Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm gonna miss this story when it's finished :(

 

H x



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That really make me sad and happy at the same time.  Happy that you've enjoyed it!  Sad it's almost over.

 

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

AH! One more chapter + and epilogue??? *cries* I'm so sad to see this ending! But I will be looking forward to the outtakes. ;)

I am so so happy about Billy's response to Edward moving in w/ Bella & Seth. He really is trying to support her desicions. I can see that their last serious conversation really helped. YAY!

Esme gave Edward a ring for Bella didn't she? hehe Can't wait for him to ask her! hehe



Author's Response:

Yes, I know.  It is ending.  I'm sad.  I'll miss the characters.  Thank heaven for outtakes! 

Billy just wanted to know that they wouldn't leave.  He will support them. 

You'll know soon!!  Next chapter should go up this weekend.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I liked the way you wrote both Billy's  and Charlie's reaction to the next step in the relationship. Good chapter.  



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.  They have reason to be concerned, but they really will be happy for them.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: grabbarna (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

thanks for the update....love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story!!  :D

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

That was just perfect.  They got all the hard conversations out of the way.  I'm guessing that Esme's surprise is a family heirloom engagement ring.  When's he going to pop the question? 

Only one more chapter *sniff*.  That makes me sad but I'm looking forward to it.

Thanks again for a great story.

Annette



Author's Response:

Thank you!

They did get the hard conversations out of the way.  Now, they can all focus on being happy.

You'll find out soon what Esme gave Edward.  Next chapter - this weekend.

I'm sad, too.  But, it's been such a wonderful adventure writing this story.

 

Thank you for supporting me!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

love the fluffy chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :D

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Outtakes??????? Yeahhhhhhhhhh

Regular chapter???? No way, this was great, just got a little worried about the Charlie's reaction.

I really love Seth and Esme.

Update ASAP, pleaseee.

Xo, G.

Ps: I added U in my author alerts.



Author's Response:

Yeah.  I'll do an outtake or two.

So glad you liked this chapter.  I was worried.  Charlie will be fine.  Overprotective father.

Seth and Esme are so great to write.

Thank you so much - for reviewing and adding me to your alerts!

Oh, the update should be up this weekend.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Great chapter!

I'm glad that everyone was supportive of Edward moving in. It's a good decision. :)

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

It's time for all of them to move on.  They have overcome the obstacles and they deserve to be happy!

Next chapter should be up this weekend.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Awww...wipes tear from eye...that was just so sweet. I know it was hard for Billy and Charlie to listen to the news about Edward moving in but both papas handled it all very well.

Sigh... one chapter left...I am so going to miss this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad that your tears are happy tears.  :D

All of the parents will be supportive of them and happy for them. 

I'll miss writing and posting, but mostly I'll miss all of you!

Thanks again!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Things have worked out! 



Author's Response:

They have.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I was squeeing when I seen Running Home had updated.....I was expecting Charlie to worry but I was expecting Billy to take it harder than him....They just have to have faith in Edward that he loves Bella and Seth and I am glad he explained to them that they were his life....Looking forward to the next chappie.....



Author's Response:

I love it when you squee!!  :D 

All of them are playing the role of parent.  Concerned.  They will see how good things can be.  Things are the way they are meant to be.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

you meen its almost over?? :( please concider a sequal or something...I want bella to give edward a child :) thank you so much for your wonderful story!



Author's Response:

It has to end.  The story is almost fulfilled.  I will give you a couple of outtakes.  :D

 

Thank you so much for being here all the way with me!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Did Esme give Edward a ring? Ooh, I'm so excited! This was another wonderful chapter! It's hard to believe it's almost over. I'll miss this when it's done.



Author's Response:

You'll know soon.  I'm hoping to have the next chapter up this weekend.  RL is giving me fits. 

I'll miss writing this story.  It's been so much fun to write and then read your responses!   Still an outtake or two...  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I think I have a good idea what the surprise is! ;)

I'm glad that Billy is handling the situation well, I was worried about his reaction, too.

Only one more chapter? Sad! :(



Author's Response:

You just might...  ;)  You'll know soon.  Hopefully, the next chapter will be up this weekend. 

Billy is happy they are staying in Forks.  He's willing to work with them.

I know...the end is coming.  sigh

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

*sigh* You know I love these two.  They are just so sweet and cute and adorable and kissable.

Thanks for giving me to opportunity to pre-read for ya!  You know I heart you hard, honey!!



Author's Response:

Well, I heart you hard right back!  I was so glad you read it for me and helped ease my mind!  Thanks isn't enough!!

Wish I could write these two forever.  sigh

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

DSKJGSLKGJSKGJSDGKSD;LGHKDFHMDFFD

That's my responce.

WHAT WAS THE THING THAT ESME GAVE EDWARD???

OH.MY.GOD.

He's gonna propose aint heeee?



Author's Response:

You'll know the answer soon!  LOL  The next chapter should be up this weekend...barring craziness in real life!

 

Thanks, kiddo!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

The end of this had me crying happy tears. That is so sweet! It was great to have all of the wonderful Seth moments!



Author's Response:

Yay for happy tears!  I like that kind, myself. I really thought Seth needed to be heard.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jeannette (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Great story, Yeah, Tanya's a b_tch but I don't understand why Edward is so upset about the pregnancy termination, especiall since she is not mothering material. if he didn't believe in abortion then he should have discussed that with her before they had sex to find out whether or not she was prochoice. Rest of the chapter was good though. Love how Edward defends Bella.



Author's Response:

Edward saw things differently than Tanya.  He idealized her and their relationship.  There's so much more to the story...

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I am sad to see this story ending it has been a great read!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you've enjoyed it!

It's hard to let go of these characters.  It's been a pleasure to write them!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

*swoon*

wow its all coming together!!! I'm so proud of Billy too!! He's trying

I know Charlie will come around as well. This is his little girl after all, & she;s already been thru So much



Author's Response:

All of them will be supportive.  They just want to make sure Seth will be protected. 

Charlie is used to watching out for Bella.  He's seen her in a pretty fragile state.  He will be happy!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Awesome chapter! So does he propose next chapter?



Author's Response:

You'll know what happens soon.  :D  Next chapter should be up this weekend!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Loved it and can't wait for more although I'm sad to see it come to an end...sigh.  I can't wait to see what happens, even though I'm pretty sure I see a happy ending in store for them all!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's hard to say goodbye to these characters. 

You won't be waiting much longer to know what happens.  Next chapter should be up this weekend!

 

 

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Awww, that all worked out!  I'm thinking Esme gave him a ring, didn't she?  Can't wait to find out what's in his pocket!!!  Thanks for posting.  Great job.



Author's Response:

:D  It really did. 

You'll know all about what Esme gave Edward in the next chapter.  Should be up this weekend. 

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.