Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Very nice.  Edward is such the romantic.  I love how you wrote the relationship with him and Seth; very sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Seth is so central to the story, he had to be part of the proposal.  :D

 

 

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I loved the ending!  I hope the epi includes maybe some babies?

I already have you as a favorite so I will know when a new story is coming!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the ending!  Epi will be a surprise.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!!  Glad you are willing to read more of my work!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Excellent chapter! I loved everything about it!

It ws cute when Seth said, 'can we marry Edward?' XD

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Excellent work!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Seth had to be a part of the proposal.  He was so important to their relationship starting.  :D

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

So glad edward manned up and went home.  Was an awful thing to do.  Understandable?  Yes.  But I can see how bad it would look to Bella.

Another great chapter, I need to go do some last minute Christmas shopping then I'll be back to read on ... still loving this :)



Author's Response:

Edward is pretty messed up at this point.  So much to overcome.

 

Thank you for spending so much time reading my story!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

:D Oh that was SO cute to involve Seth!!

Merry Christmas!

Han



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Seth was so important to their relationship, he needed to be part of the proposal. 

Merry Christmas (late) to you, too.  Hope your holidays were great!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Loved the new chappie, but who am I kidding I love each and every one of them....Edward proposed to Bella that is just the best way to end the chappie....I figured that Esme had given Edward a ring when he went and picked up his things from the Cullen house...i hate to see that the epi. is the official last of Running Home....i will definitely miss these characters...i hope that you have a Merry Christmas!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Makes me giggle when people say things like that.  ;)

They have found their way to each other.  sigh  That was the whole purpose of the story - overcoming trials to get to this place.

Yep, Esme did give him the ring.  He held onto it for a while.  Nerves. 

I'll post the epi after the first outtake...I think. 

Hope your holidays were great!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

OMG Seth and Edwardr togheter are perfect. I love this 2.

Update ASAP, pleaseee

Merry Christimas.

Xo, G.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

So happy that you liked the proposal.  :)

 

Hope your holidays were great!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

What a perfect date!  I'm so glad that Edward seems to be so natural with Seth and that Seth is happy to share him mum with Edward.

Can't wait for more.... I'm moving on ...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the date!  I posted pics of Rialto Beach on my thread in the Twi forum.  It is really a cool beach.

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Yea! What a wonderful way to propose with Seth! Very cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth is central to their lives.  He needed to be a part of the proposal.  :D

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Fantastic! I LOVE that Edward included Seth in the proposal.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth is so important to them both, it seemed right to have him participate in the proposal.  :)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

LOL I wonder if Jake is talkign to Seth too.  What a wee man he is indeed!  And I'm glad edward is including him on the first date.  Somehow it seems fitting.



Author's Response:

I believe (personally) that those who pass on still have some influence on our lives.  They don't really leave us.  Jake would definitely watch over his son.  :D 

Edward gets that Seth is Bella's life.  He wants to include him.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

It was very sweet and I to will miss them. I hope you will keep writing and I look forward to the rest of this story.

Your Seth is so cute and I am so glad he gets a get dad like Edward.

Bella is very lucky to have found such a man.

=-D Happy Holidays.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I truly appreciate all of your support!  You've been right here with me.  It means more than you know!

 

Still and epi...and outtakes.  Thank goodness!

 

Hope your holidays were wonderful!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

LOl poor not so subtle Bella :)



Author's Response:

I like it when Bella isn't weak...just shy at times.  lol  And she is honestly afraid of moving forward with her life.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Aww very cute, and I'm glad there are sparks between Edward and Bella.  Loved the thought of all these little guys batting up :)



Author's Response:

Yep.  I'm a baseball mom.  lol  I've lived this. 

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

ooh - happy tears!!  I'm so sad to see this coming to an end - but all good things do.  sigh.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Sadly, the story can't go on forever...

 

Working on your outtake!  ;)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Aww how sad :(  but very well written and it's the type of thing Jake would have done.. sacrificed himself to save Bella.

Love this first chapter, I'm moving on ...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked this chapter! 

I never thought of Jake as a bad guy.  In fact, we know that if there were no mythical creatures, he and Bella would have been like this - a natural fit.  That's where I started with this story.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

They are getting married! Yippeeeee!

Author's Response:

Yep!!  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: chloeswan (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

ahhh!!! so romantic! i wish i knew a kid like seth he is toooo sweet!!!



Author's Response:

Seth really has become one of my favorite characters!  Love writing him. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

What a great ending! I love Seth's "Can we marry Edward?" it was magical. Thank you for this story and I look forward to whatever you do next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked Seth's input!  He is an important part of their relationship. 

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Nice proposal.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Billy's making progress!  It's a tough situation, either way, but they are all handling it well. 

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

He is making progress.  He realizes that they will stay in Forks, and he's happy and relieved.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

This was such a sweet chapter. E&B have officially moved in together.



Author's Response:

They have - finally!  lol

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I loved this chapter, twitina!  Absolutely delightful.  I love how considerate they are of how everyone else feels, when they really seem to want to just bask in their own happiness.  Seth is lucky to have such loving role models in his life.  And the way you scripted Charlie's reaction was absolutely perfect.  Sue also clearly knows how to handle him.

Great job.  I'm sad that our time with these characters is coming to an end.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I'm sure most people won't understand Charlie's reaction, but he is very protective of Bella.  He's just quiet in the way he usually deals with things.  I'm thinking I may write a Charlie outtake.  Hmmmmm.

So glad you've enjoyed my story!

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

So sad that it's ending, but i'm sure the last chapters will be amazing!! 



Author's Response:

I'm sad, too.  But I've enjoyed the ride!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

"What'sss itsss gotsss in itss pocketssess?"

Sorry... just felt the need to say that in regards to Edward's 'gift' from Esme... I think we all have our ideas :)

Loved that Billy talked with Bella about "trying" to accept Edward into the family's life, as long as they're all making sure of their decisions... even better was that he was honest in saying HE wasn't sure how he felt yet, though he was trying.

 



Author's Response:

Totally loved the LOTR reference!!  :)

So glad you liked Billy's reaction.  People can't always just open their arms to change.  It's a process.  He will try - he's so happy they are staying.

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.