Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I really enjoyed this story.  Such a sweet fic and Edward and Bella couldn't have been better.  Seth was adorable too.   Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

It's a beautiful Thursday afternoon, and here I sit in a puddle of tears.  Loving this story.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying my story.  Thank you so much for letting me know. 

 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Such a lovely proposal.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

Great first date.  Smart man taking the kid along.



Author's Response:

Edward has some really good moments.  lol

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Had me crying in the first chapter!  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I never used to enjoy making people cry.  lol 

 

Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

Esme battled through so much, I'd like to believe her dice rolled in her favour again :)

Author's Response:

I almost hated to leave it there, but it seemed like the right place.  Let your mind create her ending.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

Tanya is truly vile.  Now I want Edward to go to her wedding  and eat all her food, drink all the booze and make out with Bella all over her reception.



Author's Response:

Tanya is vile - and she only gets worse.  I love your idea, though.  lol

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Yea! What a wonderful story! I have tears in my eyes - happy tears, mind you, but tears all the same. Thanks so much for sharing this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed reading my story.  That makes my day.

Reviewer: EdwardxJacob (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

Oh the tears! Lovely outtake. Just what I had been waiting for!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so happy you waited.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

Beautiful.  Thank you for sharing your amazing story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: vampmaniac (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

This is not fair you made a 40 year old woman cry like a baby today !  It was just beautiful writting... beautiful indeed !  keep writting your doing a great job.

Christine



Author's Response:

I never thought I'd like to hear that I made someone cry, but...   ;)

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

That was one of the saddest things that I have read in a long time. Well done.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: alt (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

This was one of the best love stories I have ever read.  Esme and Carlisle are beautiful together.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much.  I'm glad my love for Carlisle and Esme worked for you. 

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

Oh Tina.  This was worth every second of the wait.  I loved it!!!  Esme is such a wonderful character - and Carlisle is the man we'd all love to have in our lives.  Thank you for my outtake!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I do apologize for the time it took, but it was hard to get this right and life threw some curves my way.  I appreciate your patience! 

I adore Esme and love Carlisle.  I hope you don't mind that I chose to write about them.  ;)

 

Thank you so much for bidding on me and waiting!  <3

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

omg, that is so sad. i hope Esme beats it.



Author's Response:

Hard to write because it was sad.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Outtake - Esme and Carlisle

Oh, I loved getting to understand what they both went through, and so glad that Esme managed to get away from Charles, even it was at the loss of her first born. :(



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this outtake.  Light through darkness. 

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

yeah, kids are good at that.  Why can't we filter that to adults...sugar coating gets so old.



Author's Response:

I agree.  Wouldn't it be nice if adults could just say what they mean, too.  lol

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

RL hasbeen a pain on my end... hence me taking so long to review....

 

 

Perfect ending hon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!  I totally understand RL being a pain.

 

Watch for the outtake.  It's coming soon.  I promise.  :D

Reviewer: life_after_bella (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Wow. That was really good. Lots of dialogue and cute moments. Definatly on my favorites list now!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed my story!

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Wow.. I just finished this amazing story and I thought I would tell you about it! So well written and I loved the path you took them all on. Great job and thank you for sharing it with us!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story tell me you enjoyed it!  I can't tell you how it brightens my day.

I'm very happy that you liked it!

Reviewer: bellwardc (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Edward is getting on my nerves.



Author's Response:

He has a tendency to do that.  He does get less annoying. 

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

So I read this story until midnight last night and just finished it up. It was amazing. I'm sorry I am THE SUCKITH at reviewing, but every chapter was perfect. I seriously had NOT ONE COMPLAINT about your story. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you spent the time reading my story - and I appreciate that you took the time to tell me.  You dont' suck at reviewing...here you are!  :D

So glad you enjoyed it.

 

Thank you so much for reading, and for your kind words!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

perfect



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: j_neb01 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

This is a really cute story. Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: amye1987 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Any ideas for a sequel yet?? *HINT HINT* :)



Author's Response:

No...not a one.  lol  BUT, I have an outtake in the works as I type.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.