Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

eek!  CAN'T WAIT for the fireworks!  another awesome chapter!  i am so glad i started reading this when it first started



Author's Response:

Yes, fireworks are coming! 

 

Thank you so much!!  I love the support you have shown me!  You rock!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OH MY GOD!! *stares at the screen stunned, seriously stunned though I had a bad feeling this may happen* This chapter was exhilirating to say the least. Will you explain why Tanya choose to abort Edward's baby but not Volturi's. I guess that has me baffled. There will definalty be a showdown and I can't wait to read about it. Please UPDATE SOON!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the heartfail moment. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter!  You will know a lot after chapter 21.  So will Edward.  ;)  It should be up tomorrow. 

Let the fireworks begin!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMG!!!  I can't belive that she showed up.  I'm sure everything will be ok..I just feel bad for Bella and Edward. 



Author's Response:

Tanya was an inevitable part of a trip to NY.  sigh

They have to overcome this hurdle to really be happy.  ;)

Chapter 21 should be up tomorrow.  Can't wait to hear what you think!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

gahhhh why did you have to end it there!!! Im dyyyiiiinnng to see what is going to happen next! I think this is one of my favourite chapters so far! Loved every bit of it! even the cliffy ending....;)  



Author's Response:

So sorry to leave you hanging, bb!!  It was either a very long chapter and an additional week's wait, or a cliffie.  sigh

Can't wait for you response to chapter 21! 

I'm so glad you loved this chapter!

 

Thank you so much!!  <3

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMG. She knew he was coming from Charlotte didn't she? Loco!

Author's Response:

Yep.  Charlotte is not very nice, is she?

Can't wait to hear what you think of 21!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Peter is a freaking lousy ass friend, he set up poor Edward. What is Tanya doing there, she is going to make a mess. Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Peter isn't happy about Charlotte's behavior.  He really didn't know. 

Tanya is a disaster!!  Can't wait to hear what you think of what she has to say!

21 is coming!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I'm ready for the fireworks...Bring them on!



Author's Response:

Fireworks are on their way!  Chapter 21 should be up tomorrow, I hope.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I so knew that was coming. Charlotte and Tanya are too good of friends for Tanya not to be able to get the info she needed. Poor Bella!

New Moon in 2 days!!!



Author's Response:

Charlotte is a busy body.  sigh  Tanya was an inevitable part of a trip to NY.

Bella is strong!!

I've already seen New Moon twice.  lol  Loved it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Okay, now I am going to go mad until the next chapter come out!

Please put me out of my misery fast!

What does Tanya think tears in her eyes are going to make up for the crap she pulled on Edward?  He better not even think about going back to her!



Author's Response:

The next chapter should be up tomorrow...I hope!!

I'll try to solve the mysteries and help you out of your misery.  ;)  Can't wait to hear what you think!

So much ahead!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: YuriSeth (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Please don't tell me it's edwards baby !



Author's Response:

The baby is NOT Edward's. 

 

Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

UGH! I really hope that baby isn't Edward's...isn't not Edward's right? I can't really remember the timing of everything now.



Author's Response:

The baby is NOT Edward's.  :)  Can't wait to hear what you think of chapter 21!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Seraphslastkiss (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Holy crap! Shit's gonna hit the fan! Poor Bella, I hope she does us proud and stands up for herself, Seth and Edward and be the strong woman we know she is. I can't wait ! Seriously I would beg on my knees if I thought it would do any good to get you to update this weekend I can't wait!



Author's Response:

It is definitely hitting the fan!!  Bella is strong.  She has to be.

Seth will be protected.  :)

Can't wait to hear your response to the next chapter!! It should be live by tomorrow some time.

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: lasrnr (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Im thinking that I want Bella to lay into Tanya and give her a piece of her foot in ass!!!



Author's Response:

You are not alone!!  A lot of people feel that way!

Chapter 21 is coming!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

The only reason I could think of if the baby is not Edward's is that her boyfriend dumped her and she's all alone(boohoo).  I almost want ot say she'll try to pass the baby off as his but if I recall the timing on that would be wrong?  I REALLY hope this is not his baby...Tanya is quite the manipulator...thought we'd see her in Forks!



Author's Response:

Just wait...chapter 21 is coming tomorrow, I hope. 

The baby is NOT Edward's.  She is a huge manipulator!!  She was too pregnant to fly across the country. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

that was good.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :D

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Dear God, pleaseeeeeee don't say that baby is Edwards! Yikes!



Author's Response:

I'll put your fears to rest...the baby is not Edward's.  :)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I knew it!!!!  As soon as they were talking about going to New York, I knew that Tanya would end up being there someway.   I don't know who is more angry - Edward or Bella.   I just hope she doesn't ruin their trip to New York.



Author's Response:

Yeah...Tanya saw an opportunity...ugh.

Can't wait to hear your reaction to chapter 21. I can't say too much!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

What is it with this psycho bitch ?  Can't she get the message? and this Charlotte needs a good smack in the head!!

I can't understand what Tanya could possibly want with Edward - and why does she think he should give her the time of  day.

I wasn't surprised by her being there I just don't really understand what it is she thinks she will accomplish by invading his time with his friends - please let this all resolve itself fast and allow Edward/Bella/Seth to have their "family" time in NY.

Then get them back to Forks and so they won't be away from Esme for too long.

I especially hope that this is strong Bella that is in NY - the one that straightened out Billy - hey why doesn't Bella stand up to the bitch (Charlotte too) and tell to stay away from her man.

 

 



Author's Response:

Tanya was inevitable when they decided to go to New York.  Charlotte made sure of it...someone should smack her upside the head.

You'll find out a lot in the next chapter, which will hopefully be up tomorrow.

I really can't wait to get your response to 21! 

They need this time alone, but yeah, home is always good.

Strong Bella is there.  I promise. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Yep....that sounds about right!!!  I told you I wouldn't be surprised! 

Love all the New York details, I've never been but it's on my list of places to go!  It would be fun to see the Statue of "Livery".  lol

Well, I pretty much loved the whole chapter right up until the end when the Wicked Witch of the West showed up.  Please send her on her way quickly, please??

Great chapter! :o)



Author's Response:

I know!!  Some of you guessed that they would see Tanya! 

I've been to Boston...but never to New York.  I have to credit some great ladies that I write with for helping me!  Love Seth and his Statue of Livery.  lol

Next chapter is coming...you'll see what happens with Tanya!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

great part



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I knew Tanya would show up somewhere! Grrr...

Please, please, please update soon? I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Yeah...it was bound to happen.  Grrr is right.

The next chapter should be up tomorrow...I hope!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Charming Vampire (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Good chapter.  I had a feeling that Tanya would show up at Peter and Charlottes.  I just hope that she does not come between Edward and Bella.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

A meeting with Tanya was inevitable when they decided to go to NY...

Can't wait to get your response to the next chapter.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

You know I love you, but how could you leave me hanging like that?  I'm having a hard time understanding what Tanya wants from Edward.  She's obviously with someone else and having their baby so why won't she leave him alone?

Can't wait for the next chapter - hope it's not too far away.

Thanks again.

Annette



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love me enough to trust me.  ;)

You'll find out a lot in the next chapter!!  It's coming.  Hopefully tomorrow.

 

Thank you, Annette!!

Reviewer: vietmom (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Hmmm  was charlotte in on this???  Can't wait unil next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Charlotte is up to her neck in this!!

The next chapter is coming!  Hopefully tomorrow.

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.