Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Yep still hard a few years down the road...kids are amazing creatures arn't they...



Author's Response:

It doesn't get easier very quickly, does it?  And kids are wonderful - so resilient and able to adjust.

 

Hope you'll keep reading!!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

im very impressed with your story :) keep up the good work im dieing to fallow the story to the end..



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

I'll posting more chapters soon.  I hope you'll keep following my story.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

This is so good! I love Rose's comment about getting some pictures of Edward's backside!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Yeah, Rose is playful and loves to tease.  I like that about her...  ;)

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

I really like the story so far!  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm hoping to have another chapter up within a few days.  I have to update my other story and finish Chapter 4.  I hope you'll continue to read it!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

just picked this up and am really enjoying it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope you'll continue to follow it!!

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Change the names and get this published.  Excuse me, I have to go get my tissues. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You have officially made my day!  I wish I could send you some tissues from here...I'll just send a cyber hug. :)

Reviewer: Twilighter21 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Great chapter! This is such a good story! I love the way you wrote Angela and Rose.

Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I was wringing my hands, worried that this chapter wouldn't work.  I'm glad you liked it!

Angela is a good, solid friend to Bella.  She talks straight, doesn't mince words.  Bella needs that.  And Rose, she is so underappreciated at times. 

I'm writing like crazy.  I should be submitting an update for my other story tonight, and as soon as it posts, I'll submit Chapter 4 of this story.  I'm really excited for Chapter 4.  ;)

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

This is really cute!

I hope you continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm planning a full story.  I hope you'll continue to read it!

Reviewer: AyahPapayah (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

very well written, and I hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really love it when people enjoy what I write!

I'm submitting a chapter for validation today.  Hopefully, it will be up in a couple of days.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

My mom is a kindergarten teacher.  They tell her EVERYTHING!  I did enjoy chapter 2.  I can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

Thanks again!  Yeah, little kids tend to live life without a filter.  I work with little ones, I hear all kinds of things!  And, they don't try to tiptoe around things.  They are blunt.

So glad you liked this chapter.  Hopefully, 3 will be up in a couple of days.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Aww, I love Emmett.  He's so sweet.  I love this so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you are enjoying this story.  And, yes, Emmett has always been a wonderful big brother figure for Bella.  I love him, too!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more. Poor Edward, I'd feel bad too. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks again!!

Trying to get a chapter to validation today, but it seems a few of the betas are heading to Comic Con.  I don't know if that will slow the process.  If it does, it's for a good purpose, right? :)

 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

I just started this fic and I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's a work in progress, but I will try to update quickly.

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

good start to the story... i'm looking forward to what will happen next and furthur!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

I'm trying to get a chapter in for validation today.  I hope you'll stick with me!  ;)

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Another great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  Glad to hear you like it!

Watch for more. ;)

Reviewer: spunkransom30 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Love it! Hope you keep going! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll be posting more this week.  I hope you'll watch for it!

Reviewer: suzanne (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

God, poor Bella! I can't wait to see how she handles her attraction to Edward with her feeling that she is cheating on Jake.

I hope Edward doesn't beat himself up to much about his comments regarding Jake.

 

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

I think part of the grieving process is learning how to move forward with life.  It's not an easy thing to do. Bella has to deal with her feelings, and she will.

Edward always was one to wallow...lol  It won't be too bad.

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Seth sounds adorable and I love the way Charlie interacts with him! This was great! I'm really looking forward to your next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you again!!

I love Charlie in the Twilight saga, and I've never felt he gets enough credit.  I think he would be a wonderful grandpa. 

I'll be updating soon!!  Hope you'll continue to read!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

This is wonderful! The first part, her dream about the accident, had me in tears.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

It makes me feel really good that I could convey the emotions of that scene well enough to evoke emotion!!  Wow!! 

Reviewer: silleegyrl (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

I really like this story! Chapter 1 was so great that I favorited it and was so excited to see the New Chapter alert in my inbox last night! I am glad you are continuing it. I can't wait to see where this story goes. You know, I've read a lot of stories on here and this one is just really grabbing my attention!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! 

I will definitely continue this story.  I've already outlined the entire thing!  It just seems to be flowing right now, so I hope to get another chapter to validation tomorrow. 

I'm so glad that you are invested in this story!  It's all I can ask for as an author!!

Reviewer: mar (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Both chapters 1 and 2 were written really well I like the flow it has so far, looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm working on chapter 3 today.  Should be going to validation sometime tomorrow. 

I hope you'll continue to read it!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

I can't remember off hand if I reviewed the first chapter or not.  This is a great story so far.  You are certainly right about kids stating the obvious with honesty.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you are enjoying this story so far. 

Yes, kids can be brutally honest - with the purest hearts. 

I'm hoping to get the next chapter to validation by tomorrow at the latest.

Thanks again!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

good :)

Seth is so cute and so is charlie



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Seth is a cute little boy!  He's already fun to write, and there's so much more to come!  And, Charlie!!  He gets to be a normal grandpa.  He would rock at it!  I've always liked him in the series.

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

i like the story. i have tears in my eyeys



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I love hearing that my writing has touched people.  It makes my day!

I hope you'll continue to follow the story!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

love the story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you'll continue to read the updates!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.