Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I love that Seth says 'can we marry Edward?'!  It's all full circle with their first date!  Is this really the end?

Enjoyed reading this story!  Will look out for the epi.



Author's Response:

Seth had to be part of the proposal.  He was so important to their growing relationship.  It really is full circle.  Still an epi and a couple of outtakes.

Thank you so much for being here all along the way!!  I really am grateful!

 

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

YEAHYEAHYEAHYEAHYEAH!!!!!!  I love how E proposed!



Author's Response:

:D  So happy that you liked it!

 

Thank you!  You've been a great support!  I do appreciate that!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

A great ending to a great story!

 

Thanks for sharing it with us!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked the ending.  Still an epi...hope you'll enjoy that!

 

I'm grateful that you've been here for the ride!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Bravo! Although I did have a moment of heartfail (along with Bella) when Edward started the proposal - good save! Hooray for our lovebirds!!!!! :-)



Author's Response:

Sorry for the heartfail moment...  ;) 

Yay for hope and growth!

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm glad Billy is going to try to be supportive - and I can't wait to see what the "surprise" is that Esme gave to Edward... hmmm... wonder what it might be...



Author's Response:

Billy is happy to keep them near him.  He will try to overcome any other issues he has. 

I think you know by now what the surprise is!  lol  Sorry, I'm slow with responses for the last 2 chapters.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Seth is so adorable! And leave it to Bella's kid to end up bloody and in an ER! Good thing they had 3 doctors in their group! And I love that Seth called Bryce with his news - I wonder what the kids will have up their sleeves now to push things along... can't wait to see what happens! So glad things are working out for them!



Author's Response:

Seth is really so great to write.  He's become my favorite character in so many ways.

And yes, Bella's child would end up in the ER!  I liked the odds of having 3 docs to treat him. 

It was really fun to write from Seth's POV for once.  I didn't know how it would be received, but it's been great!

Thank you!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

Loved the zoo - I have a friend with a little boy and I kept thinking of him when I pictured Seth running through the zoo! And I like the way you handled the conversation with Tanya - hopefully her drama will end now!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved the zoo!  Little boys at the zoo - so much fun!

So glad you liked how I handled the conversation with Tanya.  She is such a selfish person.  ugh  Marcus will reign her in now.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 20 Holiday Plans

Here we go! Tanya-drama! Woo-hoo!



Author's Response:

Yep...Tanya drama!

 

Hope you like the outcome.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 19 Family

It's cool how you keep blending the Twilight stories into the characters' lives in the story! This was another really sweet chapter - can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like how I include canon traits.  I want these characters to be truly connected to the books.

My idea was that Bella and Jake were a natural fit in a normal world.  But, she would be drawn to Edward.  They had a connection from the first moment.

Thank you!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

What a sweet chapter! Hooray for Violet! And hooray for Edward slowing learning to be less of an ass! :-)  Woo-hoo!



Author's Response:

Edward is learning.  :D

Violet knows how to make an entrance!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Loved it!  I think another story would be great!  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 

Working on the next story idea. :D

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I loved it, recreating their first visit to the beach and including Seth in everything. It was really good, and Bella got scared for a moment when Edward said he didn't want to live together anymore, but all her nervousness went out the window when she saw Seth so calm and confident next to Edward. How can you not adore him when he says he wants them to marry Edward!!!!!!! That was just adorable and great.

It has been a great story, thanks for sharing it with us.

Good luck with your next project, we'll be waiting....



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved the way I crafted this!  Seth was too important to miss out on the proposal.  :) Seth is still the best!

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate all the support you've shown me!  So glad you've been along for the ride!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

So sad about Edward's patient - I'm glad he is turning to Bella for comfort and I  hope he doesnt' freak out and do something he regrets later (like bail on her)



Author's Response:

That was so hard to do!  But, I knew at the outset that it would happen.  sigh

 

Bella is good for him.  She's been through tragedy.  She can help him.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Heart fail isn't so bad if good things come of it... can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thankfully, the heartfail isn't too horrible.  Easily resolved.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

I'm glad that Bella and Billy talked - I hope it helps!



Author's Response:

Bella is so much stronger than she was.  She needed to talk to Billy - and she will again. 

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

Good chapter - I hope Billy doesn't cause problems for Bella!



Author's Response:

Billy is struggling to deal with his own grief.  He will come around.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

So sweet!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

I didn't get the chance to review after the last couple of chapters - I really enjoy this story and I'm glad I finally started reading it! I'm so glad that Bella and Edward are opening up to each other about the hard things that have happened to them and I hope nothing comes between them to mess up their progress - thanks for the great story and I'm off to read more!



Author's Response:

Believe me, I'm grateful that you have taken the time to review!  I appreciate it.  I know RL can make it hard to read and/or review.  I've been in the same boat.

They are finally figuring out that they need to be open and honest with each other.

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Wow what a way to end it...on a very good note...I can't wait to see what you have written for the epilogue!!!



Author's Response:

So glad you like it!  The epi is coming soon...after all the holiday madness is over.  lol

 

Thank you so much!  You've been a huge support!  Can't say thanks enough!

Reviewer: amye1987 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

You know, we'd all LOVE to read about the wedding and Seth growing up and their life together ... SEQUEL? [:



Author's Response:

Still contemplating a storyline for a sequel...not sure.  sigh

But, I will guarantee a couple of outtakes...maybe a wedding, if there's enough interest.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

N'aww! That was sweet. I loved Seth's inclusion in Edward's plans, and I *loved* "Mom, can we marry Edward?" This whole journey has been wonderful. I'm sad to see it go.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Seth had to be part of the proposal...he's been so important in pulling them together.

I'm so grateful you've been along for the ride with me!  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

hhehehehe finally! :)

Loved Seth's participation and the "can we" :)



Author's Response:

Seth has been so important to the whole process for them...he had to be part of the proposal.  :D

 

Thank you so much!!  So grateful that you've been here for this ride!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

That was such a great birthday gift for B. I was not expecting him to propose. That was a good surprise.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the proposal...and that I could catch you off guard.  :D

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Edward proposed!!!!!! They can now start their happy ever after. That ring Edward gave Bella sure sounded impressive. I can't wait to read the epilogue.



Author's Response:

There was always a HEA wrapped up in the story.  :D  Loved the idea of the ring. 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

Awwwww this was fantastic.  I loved hoe simply Seth asked if they could marry edward.  Perfect.  Bloody perfect!

I'm glad Billy will be at the party later.  I hope he is ok with the situation.

Im so sad to see there is just an epilogue left.  I'm addicted to this.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth is such an accepting character.  He rolls with life, finding the joy as he goes.  I love that!

Billy will support them, no matter how hard it is at times.  He love them!

There will be an epi...I'm catching up from the holidays.  I also have a couple of outtakes planned - one of them for the FGB auction winner. 

 

Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.