Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

Sqeeel, oh I love it, So ROMATIC. I want an Edward too. Very good.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It was romantic, and fun.  Everyone needs an Edward.

:)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

Wonderful, I Knew it, Tanya should grow up and leave Edward and Bella Alone. Good Chapter.



Author's Response:

Tanya is a mess, isn't she?  Just wait...there's more of her.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

EEEK! That was so perfect!  What a wonderful way to end this story!

I was completely fail at reviewing the last few chapters, so sorry for that. I know exactly what you mean about RL! This story has always stood out as something special though. Your writing and your careful attention to detail will be missed! Hope we can expect to see more from you in the future!

I'm going to go and enjoy my warm fuzzies now!  Thanks for writing this! :o)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it! 

I love that you've reviewed so much, you really don't need to apologize for missing a couple of chapters. Believe me, RL can make it tough...have to make priorities.

And now, I'm all warm and fuzzy.  Thank you for your compliments.  I am so grateful that you like my writing.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 Alone Time

Very good, I can't wait to read more. Thank God for Snow Days, Too bad I couldn't get to work,I shall just have to stay home and read wonderful Twilight Fan Fiction. I Do Love Snow!!!



Author's Response:

I hate to think of you having to shovel...but I'm really glad you had a snow day!  :)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing today!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

I loved Esme's POV.  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

I adore Esme.  I'm so glad you liked her POV!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: pseudostar432 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

-sniff- You made my cry! I almost never cry reading fan fiction. But when Billy was there it was just so... UGH, I'm still crying.

I absolutely love this ending, and thought it was a great epilogue, but I am very sad the story is over. It all around one of my favorites ever!

Oh, this is Pseudostar432 (We talked during the Fandom Gives Back event) by the way, and I have some great news!  I just qualified for a new treatment for my brain tumor, I get it on Wednesday, and there will be a 60-90% chance of the tumor being completely better! (!!!!!!!!)                   So,I just thought I should tell you, and thanks for supporting me while that was going on! I am so happy!

Great story, if you write anything else, I'll read it!



Author's Response:

I'm amazed that I made you cry!  Billy really needed to be included in the family.  He will always be there, part of their family. 

So glad you loved the ending.  I'm sad to say goodbye, too.  And I'm just thrilled that this is one of your all-time favorites!

 

I am beyond happy that you have a new treatment.  I'll be thinking of you and praying for you on Wednesday.  Please keep me up to date.  I'd love to hear how you do.    Good luck. 

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: AugustIsOver (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

They are just too cute..well I think Edward is to cute. But who doesn't?



Author's Response:

I agree.  Edward is too cute! 

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Such a perfect ending. Bella and Edward got a beautiful baby.



Author's Response:

They have family and life they deserve.  And happiness.  :)

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 9 Playing with the Cullens

Seth and Bryce are so cute.  I can just imagine their conversations!  I love it...thanks!



Author's Response:

It's so much fun to write the kids!  Maybe my imagination is just too vivid!  lol

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: AugustIsOver (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 Reality Check

I love stories with either Bella or Edwards kids, I can't wait to read more. I can just picture Seth in his little uniform : )



Author's Response:

I thought it would be fun to have them be older, more mature. 

Seth is so great to write.  I've had a ball doing it!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 8 Cards and Confessions

The cabin sounds wonderful!  I am glad that Edward finally talked to Bella.  The text to Tanya was perfect!  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

The cabin is based on one I've been to.  Wish I could go there all the time!  lol

Edward needed to open up to her.  She is stronger than she has been, and she was tough sending that text.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

:D I love daddyward! and Momella!



Author's Response:

 l love them, too! 

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I will miss your story...especially your Edward and Bella.  I look forward to the outtakes so it won't be goodbye forever.  I hope they have a few more kiddos!



Author's Response:

I'll miss the story, too.  Writing it has been so great. 

Glad you like my E&B. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wordsof4ever (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

My sister named me, which is quite funny, her name was Emily, mine is Sarah



Author's Response:

I love that your sister, EMILY, names you!  Sarah is the name of Jake's mother.  Very cool! 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 Misunderstanding

Very good, Now I'm Wondering if Tanya had an abortion OR if she wasn't pregnant and Edward Freaked out about the Pregnancy test before knowing the results. Hmmmmmm I will have to read on. Very good.



Author's Response:

Oh, Tanya.  You'll find out a lot more about her as the story goes on.  sigh 

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Thank you for sticking with the story and sharing it. I've really enjoyed this sweet story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for following along and reading and reviewing!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Twitina I really loved it....The part where Bella introduced Emily as Billy's granddaughter I was nothing but a bawling mess...I am so glad that Bella and Edward got there HEA.....Edward is no longer alone and he has everything he wanted.......Thank you for this beautiful story and taking us on your Edward and Bella journey....It was one that not only I enjoyed but I have it in my heart.....Thank You.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I'm really glad you loved it!  I knew that Billy would be a large part of their family - forever.  Because Seth is his grandchild, Emily will always be included in his life.  I cried writing it. 

Edward and Bella both got the life that they deserved.  They have all of the things they hold dear. 

I'm truly grateful to you for following along with my story.  Thank you for sharing your feelings about it with me.  I hope you'll watch for the outtakes.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 5 Friendship and First Dates

That was a really good first date. Very good, loved Seth Helping his Mom! So sweet!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  There are pics of Rialto Beach on my Twi thread, if you're interested. 

Seth is the best!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

What a great epi!  So sweet!  And thank GOD Edward & Bella's child wasn't named Reneseme.  LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  So happy that you liked it!

 

I just couldn't ever name a baby girl Renesmee.  Nope.  No how, no way.  lol

Reviewer: Temporary Exile (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I really liked this story.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Such a happy ending, I have really loved this story, cant believe its over. Look forward to the outtakes!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so happy you liked the ending - and the whole story.  I can't believe it's over, either.  I'll be working on something else soon.  Can't go without writing!  lol

Please do watch for the outtakes!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Incredible!  I love that they named the baby Emily.  sniff sniff.   What a great place to leave them.  Happy as can be.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you liked the ending.  They really are happy.

 

Now, I'm off to work on an outtake!  :)

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

Wonderful, i like the flashback to the wreck, It's was very descriptive and very well done. Good Job.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the flashback.  I thought it was important to know a little of what had happened, and why Bella reacted the way she did.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 Emergency Room

Seth is so cute!!!  He's a little match maker too!!!  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

Seth has really been so much fun to write.  I'm so glad you like him!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You made my heart smile!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

And now, my heart is smiling, too!  Love that you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.