Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: dazzled72 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I love this couple so much!!

Seth and Bryce are just too adorable!!



Author's Response:

They really are a great couple, aren't they?  :D  Seth and Bryce are a great pair to write!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: simon (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

This sounds great.  I have so enjoyed this book.  The Tanya chapter was priceless. Thanks.  Keep writing because I know I have nothing better to do than read fan fiction, ha.

 

Thanks again

Lori



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Lori! 

Apparently, I have nothing better to do than write fanfiction!  lol  Glad you're reading what I'm writing!  :D

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Yay!  Edward is moving in and wants to be Seth's dad!!!  I'm so happy for all of them.  Bella needs some happiness in her life and Edward is it.  Good chapter.  



Author's Response:

They are finally really moving forward!  No reservations! 

They all deserve to be happy!

 

Thank you!



Author's Response:

They are finally really moving forward!  No reservations! 

They all deserve to be happy!


Thank you!

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

aw! I love this chapter !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

" heart melts" good work.. keep it up



Author's Response:

Huge smile from me!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Oh no I actually teared up at the end of that, how sad am I?!

Really cute chapter!

Hannah x



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it that much!!  :)

 

Thanks, Hannah!!

Reviewer: beautifuldisaster8512 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I absolutely ADORE this story. It is very different from other stories I have read and it is so easy to fall in love with the characters the way you write them. I especially love little Seth. He melts my heart every chapter. Great job and I can't wait to see where you take this!!



Author's Response:

You just made me smile! 

I love these characters.  It's been an amazing journey writing this!  And Seth...he is just the best!  I love writing about him!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: grabbarna (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I only see 20 chapters why I want to read what you guys have read :-(



Author's Response:

I hope you were able to see the other chapters.  :(

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

That was the cutest dang conversation b/n Seth and Bryce, I'm tearing up  :D



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  It was time to hear from Seth, I thought.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Loved the New York scene.  SO glad Seth is excited for Edward to be his step-dad.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Seth wants a dad...and Edward has been so good to him.  It's a good fit, I think.  ;)

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Thank you so much Shug for betaing so we could have this chappie today....I absolutely love this story and look forward to it everytime I get an update in my email....Loved the new chappie and how Edward took care of Seth...Oh, I loved how Seth called Bryce to tell him about the game and the stitches...him saying that he was on the bigscreen that was hilarous...Looking forward to the next chappie....



Author's Response:

Shug is the bomb!!  Love her!

 

Thank you so much!!  You've always been right here!  That means a lot to me!

Edward and Seth...what can I say?  Seth is so great.  He embellished a little... ;)

Thanks again!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I hate to see this story end:(  I would like to see how their lives play out. Maybe you might write some outtakes:) Hope to read some more new stories from you.



Author's Response:

I'm sad about the end, too.  I will truly miss these characters.  Outtakes would be good...

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Too cute!  I loved it and really enjoyed Seth's enthusiasm about the game and Edward.  I can't wait to see what Edward does next with Bella!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth is a kid who loves life!  So much fun!

Reviewer: skaye5880 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I will always love Edward and Bella, but I think Seth may be my favorite character in this story!  He is just too cute!!!



Author's Response:

I'm starting to think he's the best!  lol  He is so much fun to write!

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great chapter.  Thanks for the update.  I'll be sad when it is over too!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm already getting sad.   :(

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Aww Seth's POV is so cute. I love Seth :o)



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed Seth's POV.  :D  I love him, too!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awwwwwwww!  The end of this chappie was so awesome!  So glad that Seth likes Edward that much.  Hopefully Billy can deal with that in an adult manner.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed Seth's POV.  :D 

Things will be pretty smooth from here on out.  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great update:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I loved the last part so much... Great chapter... I so love this story makes the heart grow... Lol

Author's Response:

You've really made my day!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Seth is so adorable.  I love that he says "livery."  DH and I have talked about how much we miss it when our kids' speech matures and they no longer have those really cute mispronunciations.  My daughter is 16 and I still miss her saying piddow instead of pillow.  Anyway. . .

What a great chapter.  I love seeing Edward so fatherly and coming to understand how and why he feels the way he does about Seth.    Can't wait to see what happens with Seth and Bryce when they get back to WA.

Rondell



Author's Response:

Seth is great!  I miss my kids saying things like that, too.  They grow up way too fast! 

Edward is finally getting it.  Yay!!  There's some fun ahead. 

Thanks, Rondell!!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

OMG one chapter better then the other. I don't want the final.

Update ASAP, pleaseee

Xo, G.

Ps: you already have another story in order?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You make me happy!

I'll be working on the next chapter soon...been a nutty week.  sigh

I need to finish a canon Volturi story, then I don't know what I'll do. 

Thanks for asking!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

there is nothing more beautiful then seeing love through a childs eyes  you are right on with this story



Author's Response:

That makes me happy!!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awwww - I LOVE Seth!!! So cute that he wanted to call Bryce and tell him about Edward wanting to be his Dad.  I'm sitting here with a big 'ol grin on my face!!

Great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Seth is so much fun to write!  I love him!  He really is excited that Edward would want to be his dad.  He wants a dad, he wants to belong to a regular family.  :D

Glad I could make you smile!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

TINA!

HOW CAN YOU SCARE ME LIKE THAT!

not cool

Please say there's still like.. 25 chapters to come?

I wanna know if they get married or not.

I hope they do.

That'd be awesome.



Author's Response:

Sorry, Tash.  :D

I wish there were 25 more chapters.  I'm going to miss this story so much!!

I'll give you some insight...  ;)

 

Thanks, kiddo!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.