Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Aww I loved that filler chapter.  Sad to see that the story is coming to an end.  I don't think I'm ready for it to end yet.  I love this story!!

 



Author's Response:

So happy that you enjoyed this chapter! 

It's hard to part with these characters.  I will be writing some outtakes. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Dammit lady you made me cry!!  Seth askign edward if he wanted to be his dad was so cute, I LOVED it!



Author's Response:

Sorry for making you cry!

I used to think it was a really bad thing to make people cry...not so much anymore.  ;)

Seth isn't afraid to ask, and thankfully Edward answered.

Thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Wow what an emotional rollercoaster!!

I'm glad that peter didn't have anything to do with Tanya showing up and I think him calling Marcus was perfect.  Plus it would have absolved him from any blame in Bella's eyes.

Very cute outing too :)  still loving this story :)



Author's Response:

I know...so much to go through in this chapter.

Peter is a good guy.  He let Charlotte go on with this for too long.  Marcus will reign Tanya in for now.

Glad you liked the outing.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Oooooooooh so glad I'm still behind everyone else because this was a wicked cliff-hanger!!



Author's Response:

It was a wicked cliff hanger.  I'm glad you don't have to wait to read the outcome!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 Family

Aww very well done.  I love Esme!!!  And I love how close the family are.  All of them.

And I hope you managed to raise some good money for charity.

Can't wait for more.

Donna



Author's Response:

Esme is one of my favorite characters, and she is often overlooked or trivialized.  I'm so glad you like her! 

The Cullen family has always been one of my favorite things about the Twilight series.

One of my readers paid $75 for an outtake.  Blew me away! 

 

Thanks, Donna!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Aww this is was beautiful :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Something good and happy.  No angst.  :D

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Yay!   Now all we need is a new baby.   Merry Christmas!



Author's Response:

LOL  Yep...that would seal it all, wouldn't it? 

Thank you!

Hope your holidays were wonderful!  I can't believe how fast they flew by...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Oooooh can't wait for the next chapter, so glad I'm behind still



Author's Response:

It is nice to be able to read through an entire story!  I love doing that!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 Reality Check

Damn.  I feel sorry for Billy.  I know he is panicking and is feeling lost and hurt but that was a really low blow.  Poor everyone!

I'm glad that Bella and Edward didn't go to sleep on an argument though...



Author's Response:

Billy really has had a lot to deal with.  He is having such a hard time - he's afraid of losing Bella and Seth.

They are finally learning to talk.  Yay!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

He finally proposed!  What a great Christmas presant to me!  LOL



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that I could give you a nice present.  :D 

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Great ending....hope that their party turns into a wedding. Can't wait to read the epilogue. Loved it.....great job.



Author's Response:

The wedding will come...eventually.  Probably in an outtake, if there's enough interest.  :D

Thank you so much!  I'm grateful for your support!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

there is alot of room for sequals ya know :) edward and bellas baby perhaps? the possabilitys are endless. and Im not ready for this story to end quite so soon :( 



Author's Response:

I'm still mulling it all over.  :D  I'm really not ready to say goodbye to the characters, and I've planned at least 3 outtakes.  The first will be for the winner of the auction.  After that, we'll see. 

 

Thank you so much!  I love that you've been here all along the way!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

So so sweet and well thought out! Will the be a paper cut at the party? LOL! Merry Christmas!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Sorry...no paper cuts.  :D 

Hope your holidays were wonderful!  Wow, 2010!!  Crazy!

 

 

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Oh man, I just hate when good things end.  I loved this whole family so much and I thank you for sharing them with us!  That was beautiful to have him propose to her AND Seth.  That was just lovely!   Thanks for writing this and drawing such a beautiful picture.  Again, I'd give ANYTHING to be part of that family but now, I guess, everyone's taken!  Bummer!!!  Take care and write more.  You are very talented! 



Author's Response:

I'm sad to end the story...but, as you can see, they are where they need to be. 

I adore the Cullens.  So happy you like my version of them.

Seth has been such an important part of developing their relationship, he had to be part of the proposal. 

I can't say thank you enough for your support!  You've been here since the beginning, and I love that! 

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!  :D

Reviewer: Tashaaa-Cullen-ox (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Tina, you are very mean for making me cry. Very very mean.

But, what can I say? I'm a sucker for this. :)

xx



Author's Response:

Sorry I keep making you cry, Pixie.  :D

 

Happy you enjoyed it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

Loving the story - had to stop to find tissues on this one! I"m sure there is more where that came from! I have had this story on my faves list for a while (since I read chapter 1) but just now am getting around to reading and I can't wait to keep reading! Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing the story with us!



Author's Response:

I really should have invested in the Kleenex company before writing this story...for myself!  Yes, I cry when I write certain parts of it.

 

I'm so glad you decided to finish reading my story!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 Time Together

Im not a graphic writer either... but I have a hell of an imagination :)

And great chapter.  I'm glad edward was able to talk to Bella about how he feels over the loss of his child.  If anyone, Bella would be the one to understand...



Author's Response:

I do, too!  Which is why I don't feel it's necessary to paint the picture completely.  :D

 

Edward is finally opening up to someone.  Bella does understand.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

What a sweet chapter. I loved it and I will miss this story and characters as well.

Author's Response:

So happy that you enjoyed this chapter!

I'm going to miss the characters, too.  And all of you!

Still...an epi and a couple of outtakes.  Yay!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Ahhhh! sooo cute.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Aaawwwww Tina!!!  That was perfect.  I love where you ended this.  I am so very sad too *sniffles pitifully*.  I will miss these two so much.  I loved their journey together.  It was a very grown up story with a very real relationship and the issues that go along with it.

I am going to miss them so much and you, but I know you will write something else that I will love just as much.

I hope you have a wonderful holiday season.

Annette



Author's Response:

Thank you, Annette!

I'm so glad you liked this ending.  It was the culmination of everything they have been through.  Hope held up for them.  They really did grow and overcome.  Can't wait to give you the epi. 

Hope your holidays were great!  Mine were.  :D

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

great chapter cant wait for the  next one



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

 

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

yup...crying just a smidge.  that was delightful.  i'm definitely going to miss these kids, too.



Author's Response:

Dang...made you cry.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!!  You've been an awesome support!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Hooray!

LoL loved lil Seth in this chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Seth is just the best! It was so important for him to be part of the proposal. 

 

Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.