Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Tanya got what she deserved! Now, on to the HEA for Edward and Bella:) YAY!

Can't wait to see what happens! Love the story! Great update! Hate to hear that it's coming to an end:(



Author's Response:

Yes, she did! 

Yep.  Bella and Edward deserve a HEA about now.  :D

Thank you so much!  I'll definitely go through withdrawals...

 

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

loved the zoo!  And Tanya is getting what she deserves - that ho.

can't wait for the outtake.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you loved the zoo!!

I need you to contact me...email or pm - or on Twitter...we need to talk about an outtake.  :)

 

Thank you so much for bidding!!  I'm so excited to write for you!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Loved the chapter...what is that bitch tayna up to I know it not good.... I hope edward put her in her place...

Was a great chapter. Kym

Author's Response:

Thank you, Kym!

Tanya is up to no good.  Just wait.  The next chapter should be validated at any time. 

 

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Of course Tanya showed up!  She just couldn't resist...I think she may be officially a stalker now!

Wondering what will happen now....



Author's Response:

It was inevitable.  She was determined to see Edward.  Stalker Tanya...hmmm.

The update should be live today!!  I hope...

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

WHAT A BITCH! Ah...but will she do something disrespectful to Bella when her son will see it all? I wonder I wonder..and I have to say.I'm not surprised but...Peter is more then a pussy or push-over..but a dumb-ass too!From what I read charlotte is just a bitch all around. She just met Tanya when Edward was dating her so how the hell is she 'supposivily tight' when she is choosing a girl she hardly knows over her own husband!I'm really not suprised at all. Seems like Edward should stop being friends with Peter till he gets some form of a backbone!!



Author's Response:

The word bitch captures Tanya pretty well.  Seth will be protected from the madness.  I promise.  Peter really didn't know that Charlotte had arranged for the meeting.

Can't wait to hear your thoughts on the next chapter. 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Well, I hope you liked it.  Let me know what you think.

I liked it a lot, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it soon :)



Author's Response:

I'm so excited that you found my story!  I really hope you enjoy reading it!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Wow....I really want Bella to shine and for blondie to seem so pathetic.  I want there to be no doubt whatsoever who holds Edward's heart.



Author's Response:

This is Bella's moment.  Just wait.  It's coming.

Can't wait to hear your thoughts on 21!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

argh... the moment they started planning this trip to NY based on tickets from Peter, I started thinking this wasn't going to go well. Charlotte wouldn't be able to help herself from the sounds of things gone by already, and I'm not liking being right.

However, this is Bella's chance to put all her Tanya-related fears regarding Edward to rest. It's frustrating that Seth's going to be involved in it now, although he might just be the key with his 4yr-old view on things anchoring Bella when she needs it most :)



Author's Response:

Yeah...Tanya was an inevitable consequence of a trip to NY.  Sadly.  Charlotte is a pain. 

There is so much that needs to be said.  Bella will be strong, and Seth will be protected from the conversation.

Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!!  It should be up tomorrow!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I totally thought that I had reviewed this chapter! I know I thought about it... maybe I didn't hit submit? IDK. That's beside the point.

OMG! I can't believe that Tanya is there! I mean, I can, but I can't. I blame Charlotte for her convenient timing. I can't wait to see what happens next and how the whole confrontation goes down.



Author's Response:

Tanya wouldn't let them be in NY without a visit from her.  She is a nightmare!!

Charlotte..guh. 

I can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter.  It should be up tomorrow!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Holy Homebreakers Batman!  Oh man... the catfight begins!  Although I wouldn't expect your Bella to get into a catfight with Tanya or anyone else.  She would shutdown first.  I hope Edward stands his ground... especially considering she is standing there very pregnant with another man's baby when HIS baby with her wasn't good enough.  Wow.. i can only imagine how tough writing the next chapter is/was.



Author's Response:

LOL  Love your opening line!

Yep.  Here it comes!!  It was inevitable that Tanya would show up when they visited New York. 

Can't wait to hear what you think after the next chapter!!

Yes...writing 21 was a challenge.  I hope I lived up to it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMFG what tanya is doing there???

 

Uptade ASAP, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 

Xo, G.



Author's Response:

Tanya is a nightmare.  But, they can deal with her now.

The next chapter should be up tomorrow.

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Ok so how long ago did Edward split up with Tanya?? Cuz I am SO hoping U are not going to tell me this is Edwards baby!!! I will throw up!



Author's Response:

I can promise that the baby is not Edward's!! 

Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Wow! Poor Bella, face to face with the ex!

Author's Response:

Bella will handle it well!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: custom_dress (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Just finished reading through from the begining. Love your story!



Author's Response:

Wow!!  That is not a small feat!! I'm always happy to hear that someone loves my story!

 

Thank you so much!

Can't wait to hear what you think of chapter 21!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Loved it! Can't wait for the fireworks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

The fireworks are coming!!  Can't wait to hear what you think of them!

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I really like this chapter. The way you describe Edward's interaction with Seth is very sweet and touching. But I'm a little uncomfortable that Seth is present with Tanya around. I really wouldn't want him caught in the line of fire. 



Author's Response:

I love writing Daddyward - even though Seth isn't his child, he's like the dad.  ;)

Seth will be protected, I promise.

Can't wait to hear your thoughts on the next chapter!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Bring on the FIREWORKS!!! Been waiting for a showdown between Bella and Tanya.



Author's Response:

The fireworks are on their way!!  Should be up tomorrow.

Can't wait to hear what you think!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I think that Tanya is going to say that the baby is Edward's. Can't wait to see what happens, especially since Bella and Seth are there with him and he has to act somewhat levelheaded in front of them. Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

The timing is off...the baby is not Edward's, and she knows it. 

Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter! 

Seth will be protected. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I am so happy that my sister, twimomof4girls, made me read this story.  It is completely addictive.  I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad she made you read it, too.  ;)

It makes me happy to hear that you're addicted!!  I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the next chapter!

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilight goddess (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I hope the baby that Tanya is carrying is not edwards.



Author's Response:

The baby is NOT Edward's.  :) 

Can't wait to hear what you think of the next chapter!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Let's kick Tanya in the face.

Ready GO!

 



Author's Response:

I think you'd have a lot of takers on that offer.  lol

 

Thank you!!

 

Can't wait to hear what you think of 21!

Reviewer: twitipat (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Fantastic!  I hope this doesn't hurt Seth in any way.  He's been so excited for days about this trip.  And for Charlotte and Tanya to do this, its horrible.  Please don't let this ruin their "family" moment.  And surely Edward is going to be strong enough to tell Tanya to go away once and for all.  BxExS don't deserve her shit.



Author's Response:

Seth will be protected.  I promise!!  He still has a lot to look forward to in NY. 

Charlotte is not very nice, is she? 

Can't wait to hear what you think about chapter 21.  It should be up tomorrow.  :)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

noooo, dont leave me hanging like that!



Author's Response:

You know it's coming, bb!! 

Sorry I left you hanging by your fingernails.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

OMG...I can't believe that Tanya is there.

Wonder what is going to happen between all of them

Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Tanya was bound to find out they were coming.  She was determined to see him.

Can't wait to get your reaction to the next chapter!  It should be up tomorrow!!

Thank you!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I hope edward gives tanya what she diserves, a punch in the face!!! and peter to what a jerk...If I was not mistaken they had that pland the hole time....



Author's Response:

Can't wait to hear what you think of chapter 21.  It should be up on Monday. 

Tanya is not nice...such a conversation!

Peter really didn't know what Charlotte had done...but he's not surprised.

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.