Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I love Seth's adventure.  I love Edward's answers to Seth's questions even more!



Author's Response:

Seth make writing NY so much fun!

Yeah, Edward's answers were pretty good,  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

OMG Seth is so adorable - I just love how he loves Edward and Edward loves him.

Your Bella and Edward are so strong and mature, I can't wait to see how their new little family adjusts to living together.



Author's Response:

Isn't the bonding great?  They really are a family already.

My Edward and Bella are older, and they've been through a lot.  I like that.  :D

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awwww!!!  That was a wonderful chapter.  I loved that Edward is so attached to Seth and was so shaken by his accident. 

I'm sad that this story is nearly over too.  I have been here every step of the way.  It's like losing a friend.  I hope that you will write something else soon.

Annette



Author's Response:

Thank you, Annette!

Edward is finally starting to see clearly just what he has with Bella and Seth.

I'll miss writing this story.  I can't tell you thanks enough for the support!  I know you've been right here and I appreciate it more than I can say!

I'll be writing.  Can't stop - it's an addiction now. ;)

Reviewer: M Logan (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Aaaww! This chapter was great!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Bryce and Seth are too cute. :)

And, you know, if you have to crack your head open, you might as well do it with three ER docs surrounding you.

I'm so sad we're nearing the end! This story has been so much fun to read.



Author's Response:

Aren't they so much fun?  :D

Exactly.  3 docs right there to help.  Good thing for Bella...

I'm going to miss writing these characters - and talking to all of you!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

awww that was awesome!!! I loved how edward tooked care of seth and him pretending to be seths step dad, too sweet. Cant wait for more! This story has been amazing to read! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Edward is realizing what he has.  He and Seth have bonded so well! 

I'm so glad you like to read my story!  :D

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Aww Seth was awesome, even though he had to take a fall like that!

 



Author's Response:

Just have to love him! 

Thank you!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Poor little Seth. This was a bad and good day for the little guy...the good far outweighed the bad. Great little story you are sharing!!!



Author's Response:

It really was an interesting day for him!  But worth it in the end.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Joyce Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Hi,

I just started reading your story and I am enjoying it a lot.  Thank you for keeping it real about the Olympic Peninsulia.  I lived in Port Angeles and I used to love to eat at Gordys.  I graduated from Peninsulia College before going on to U-Dub.  I laugh at some of the far fetched things people write about PA and Forks and roll my eyes....they obviously have never been to either place or they would realize their notions are indeed far-fetched.  I tell people who ask me about Forks, is that you REALLY gotta wanna go to Forks!  It is quite a hike from Seattle and even PA.  Yes it rains all the time and yes you get used to it.  I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know I appreciate the effort in keeping your story true to the surroundings.

 

Heidi



Author's Response:

Thank you Heidi!!

I'm so glad you think I did it right!  I have never been to Port Angeles or Forks, but I did my research.  The closest I've been is Oregon.  ;)  I have heard that there isn't much to see in Forks!  lol 

I'm grateful that you told me that!  I really did want to be as accurate as I possibly could. 

 

Thanks again!  I hope you enjoy my story!

Reviewer: Hev (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Awe I cried at the end of this chapter... it was so sweet . Good Job : )



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Crazy how making people cry makes me smile now.  ;)

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Another great chapter.  I especially loved the scenes where you focused on Seth's POV.  I can't help but mention though that most die-hard baseball fans from Washington adamantly dislike the Yankees based on history with the Marniers and AL-West :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I was worried that writing Seth's POV would be risky.  But, I really enjoyed it! 

Yeah...I know that there is some enmity between Mariners fans and Yankees fans, but Edward did live in NY...  ;)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

THANK YOU SHUG!!! YOU ROCK!!!

 

O dear lord...Seth has had way to much excitement on this trip. I was horrified to see his head split up and felt a little dizzy myself just reading about it. It warmed my heart to hear how good Seth felt when Edward admitted to wanting to be his dad... and sighed rapturously to see Edward being so protective of Seth...



Author's Response:

Yes, she does! 

 

Seth is so fun to explore things through.  His excitement makes everything more fun. 

I hated that he got hurt...but the outcome was worth it.  Edward is realizing just what Seth (and Bella) means to him.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Great chapter!!!! Sorry to read and review all in one day.. :) kym

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm always amazed when people devote so much time to reading my story!  You rock!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Loved the chapter. All I can say is she's gots some balls. Kym

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

(She really does, doesn't she?)

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

I sorry to review you to death but I so love this story. I love seth to death. Great chappie. :). Kym

Author's Response:

I love your reviews!!  Thank you so much!!

Seth is so much fun to write!  :D  I'm really glad you are enjoying my story!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

This was another great chapter you out did you're self yet agin. Thank you :) kym

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  That makes my day!!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

awwwww Daddyward!  I like lemons as much as the next girl, but Daddyward melts my heart!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like Daddyward!  He is pretty hot.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Wonderful as always!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rt04 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Yay Seth!  The plan is working..:P  I can just imagine the horror Bella and Edward felt when Seth fell, I don't have any kids but I do have the little nephew and I remember when he stepped on glass and had to have stitches, his mom was crying, I was freaked out, and he was sitting there watching the Dr stitch him up, talking about how cool it was, adn how he wanted a BIG scar! (boys!)  Wonderful chapter and wonderful story, can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

LOL  Yeah, he's lucky his little plot is working...he'd be devastated if it didn't. 

There is no way to capture the feeling a parent has when their child gets hurt.  Honestly.  I hope I did it enough justice here.

And, yes, boys.  My son did the same thing...he was excited to show his older brother his stitches.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

i love this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  <3

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

AWWW Seth is soooooo cute!!!! i cant wait for more!!! this is sych a cuteee story! i love it ..please update soon :)



Author's Response:

Seth is great to write! 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

ahwww I think this is one of my favorite Edwards ever!



Author's Response:

And that just makes my day!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Yay! Edward is going to be his step-dad.



Author's Response:

Seems like that might happen.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Tanya is a crazy, user, selfish bitch and I am glad that Edeard has finally realized that her leaving was the best thing that ever happened to him. Good riddance!



Author's Response:

You nailed her perfectly.  Selfish and cruel.

Edward needed to see her as she really was.  Closure.  Moving forward now.  :D

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.