Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Paint Splatter
Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

Man, I love Jacob and Bella togeter! They make me laugh so much!!! Love it!!


-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. 

 

I enjoy them together as well, Jake's calm and mellowness dilutes Bellas dramatics so there is a balance we can all enjoy.  I'm glad you love it ^_^

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

Loved it. This story sounds like it is going to be lots of fun. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I hope you have as much fun reading it as I do writing it.  I will always try to have a humorus side to the story, even in the dark parts.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ok, I'm getting it now. I'm interested in Edward now. Why was he so tense? Guess I'll read on and find out. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

 

I'm wondering why Edward is so tense myself, maybe we'll find out later. ^_^

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hum?...Where to start. I am not sure about Bella's multiple personalities. I am assuming there is reasoning behind her mood swings. I guess I'll just read on to see if I can figure out why.  



Author's Response:

There is a reason.  ^_^ that's about all I can say.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ravenstreak (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

The story seems to be going well so far.  I'm interested in finding out what happened to Bella exactly.  This chapter was very informative.  I'm glad to see that.  I think it's funny how Bella feels relaxed around both Mike and Jacob and hates Edward (at the moment).

Will the paint on Edward's hands come into play later?  I'm assuming with the two mentions of paint and the title that these moments are important (the paint on the hand and the paintball game).



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I'm glad to see you like it, and yes, there will be more paint related things in the future.  At first it started by accident, but then I decided to stick to theming events about or around paint that somehow would bring Bella closer to those around her.  And yes, we will discover why Edward has paint all over his hands soon.

Reviewer: fuckward (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Definitely gonna add this one in my bookmarks and read it later today, sounds intriguing. I think you should totally post your fic on fanfiction.net, people always post more reviews on there, I noticed that here on Twilighted, even the best stories don't have many reviews, whilist on ff.net the same stories have plenty. Just a thought. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

I've thought about going over there, but I'm not sure I'd actually remember to go between both stories and keep them updated because I am writing as I go..

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm intruiged. And I am really happy with the way you did the pov switch - when most poeple do it, they don't include dialouge, and it's basically only a summary. I can live with you doing it, even though I prefer the mystery given by not switching pov's constantly. And Newton is far too often given a hard time in fics.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I'm glad you like the switch, I don't like how people do that either, because you lose personality.  Honestly, I probably won't do that exact same thing with every chapter. but I just wanted everyone to see how Bella is on the outside as opposed to the out side.  And I also thought Mike is always made out to be one of the bad guys, well he won't in this one!

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmm...I like it. I'm with you so far! :)

Are we going to have rotating POVs?



Author's Response:

Thank's for the Review!

And yes, we will have rotating POVs, as much as I want to give Mike credit, I just have to explore this version of Bella, and maybe even through in a bit of Edward every now and then...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.