Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

awwww - outtakes please?  i'm not ready for the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon!

 

There will be a few outtakes...and still an epi.  :D

Reviewer: rt04 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Eddies got a ring!  Thats what Esme gave him right?



Author's Response:

You probably already know the answer by now.  ;)

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

This chapter was extremely emotional...but it definitely needed to happen. Love your story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I'm so glad you love the story!  That makes me happy!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Well I hope your last chapter and epiligue are long because you need to fit in a proposal, wedding and brothers and sisters for Seth, lol. 

I enjoyed their talks with their family members, especially Edward and Esme.



Author's Response:

Well...chapter 24 wasn't extremely long, but the epi should be fun.  ;)

Glad you enjoyed this chapter.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm so glad that this was so thought through and that Billy has finally started accepting things.



Author's Response:

And I'm glad you like my storyline.  :)  Billy wants them to be nearby...he will deal with everything else.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

what a sweet date



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

I posted pics of Rialto Beach on my thread on Twilighted.

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

great story. please update soon. thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

I think it's awesome how you've still included the fact that Bella still thinks about Jake all the time and that Edward can actually accept and appreciate that without getting jealous. He's so great with Seth..so cute :)



Author's Response:

I wanted to be as realistic as possible.  We don't stop thinking about someone we love just because they are gone.  Edward realizes this, thank goodness.

Love writing about Edward and Seth!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Really loving this story so far. So so sad at the beginning but I can see good things ahead. You've done a great job so far. Can't wait to see how the character evolve :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There is so much ahead for them. 

I'm glad you're reading!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

only one left?  goodness....i  can see so many more in my head!



Author's Response:

I can see so many side stories in my head, but the original story line is almost finished.  sigh

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I can't believe this story is almost over!

Well I sure hope the last chapter includes a marriage proposal and the epilogue includes Edward and Bella having more kids, giving the wonderful Seth some brothers and sisters!

This has been a great story and I truly can say I will miss it!



Author's Response:

I know...it's hard to say goodbye.  sigh

Hope you enjoyed 24...sorry I'm so slow catching up on responses. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm glad everyone took the news well



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It could have been a nightmare.  lol

 

 

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Aww this was a very cute chapter! I love this story and im so sad its almost over but i have definitely enjoyed it :). Thanks sooo much for updating! Cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  So glad you enjoyed this chapter.

I really love these characters.  I'll miss writing them.  sigh

 

Still an epi to write.  :)

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I was so excited to see that you posted.  It was such a beautiful chapter..and I have to say that Esme was such a big part of that.  She is such a loving mother and you captured that in this chapter..well in this whole story really.

I will be so sad when this story ends but I will look forward to their happy ending and anything else you write:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I adore Esme.  It's nice to get a chance to write her as an intelligent, caring woman. 

 

It's hard to say goodbye to the characters. 

 

Thank you again!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Thanks so much for posting. Really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

So sad that little Seth will be leaving me soon. :( I love your story and hope the Edward and Bella can have a little girl to add to their family.

Author's Response:

I'm not looking forward to the end.  I'll miss Seth, too.

I think you'll like the epi.  :D

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: dingbatannie (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

lovely story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

pictures of edwards backside, yummy!!!



Author's Response:

I know, right?  lol

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

the love is still there, the little boys are just adorable



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Writing the kids has been so much fun!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

oh goodness I started reading this earlier this afternoon and can't stop!!!!!  This chapter made me cry.....in a good way of course!  I like how you are dropping bits of Jake in throughout the story!  Even though I am team Edward, I have always liked Jacob.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you!

There are a few chapters that require some tissues.  It's only fair...I cried when I wrote it.  ;)

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

i truly believe that is their decision to make when it comes to their relationship and seth's welfare ,it's also good to have the support from all sides of the family



Author's Response:

They will have everyone's support, thankfully.

Thank you!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

How sweet!!  I'm glad that Billy took the news so well.  He's really coming around, and i'm so glad!!  I hate to see this story end:(  I have really enjoyed it and look forward to the epi!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Billy is relieved that they are staying in Forks.  He's willing to try.

I'm sad to finish, and yet the story is finished. 

Epi and outtakes still coming.  :D

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Very nice chapter.

Glad to see Bella happy but Seth to. I figured Billy would be a hard sell but if Seth hisn't moving to New York I do not see him giving Bella to much grief.

Sue was pretty happy and Charlie will be to he just needs to think about it.

 

I wish the story could go on and on but all good things must come to an end. Looking forward to the next chapter adn the epilogue.

 

=-D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Bella and Seth will be secure and happy with Edward, and thankfully Billy is willing to try to work with them.  He really doesn't want them to leave Forks.

Charlie is being a dad.  I really should write an outtake to show how hard it's been for him to watch Bella suffer.

 

Outtakes on the way.  :D

 

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Wow this was a great chapter.. I so going to miss it...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I'll miss all of you!  And, writing these characters, of course.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.