Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Wonderful, Love it, Esp Rose's comment about Edwards Backside. LMAO



Author's Response:

Rose...she calls it like she sees it!  ;)

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: cmm52 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved the way you ended the story. It was great from beginning to end. I look forward to reading more of your work. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so happy you liked it!  So glad you thought it went well through the entire thing.

Can't wait to start something new!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

Love it!!!! Thanks!



Author's Response:

So glad!  Thank you!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

So sad to see this story end!! I love a Bella and Edward happy ending! :)



Author's Response:

I'm so grateful that you've followed along.  I'll miss writing this story!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

Very good and sad I cried for Bella.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Bella has been through a lot.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 Practice Makes Perfect

I felt so bad for Edward.  He didn't know and Bella understood that.  It was cute to find out they both had a crush on each other but never did anything about it.  Things have a funny way of coming full circle though...



Author's Response:

Edward felt horrible about his slip.  They do have a history, fun to explore a little.

 

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I really hated to see this end. :( Great writing!! I thoroughly enjoyed the characters, the story and the angst! Kudos

Joanie



Author's Response:

Thanks, Joanie!  I'm so glad you enjoyed my story.  I hated to let the characters go, too.  That's why there will be a few outtakes.  lol

 

Hope you'll watch for them.

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

I love it!!!  I brought tears to my eyes when Bella was talking to Emmett.  Great job...I can't wait to get to the rest of the chapters.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Emmett has always been such a caring character.  I love how he reaches out to others, and uses a little humor to make them feel comfortable. 

So glad you are reading!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

Very good, poor Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Bella and Edward have both suffered some setbacks.  They need to learn to overcome and move forward.  That's the point of my story.  :D

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I was just thinking about this fic yesterday! It was very exciting to find out that you've updated!

That was the perfect ending to a wonderful story! I loved it! Happy tears rolled down my cheeks through most of it. Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you still think about RH!!  Yay!  And I'm really glad I posted when you were thinking about it.  ;)

 

Thank you so much!  I'm happy that you liked the end.  I cried writing it, so I'm glad I could affect your emotions, too.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

That was a nice way to end the story.  I liked that Billy was there to share in the new baby.  Thanks for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the ending.  Billy will always be a part of their family - and family is so important to both Edward and Bella. 

 

Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

what a beautiful ending to your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: smil0514 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

the end brought a tear to my eye! loved it thanks for much for sharing this awesome story!



Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I have loved this story and hope you write others. Happy endings are great:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you like a happy ending.  :)

 

I'll be working on others soon.  I did write a gift exchange fic, but I can't tell you which one yet.  lol

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

OMG I really cry in Billy's part, so great.

Congratulations foryour awesome story.

Xo, G.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the Billy part.  He is a big part of Seth's life, and will be embraced by everyone in Bella and Edward's lives. 

Thank you so much for following along!  You've been awesome!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Well, I'm sorry to hear that RL has been tough, but you did an amazing job with the epilogue.  It was beautiful!  I love Edward and his new baby girl.  And Seth is calling him Dad...that' just so sweet.  Great job.  Thanks for posting and you did a wonderful job with the whole story.  I'm going to miss them all!  Blessings to you...hope RL settles down for you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for everything!  RL has its ups and downs, as you know - mine just had a little craziness.  It really is getting better.

Edward needed a daughter, don't you think?  And Seth really does see him as his dad.  Family is the most important thing for them all. 

Thanks for reading along and supporting me!  I'll miss posting for you.

Reviewer: 2southerngirls (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tee Ball

That was a really beautiful story.  I loved it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Perfection!

Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you!  I'm smiling right now!

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Such a beautiful story, I loved the ending, especually including Billy. I enjoyed how real this story is and the emotions expressed. Great work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the end.  Billy will always be a big part of their lives.  It was important to show that.

 

So happy you liked the 'real' emotions.  I was hoping for that.

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

What a perfect ending!  I loved that you had Billy there--it was a lovely touch.  I will miss this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Billy is a huge part of Seth's life, and he will always be a part of their family.  So glad you liked that he was there.

 

I'll miss writing and posting.  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I am so going to miss this story!  Great job on the epilogue!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll miss it, too.  I'm so glad you liked the epi!

Reviewer: steffyxxface (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

You are such an amazing and talented writer, Im always looking at my phone to see if you updated :]



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm flattered and I appreciate you reading my story!

 

I will have an epi up within the next week.  Life hasn't been allowing me to write, but it's coming.

Reviewer: GangstaT (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

hi...i just read all of this story to this point before i commented and i realli loved it! it was soooo sweet and hopeful...i love happy endings and ur story gave me hope....thank u and i cnt wait till the epi....:)



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you for reading the entire story!! 

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  The epi or the first outtake will hopefully be posted in about a week.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: twibe (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

When does the epi and the outtake come??



Author's Response:

I should have one of them posted in about a week.

RL has been chaotic.  It's been hard to find writing time.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 24 A Family

I've just found your story and read it over a couple of days - really sweet and enjoyable. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate you spending the time to read the entire story!  Wow! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.