Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

All sorts or awesome!  I love it!



Author's Response:

:)

 

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you loved it!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

great ending, thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  So happy that you liked it!

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Aww I love that Billy showed up...I really hoped that he would...when Bella told Billy come meet your new granddaughter....sniff sniff...wonderful!!! I love this story and I am so sad that it has ended...FANTASTIC!! Thank you!!



Author's Response:

So glad that you liked that!  Billy really needed to be included in their family.  He will always be a part of it. 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Amazing ending bb!! I am so happy to have been with this story since the beginning and I can't believe it is ending :(!! This story has been awesome and I can't wait to see what you come up with next :)



Author's Response:

Yay!  I am so happy that you liked this!

I can't say thank you enough for all of your support!  You really have been here for me the entire time, and that means the world to me! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved it, nice finish to a really good story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked the end! 

Reviewer: mydirtysecret (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Beautiful :) That made me super happy!



Author's Response:

I love it when I make someone happy!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I enjoyed reading your story SO MUCH!  Thank you for writing it!

dhull (austin,tx)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved this chapter, it was a great ending to the story. A hectic day also. Seth, of course completely excited for his baseball game. Bella and Edward wanting to be there, even if Bella wasn't feeling too good. She is Bella and tried to down play it as long as possible, until it was time to go to the hospital to meet the new member of the family. I am glad it was a girl, that Seth chose the name and that Billy was there. He is part of the family and they all have made him feel that way.

Thanks for sharing your story with us, it has been truly amazing. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad my story was a good thing at the end of a hectic day.  Yay!!

Seth - oh, he is so much fun to write. Such a great little boy.  Bella and Edward deserved their happy day.  And Billy, he needed to be assured that he would always be a part of their family. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

great ending loved the story from start to finish quite thought provoking in places loved that they got their HEA but what i was pleasantly surprised when billy was included in the birth of emily ...nice touch



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed the arc of this story.  They really earned their HEA.  And Billy...he needed to know that he would always be a part of their family. 

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Just Beautiful!!!  Made me tear up!!  I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad the chapter touched you.  Happy you loved it.

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I loved your story, it made me cry (but in a good way!).  Excellent job!



Author's Response:

Never thought making someone cry would be a good thing.  lol

 

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked my story.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

i loved it!!!!!!!  BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

That was a perfect ending. I definitely had tears in my eyes when Billy showed up. Amazing story. So glad I chose to read it :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the ending.  I had tears in my eyes when I wrote the Billy part - glad you felt the same.

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

I really enjoyed your story.  I just reread from first to last.  I really liked Seth and Edward's relationship.  I also like how Bella dealt with Tanya.  The part I liked the best was to include Billy in Emily's life.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

I can't believe you reread the entire thing!  Wow!

So glad you liked the Edward - Seth relationship.  Bella is strong, and that's how she should have always been. 

Billy is always going to be a part of Seth's life, and Edward and Bella would definitely embrace him. 

Still can't believe the story is finished.

 

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

i finished the whole story in one day - it was that good!  your characters were awesome and the story was very sweet.  hope to see a few more outtakes... maybe when emily and seth are older.  i especially loved the kids.  jasmine is so how i would picture alice's daughter, in an all-human world.  in conclusion, job well done!!!



Author's Response:

That is incredible!  Wow!  Thank you for reading the whole story today!

I'm am touched that you enjoyed the story that much.  There will be a couple of outtakes.  I really enjoyed writing the kids, and I'm glad that you liked them.  I really did picture a smaller version of Alice for Jasmine.  lol

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Slight Change of Plans

Very good, Very emotional.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hope you enjoy the next chapter.  Some happiness after all the sadness.

 

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 Art on the Town

Very good, I liked this chapter even the anxious moments.



Author's Response:

It was a tough one.  But, things look up soon.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

awww, seth is such a doll!  i just discovered this story this morning and i've been reading like a mad woman!  your story is very sweet.  i love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I can't believe you've spent the day with my story.  Wow!!  So glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Loved it! I think you left them in a perfect place. I've really enjoyed reading your story! Thank you for writing it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked it!

I've loved reading your reviews.  I really do appreciate that you've been here all along.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 11 Moving On

Very good. I feel for Billy.  Good Chapter



Author's Response:

Billy has lost so much.  He needs to learn to cope with the loss and move on. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

This was a great ending! I loved the family feel when everyone was gathered with Emily. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really wanted to allow them to move forward with their family, and Emily needed to be there.  So happy you liked it!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 10 In Memory of...

Very good, a real tear jerker. I love what Esme had to say, it was very essential. Always let Esme Speak. Wonderful Chapter.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the tears...  Esme is honestly one of my favorite characters.  She is never explored enough. 

Thank you!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Aww! What a wonderful ending. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Epilogue: Life Goes On

Wow a little girl to add to the family. I am thrilled with how you ended this...though I am sad it has come to an end. Oh dear I will miss this..



Author's Response:

I thought they needed a little girl.  lol 

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you liked the ending.  I'm sad that it's over, too.  Outtakes...I still have the outtakes.  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.