Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: pink_acy_dez (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

wow ! . this story is so great . good job ~ continue writing great stories .



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed my story. 

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

*sniff**le sigh*
It has been an awesome journey with these two.
I loved it from the very beginning!
And you left it at just the right place, their family is complete.
They're both happy, love found them once again and this time it was a love that was meant to be.
THEY were meant to be.
No one could say otherwise, even when Billy had his issues with everything.
In the end everything fell into place, and the all had their happily ever after :D
*wipes tear from eye*

I love little Jasmine :D
She is something else I tell ya. I love how she can change the mood in a room and make everything laugh. Alice's kid in her element right there ;)

I love Daddyward <3
and I love Bella too *snicker*

Love ya T :D

Lee



Author's Response:

Once again, I'm doing a little happy dance!  You are amazing.  I love your reviews!!  And you have been here for the whole journey - helping me along. 

So glad you like the place where I left them.  They are happy, as they should be.

 Ah, Jasmine.  She is so much like her mother.  lol 

I will miss writing these characters - and especially getting your reviews!

 

Love ya right back, Lee!!

 

T.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

*tears*
PERFECT Ending!
More *tears*

There are no more words.

lee



Author's Response:

So happy that you thought the ending was perfect!  Yay!!

Cheering right now!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

OMG *faint* Billy didn't overreact! WOW :O

Esme Gave Edward a ring! *singsong voice*

I loved it, those 2 make me so happy, I absolutely love their relationship and how real it comes across in your words T :)

Edward is HOME *sigh*

 

Lee



Author's Response:

Billy is just happy that they aren't leaving.  He was so afraid of losing them. 

You are a good guesser.  ;)

I'm dancing around now, happy that you love the way I wrote their relationship.  lol

He is HOME! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

*sniff* Edward went into DoctorDad mode!
And I LOVE seth! Have I said thar enough??
Cause if I haven't I should be saying it again and again!
He was so excited to find out that Edward wanted to be his dad! and I may have teared up yet again and tried to squee, I had to stop, it hurt my poor throat :(

I loved it T!
well done, and I'm almost to the end :')

lee



Author's Response:

Doctor Edward Cullen calling.  lol  He really took care of Seth.  And Seth was quick to ask the tough questions. 

Yes, you have gotta love Seth!!  

Don't hurt yourself, bb.

 

Thank you so much!  I really missed your reviews!  You are the best!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

I reiterate Tanya is a BITCH!
she has some nerve doesn't she?
ugh, and I'm kinda relieved that there was a  possibility the baby may not have been his.

I love Seth!, that kid is too adorable and Edward gets to play dad :)
*squee* I love seeing him with Seth, and when he took him from Bella to hold as they went back to the hotel, even that little detail was heartwarming :D

loved it!

Lee



Author's Response:

She is beyond selfish.  You are completely right!  But, now Edward knows the truth - and he really needed that.

Seth is so great!  Edward would be a perfect dad, wouldn't he?  :)

So glad you loved the little details.  You make me happy!

 

*mwah*

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

EEP! ok, TANYA ( I say it with a sneer) is an annoying little Bitch.

Poor Bella!

I love how detailed you made the trip bb, very cool.
Edward getting ready for work in the morning over at Bella's and the rumpled look, did me in *thud* XD

Onto the next chap :)

 

Lee



Author's Response:

Yep.  Tanya just won't go away, will she?  What a pain.

Bella is tougher than ever.  She will be okay. 

I can only say that I enjoyed visualizing Edward's rumpled look as I wrote.  lol

 

Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

ugh, I cried through this chap. I'm such a damn baby.
But, I'm sick and at home today so I decided to finish off my reading and your fic is like my comfort food for today :)

Actually, it's always comforting with a side of emo and some Heartfail.
But oh so good and hearty :)

They love each other and that makes me smile like a fool and tear up some more :)

Gah, Esme's story killed me. That was hard to read, but it was beautifully done, as usual you are totally amazing T :)

I love baby Violet and Daddy Jaz, he's awesome and caring.

*sigh* I loved it.

 

Lee



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry to hear that you are sick.  But, I'm glad you have a little reading time.  That is a precious asset!  LOL  Besides, I love to be your comfort food (minus the emo and heartfail).

So happy you liked this chapter. 

Esme's story killed me, too.  I'll spill, there will be an Esme outtake. 

Baby Violet and Daddy Jaz...so much fun to write. 

 

Thank you!  <3

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

ugh, I cried through this chap. I'm such a damn baby.
But, I'm sick and at home today so I decided to finish off my reading and your fic is like my comfort food for today :)

Actually, it's always comforting with a side of emo and some Heartfail.
But oh so good and hearty :)

They love each other and that makes me smile like a fool and tear up some more :)

Gah, Esme's story killed me. That was hard to read, but it was beautifully done, as usual you are totally amazing T :)

I love baby Violet and Daddy Jaz, he's awesome and caring.

*sigh* I loved it.

 

Lee

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Thank you for writing. I really enjoyed your story. It was awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story!  I'm always blown away when someone picks it up and goes through the entire thing.

 

So glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

That was sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

I love how you have written Bella



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really take that as a compliment.  I wanted Bella to be strong and sure of herself. 

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Tanya..grrrrr



Author's Response:

I know...she is not nice. 

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

sweet chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

How sweet!!!  They are so happpy...just the way they should be!  Great job...thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm so glad you enjoyed the ending.  They deserved the happiness that they have - they earned it.

 

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I love it!!!  The proposal was so sweet!!  I love how Edward envolved Seth.  Great job...thanks!  I will miss this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth has been so important to the building of their relationship that it was imperative he be involved in the proposal.    So glad you liked it!

 

I already miss these characters.  But, I will be writing outtakes.  Watch for them.  :)

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great job!!!  I love Seth's POV!!!  He and Bryce were so cute.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Seth really has become one of my favorite characters to write.  I'm so glad you liked the conversation between Seth and Bryce.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

really enjoying this story



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you are enjoying my story!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

I love it...very sweet!!!  Great job...thanks!!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed this chapter!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

I love it!  I share a birthday with my Unlce and that is very special to both of us!!!  I am glad that Bella talked to Billy.  That all needed to be said.  I am glad that Jacob's sister was happy for Bella.  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

We have more than one shared birthday in our family, and it's so much fun!  Glad you can relate.  :)

Bella really needed to have that discussion with Billy.  She needed to stand up for herself.  Jake's sister gets it.  She sees that Billy doesn't know how to move on from pain.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

I love it!  I share a birthday with my Unlce and that is very special to both of us!!!  I am glad that Bella talked to Billy.  That all needed to be said.  I am glad that Jacob's sister was happy for Bella.  Great job...thanks!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Great Epi!! I've really enjoyed this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 Comfort

I love it!  They really needed to have this conversation.  They needed to be ready to take the chance on each other.  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I agree, they needed to be completely open and honest so that they could take a chance on a relationship. 

 

Happy that you liked it!

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

This story has owned me all day, It's 1420 hours and I'm still in my pj's on my day off because I happened to "find this story" this morning. I've had countless cups of coffee, laughed and cried, gotten angry and yelled at the computer a couple of times and I can't recall reading such a great story from start to finish in a long time. Your story line, your time frame for pacing and moving the characters along with their development was right on. I hope to read a lot more of your writing and I'm sorry I didn't review until now.



Author's Response:

Wow!!  I am just so amazed that you spent so much time reading my story.  Yay!  I've done the same thing.  I love to find a story that owns me.

I love to hear that you felt the emotions that I tried to convey.  That just makes me happy!

I am so excited that you read and reviewed my story.  I can't thank you enough for all of the kind words.

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.