Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: moblair (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

Tanya had an abortion, didn't she? That's what she meant by 'it's worked out'. And she didn't even tell him she was pregnant. Of course, this is all in my head, I could be wrong. It doesn't happen often, but maybe a few times. Thanks for sharing your talent.



Author's Response:

I hope you've read further so that  you know the whole story now.  She was a selfish person.  It's sad.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

The ER moments were so sweet.  I have a feeling that Bryce might blab something to the rest of the family!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the ER moments.  They were so important!  Bryce will definitely tell his parents...but they can keep things quiet, for a while.  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Wow--so much happened in this chapter!  I knew Tanya wouldn't give up so easily...at least Edward knows everything now. 

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Yeah, this chapter was really important.  Edward can move on without feeling guilty.  He knows everything now.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Jaymes Miorano (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

I LOVE SETH! He's so cute!!!!! I can envision his little self in my minds eye. :)



Author's Response:

I love writing Seth!  He is so much fun!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Eeeek!! Sorry for the late review! It's been a crazy couple of days. First off.... I don't know why, but the scene on the train really got me. I loved when he leaned in to tell her that he would take seth and for her to hold on to him. It just seemed like such a nice thing to do. It also made me realize what a nice guy your Edward is. It also ruined every other man for me! Hhaha I'm expecting big things from every single guy I come across now. But anyways, the entire chapter was amazing (like usual), I really enjoyed the scene between Bella and Peter, and I really think it was necessary for Bella to see that he is a good guy and a good friend to Edward. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 

ps. I nominated you for a Bellie award. I'm sure other people have as well, but just wanted you to know :)



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply...  RL has been so crazy the last couple of weeks, but I'm almost to Christmas vacation!  Woot!

I'm so glad you liked the train scene.  I was worried it would just be filler/fluff.  Makes me happy that someone got the point of it! 

There are good guys out there.  Don't give up!  You should expect big things, though...

Bella needed to see that Peter was a good guy.  He really was a good friend to Edward.

Thank you so much!  And thanks for nominating me!  I'm honored!!  :D  I <3 you, you know that, right?

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Wow all I can say is wow!  Great Chapter that really shows Edward just how much he loves Bella and Seth and just how much these people need each other!

I absolutely loved Seth POV at the end of the chapter and his talk with Bryce!  You did it perfectly!

I am so going to miss this story, but I want you to know that I have enjoyed every single chapter!



Author's Response:

Edward has finally realized just what he has.  Lucky guy.  ;)

It was time that we heard from Seth.  He's so fun to write.  I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you so much!  I've enjoyed your reviews!  I'll miss everything about this story, especially all of you!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: robsten_devotee (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

I'm really loving this story! Seeing Edward falling into the Daddy role is so sweet - not to mention hot! Not sure how far you're going with this, but I'd love to see Bella & Edward making babies and giving Seth a little brother or sister.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!!  Edward is great as a dad, isn't he?  :D 

The story is actually almost finished, which is hard for me.  I'll really miss writing it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Seth is just too cute! Good chapter as always! I'll be so sad when it's over.



Author's Response:

I adore Seth!

Thank you!  I'm already having withdrawals, and I haven't finished the story!

Reviewer: mebonvicino (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

love this story... it was great to get a little bit of seth at the end.

thanks for the great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm so glad you liked to read Seth's POV.  I thought it was time he told a little of the story.

Reviewer: Jaymes Miorano (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

"we don't bite"  hahahaha, by far, the best line thus far :]



Author's Response:

You are the first person to notice - or at least to say anything about it!!  :D

Glad you liked it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

awwww, I love your Daddyward!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I love him, too.  ;)

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I absolutely love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!  I adore Edward and Seth's relationship.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love to hear that!

Edward and Seth are so fun to write!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I love this story. It's sad and sweet. I can't wait for the next chapter.

I love Seth's insight on what happened to him at the game.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you are enjoying my story!

I thought it was time to have Seth tell us how he felt about the whole thing.  ;)

Reviewer: Jaymes Miorano (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

I love their first date! This is so cute!

And I know this story is already finish, so this is quite retroactive... but I think that Edward should have been the one to say why he thought it might be uncomfortable for Bella to be so close to La Push. I just feel like it was awkward coming from Bella, like she was a mind reader...

But awesome job. This story is one of my faves!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I posted pics of Rialto Beach on my Twi thread.  It's a cool beach. 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I thought that this chapter was great. Loved the Seth/Edward interaction and loved that Peter helped Bella. I don't know how well I would do if one of my kids had blood gushing out of their head either. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Peter really is a good guy.  Bella got to see that.  And Edward and Seth are so great to write.

I've had a child bleeding before...not fun at all! 

 

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Well, now I'm really glad Tanya was there. Things were said and revealed that they all needed to know. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Edward really needed the closure.  He needed to hear everything and see who Tanya really was.  It was good for him!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

When your children hurt themselves it's scary as hell.

 

Awesome, as always! :-)



Author's Response:

It is scary as hell when your kids get hurt.  Not fun at all!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Sorry I'm late in reading- RL is a pain..

 

I'm so glad Marcus showed up and slammed the brakes on the trainwreck that is Tanya.. lol



Author's Response:

RL is a pain...I'm slow in responding to reviews.  ;)

Marcus will rein her in.  Finally!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

I really enjoyed this chapter. I remember reading at baseball games much to my parents' horror. I cheered when Edward told Seth he wanted to be Seth's dad. Thanks for this update.



Author's Response:

I'm glad I'm not the only one who reads at ball games!  When my kids play, I watch.  lol

Edward and Seth are so much fun to write!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

aww seth -- that was quite a fright you gave me there, tina!  i freaked out momentarily, but...we're all good.  phew.  can't wait til the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

I know!  I had some upset people when Seth got hurt.  Thankfully, it was nothing serious.  :D

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

great part



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Aww!! Sucha great chapter!! I don't want this story to end!! I love it too much! :0(

Poor Seth! He didn't get to finish the game... but he was a pretty happy kid anyways, with Edward pretending to be his Dad. Hurry up & propose Eddie!!!!! Ya have Seth's permission! Then can get to work on making him some brothers & sisters   ;-)

Will Bella tell Edward about her side?? I would SO want him to doctor me... *wink*



Author's Response:

Seth saw the whole thing as an adventure.  lol  He rolls with things pretty well. 

I think Seth will be happy with how things go.  ;)

Edward could doctor me anytime! 

I'm sad about writing the end of the story.  I'll miss these characters so much!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Wow, that was a crazy first Yankee game for Seth.

Wonder what will happen when they go back home.

 



Author's Response:

It was!  But exciting!

Can't wait to tell you what happens!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: MoonDiddy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

The Volvo C70 is a great touch! I love your story so far, about time someone worked a little baseball into a Fan Fiction story! Edward as a coach is pretty dang hot! :)



Author's Response:

I really think the C70 is Edward's car...not the car in the movie.  :)  Baseball rocks...I watch my son play!

Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.