Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 Comfort

Yeah!!!  I'm so happy that they took a chance on each other.  I'm glad they talked , I love that they have this open line of communication going.  Happy to see they both are thinking of Seth too.

Another fabby chapter!



Author's Response:

It's about time they moved forward in a real way, don't you think?

Seth is the most important thing to them both.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Damn I was really rooting for Mrs Fredirickson :(  how sad :(  poor Edward, he is going to feel guilty isn't he?



Author's Response:

I know.  It was so hard to write her, knowing her fate.  :(

Edward does tend to feel guilty.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

This chapter brought tears to my eyes. So beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: jlpattz (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

yayy!!!!!!!!!!! <3 i'm so sad now that this is over (with the exception of the epi), i've loved this story since chapter 3 was posted i believe? i think so. this has been a great story to follow, and i hope you start something new soon! :]



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I can't express my gratitude enough to you for following me through this story.  What an adventure it has been!!

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

The proposal was perfect... Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Aw, what a sweet and subtle end.  I've enjoyed this story and it's endearing growth.  Thank you.  Happy Holidays.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked the flow of the story.  Hope was the driving force.

Happy Holidays to you!  (I'm slow.  lol)

 

Reviewer: mimigirl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I am going to cry. I read this chapter. On my blackberry because all of the computers ib the house were occupied. I cannot belive this story is ending so soon, you kept me going during my classes and exams. Please do more than outtake where you show maybe the wedding, charlie's thoughts when he laft in the last chapter and maybe of her giving birth to Edward's baby but please do not call it Renesmee if it is a girl. Have a merry christmas and a happy new year Twitina

Author's Response:

I'm grateful you have a Blackberry.  :)  It truly touches me that I have had a role in helping you through your classes.  Thanks for telling me! 

I'll be doing a few outtakes.  I can't let go of the characters yet...not without telling a little more about some of them. 

I hope your holidays were wonderful!  Mine were busy and fun. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Arrgggh I'm so glad that they didn't completely push each other away with this skirting they are doing.  I'm frustrated at them btw, not you.  It's totally realositc and I love the story, I just can't help wanting to slap them upside the head!! LOL

I'm glad Billy has realised that Edward isn't a threat, that he wouldn't try to replace Jake at all and would in fact help Seth learn more about his dad.

Well done! (are you sick of me saying that yet... sorry.  I'm not that original).



Author's Response:

I get frustrated with them at times, too!  I'm glad you like the realism. 

Billy is trying.  He still has fears, which you will see.

Thank you.  I love hearing that you think I've done a good job of telling the story.  Really!  :D

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

Damn, that was painful to read so I'm sure it was even worse to write.  And yet at the same time there were the light moments too; Jasmine reuniting with Seth for one.

Loved it.



Author's Response:

There really are moments when I write and cry.  This was one of those moments.  Worse, it all came to me while in the shower one day.  Try explaining to your husband why you are crying when you get out of the shower!  lol

Jasmine is Alice in miniature.  She is so open to having Seth as part of the family.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Awww... how sweet!  And to have Seth included in his plan.. that is pretty awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth was such an important part of their relationship.  He had to help Edward to propose.  :)

 

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

Very nicely done.  I get why Billy was shocked to see Edward there.  I was too, it felt too soon ... but then when you know it's right you know.

I loved the idea of them cuddling on the couch and not wanting to say goodnight and I had to chuckle at Seth and Bryce plotting for Edward to be Seths new dad.  Bittersweet.

Another fantastic chapter.



Author's Response:

Billy is dealing with a great deal of loss.  He isn't sure he can handle the changes that will come as Bella moves on with her life.  Bella was happy for the support. 

Seth is so much fun to write!  I have enjoyed him the most, I think. 

Couch cuddling is always good.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

i like how seth asked if they could marry edward that was so cute

meery christmas and i watch out for more



Author's Response:

Seth was so important to them being together...he had to be part of the proposal!

 

Hope your holidays were great!  I'm a little late...

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!  (Renee on the phone with Bella is much like my mom on the phone with me.)  Such a sweet proposal.  I'm sad to see the story coming to an end. both for the story itself and your wonderful writing. 

Rondell



Author's Response:

Thank you, Rondell!!

 

Renee is an interesting character.  It might be fun to explore her at some point...

Glad you liked the proposal. 

I'm so grateful to you for your support!  Thank you again!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

awww very sweet! I love how close the 3 of them have become! Loveeeddd the line when seth asks bella "can we merry edward" so cute and so typical of a child to say something like that. I am seriously going to miss reading this story, so I truly hope you have something else coming up!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! 

They really are a family now.  Seth was so important to their relationship...he had to be part of the proposal.  :D

I'll miss writing this story.  Still, I have an epi and a couple of outtakes.  That'll keep me happy! 

I really appreciate all of your support!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

Now sure why, but this chapter made me want to cry.  Very well written.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

That is a new reaction to this chapter!  I love it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

Damn that was tough.  What a bitch!!!  I'm glad Bella is the complete opposite of tanya and the fact Edward didn't hesitate to make it clear to Bella that Tanya is not a threat to her.

Well written.  I love it!



Author's Response:

It was tough to write.  Tanya is very selfish. 

Edward needs Bella, and she needs him.  They are just starting to figure that out.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

Oh shit!  I just had a thought .... did Tanya abort his baby?



Author's Response:

I know you've read further...and have your answer.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

awesome update! Happy holidays!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 

Hope your holidays were wonderful!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

YAY!  A happily ever after just in time for Christmas. 



Author's Response:

Yep!  :) 

 

Now, maybe I'll find more writing time - without the holiday hustle and bustle.  lol

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Seth is so cute!  I love what he said to Bella about marrying Edward.  I have really enjoyed your story and will definitely look for your future stories. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Seth was so important to their relationship...he really needed to be part of the proposal.

I appreciate your support!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

THAT WAS SO ADORABLE :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Fluffy goodness to end the story.  ;)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

That was the sweetest day ever! It reminds me of when my husband had his daughters help him propose to me.

 

~Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  So nice that I brought back happy memories!  Yay!!  Your husband must be a great guy!  :)

 

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Awesome -- I will be so sad when this story is over!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You still get an epi...and a couple of outtakes.  I'm glad I can write a little more of these characters.  :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

That was so sweet! Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.