Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I've loved Seth's exploration of NYC with E&B. This was such a cute chapter, I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you enjoyed the New York trip! 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: KristenCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awww to cute, I'm gonna be so sad when this story ends!! What's your next project going to be? Any ideas?

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

I'm going to go through withdrawals!!  I'll be finishing my Volturi story, then I'm not sure, but I have a few ideas kicking around.  A lot of one-shots for a while.  :D

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

That was a great chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

still sad that this story is comming to an end but im glad of the way it has turned out,seth is a little champion and i loved the way he asked  edward to be his dad ,if he asked that question months ago theres  no doubt edward would be gone in a shot.



Author's Response:

Thank you...I'm glad you've been here for the ride. 

I really love the dynamic between Seth and Edward.  So much fun to write!

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great chapter.  I could see the whole Seth falling thing in slow motion.  I have had to take my little boy in for stiches.  It was one of the most horrible things to happen (yet), so I could feel everyone's pain.  I even had a nurse there with me and I kept telling her to stop touching him.  I was a real mess.

Anyway...............I think Seth is adorable and I can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You understand how it is to have your child get hurt.  No fun.  Scary.  I know how it feels to watch your child get stitches.  ugh

I adore Seth, too!

 

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awwww, poor Seth! I thought it was hilarious when they were leaving the Stadium that all he cared about was that he wouldn't be able to watch the rest of the game & see who won. Remind me of something that happened to my mother in law. I work for her photography business & we shoot weddings. So we were shooting a wedding one day and she falls while she's walking with her camera in her hand. Here I'm all worried whether or not she's ok and the first words out of her mouth are, "Is the camera ok?" LOL That's my mom in law for you!

Anyways, I love that Edward said that he was Seth step-dad & when asked later on by Seth if he meant it that he said 'absolutely'. I can't wait for that to happen!!!

I'm also glad for Bella & Peter's conversation. Charlotte just pisses me the fuck off. How can she choose Tanya over Edward when she's known Edward longer? I would love the know her reasoning behind her giving Tanya Wdward's number and telling her that was going to be in town. Was she like eeding Tanya's obsessiveness with Edward or was Tanya trying to get that information anyways? To me, the woman had no logic or morals. I feel sorry for Peter.



Author's Response:

He was hurt...but he got so much from this trip, don't you think?  :D  Typical child.  Only worries about the thing he wants most.  lol

You're poor mother in law!  What a story! 

Peter needed to apologize.  He really is a good guy.  Charlotte will face the consequences of her actions.  She wasn't very nice through the whole thing.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

awwww loved how edward claimed seth as his step son



Author's Response:

That was a huge moment! 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

This was a great chapter! I love seeing Edward being a dad toward Seth.

I don't think that Seth will forget this adventure. :) I must admit, it was pretty awesome. (Aside from getting hurt, that is.)

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Edward wants Bella and Seth to be his family.  He can see it clearly now.  :D

Seth has made some amazing memories!  He will get over the injury quickly!

 

Reviewer: jazzvamp90 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Oh I loved this chapter! Edward admitting he wanted to be Seth's dad was too sweet! Great job!!

I can't wait to see what happens next! :D



Author's Response:

It's time for him to see what he has, don't you think?  :D

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great chapter. Seth is so sweet, of course he wants Edward to be his Dad. Great stuff, cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Seth is the best!!  :D

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awww, that ending was sweet!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Lol sooo cute. Too bad Seth got hurt. :( Poor Kid.



Author's Response:

Thankfully, he'll be fine!  Edward took good care of him.  ;)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I'm crying.  Seriously.



Author's Response:

Sorry I made you cry. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jlpattz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

my face when he fell was priceless! my mouth was wide open for a good 5 minutes before i kept reading. i truly love this story. i can't wait to see if Seth gets his wish! :)



Author's Response:

Sorry to put you through that.  But, now Seth knows how Edward feels about being his dad!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

AWWWW!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

That was so cute!  Seth finally got to have a dad like the other boys!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  He really will have a dad!  Yay!

Reviewer: gabriella (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

i really liked this chapter. as i was reading i kept thinking what a nice chapter nothing is happening- and the minute i finished that thought, seth fell lol. im glad that edward and seth talked. cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Sorry to surprise you like that.  lol  Thankfully, he had Edward right there to care for him!

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

seth is adorable!!! cant wait for bella and edward to finaly get married! :)



Author's Response:

I adore Seth!!  Can't wait to get the next chapter out for you!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

That was so sweet.  Edward has fallen in love with both of them.  Great story and it is one of my FAVS!



Author's Response:

He has!  He wants to create a family with them!  Yay!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

great chapter! very cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

It's so sweet the way you have Edward care for Seth and Bella.  I love this story and will hate to see it end.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I'm sad, too.  I wish it could go on forever, but it just can't.  sigh

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Oh, that was just so sweet.  Seth calling her Aunt Rose, and wanting to tell Bryce that Edward wants to be his dad...so frickin' sweet.  Yeah, it's going to hurt when these characters go away.  They are so very very loveable.  Thanks for your awesome story!  It's very very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Rose liked that, too, jsyk.  ;)

He is excited to have a family that includes a dad. 

I'm already feeling the blues, just thinking about the end. 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

First, thanks to Shug for helping you get this up so fast. This is one of the Twi fix that I live for. ;) I just love this story!!! Oh, well, maybe not the Yankees game as I am a profound Phillies fan but it was still a great to be at the game with Edward, Bella and their friends. I love the little accidents too. It helps with the excitement so thanks for that too. I too will hate to see the last chapter since this is such a great, feel good, romantic tale where the good ones win the prize! Love!! Ok, I'm a sap for a great romance. *sighs* Seth had a blast in NYC and I know Bella is more sure than ever about Edward and Peter turned out to be a great guy too, married to... well, Charlotte has a poor choice in friends. Love this! Thanks SO much for writing it and staying with it to make it so enjoyable.
*hugs*
Joanie



Author's Response:

Shug is the best!  I <3 her!! 

I am so glad you've enjoyed this story so much!  That makes me very happy!!

Sorry about the whole Phillies thing...my hubby was cheering.  He's always been a Yankees fan.  Had to write them into this story for his sake.  ;)

Everything that has happened to now has helped them to bond and move forward.  I'm a sap for romance, too.  Can you tell?  lol

Seth wants the family that they are when they are together.  Should he get it?  Of course! 

Charlotte will face the consequences of her behavior. 

 

Thank you so much for being here with me, Joanie!!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I loved it!  Seth is so adorable!  The Statue of Livery!  LOL  I am sad, too, that this is starting to wind down - so many of my fave fics are coming to an end at the same time!  Your writing is so wonderful, hopefully you'll be writing something new once this ends?  hint hint?  or better yet, a sequel?!!!  : )  Love this story so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Seth is so much fun! 

I'm already feeling the withdrawals...and I'm still writing!  I will miss talking to all of you!!  I have a canon Volturi fic to finish...then I'm sure I'll find something else to write.  You can author alert me if you'd like to see more.  ;)

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Loved "Seth Does New York!" He is so darling. Can't wait to read more but I, too, will be so sad to see this great story come to an end. Edward's thoughts about Seth's accident and not being able to give him the shots were so sweet. I loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

Seth does New York!  lol  He is great! 

I'm already feeling sad...I can't imagine not writing these characters anymore.  sigh

Edward is going to be a great father!  ;)

 

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.