Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella's Bad Day
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

The perfect remedy for chasing away a crappy day's residue! Wouldn't we all just love to come home to that?Oh yes!

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Damn! I want Edward to make all my shitty days better, just.like.that. ;) Woo...damn is right!



Author's Response:

Can you tell I reply to all of my reviews in the morning? LOL!  Again, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, that really does mean a lot. 

*MWAH*MWHA*MWHA*

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

BBK - how many times have I told you I love you? Add another - loved this! You're freakin' awesome, Girl!



Author's Response:

I love you too Squirt!  Your reviews always make me smile  :D 

Thank you for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

as always- awesome!!  i have some scenario for my hubby !! thanx u ever so much!

love



Author's Response:

Heehee!  Have fun with that ;)  Thank you so much for reading my lovely!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

I don't blame Bella for claiming to have a bad day tomorrow.  Especially if Edward will be there to make it a fantastic evening.  A bad day can pass by if anticipation of what's happening later in the evening will make it bearable.  Where can I find Edward?  How long do I have to wait my turn?  Absolutely delicious. 



Author's Response:

Heehee!  Thank you!  *MWHA*

Reviewer: _StayC (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: venis_envy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Okay, so I woke up this morning to the start of a pretty shitty day myself, but, since I have no Edward to fuck it out of me, I ask the tweeple for a yummy OS rec. Sunshine_00 sent me to you, & holy hell do I woe her one. Rawr. Thanks for the awesome story. You're quite good at this ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review and I have to give some lovin to Sunshine_00 for pimping me out to you!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

oh god, thats so hot!

i like the one-shots youve done very much!

keep writing and i promise i'll keep reading xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much babes, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

oh my god you've done it again, got me all hot and bothered lol another super example of well written sexyness 



Author's Response:

*hug* Thank you very much!  *MWHA*

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Okay that was all kinds of filthy *lol* and hot as hell!

I seem to have bad days regularly this year.  I think I may need to bookmark this story so Edward can make them all better at a moment's notice!

Loved it:)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Shit I wish I had that to come home to!  That was AMAZING!  I need a cig...  and I don't even smoke!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *Mwah*

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Whoo yeah. That would make my bad day go away with no problem. Actually, having a bad day would be worth it to come home to that. Very well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading babes!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

You have a real talent for writing stories like this! Now I want to go smack my husband in the head and tell him to love me like this! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Ummm... HOT! I love Bathward! I want to have a shitty day at work and come home to Edward soaking in a hot bath... mmmm.... Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: jrh927 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Wow...I don't even smoke, but I think this little story warrants a cigarette!!! Uber hot!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much, you rock!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: cutie sstb (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Um... Holy Haberdashery! Yes, pleeeeease?! On the other hand, a night like that would KILL me. I would die happy however, oooo so very fucking happy!*wicked grin*

I saw that you are outlining this for a full story and me thinks that may just about be perfection. Thank you SO very much for this lovely, unique story. I enjoyed it truly! I love your creativity and writing stlye.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Actually it was Urban Legend that I'm thinking about turning inot a full length fic, still on the fence about it. 

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, you rock!  *MWHA*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

That was totally HOT and I wish all my bad days ended like that!



Author's Response:

Me too girl!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: lostluggage (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

very nice! what a way to make a craptastic day good!

will have to remember that for my bad days! ;)

great story!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you babes!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

LMAO That was so fucking awesome! I love the ending.

But the fucking was even better. Holy fuckshit. guhguhguhguhguh. I have no idea where I am anymore.



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  Awesome!  Thank you so much bb!  *MWHA*

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Okay, I have a new favorite when I have a craptastic day!  Ghnnngh!  Thanks for sharing, as always!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much D, you rock the mostest!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Damn. I have a nice big clawfoot tub in my house, and I had a craptastic day. I will be waiting for my shipment of Edward. ; )



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  He says he's on his way, he loves clawfoot tubs ;-)  Thank you so much for your support bb!  You rock HARD!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Yeah if I had that waiting for me after a bad day, I'd suffer happily.



Author's Response:

Amen!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Damn if i could come home to THAT,  I would have a shitty day, every damn day! Jesus where do you get this stuff? And Thank You!



Author's Response:

I know right?  I don't know where I get this stuff, it just runs around inside my head and I have to get it out, that's how it works for me anyway LOL

Thank you so much for reading, you rock!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: KS123 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Phew!  That was exhausting!  In the best way possible, of course.  ;)

This was a small outtake from one of your Chapter End Notes, yes?  You rock my world. 

Interestingly enough, this short kind of confirms that my S.O. may be sneaking around, reading my favorite fanfics behind my back, and using them as guides.  Not that I'm complaining!  ;)  Keep up the amazingly fun stories, girl!  Please!

p.s. - Have you read Kresley Cole's paperback series called "Immortals After Dark"?  I'm on the third book in the series now and it seems like you (and many of the other smart ladies here) would enjoy it.  :)



Author's Response:

Yes it is an expansion on one of the Treatwards, you are the first person to pick up on that!  Bravo!!  And no I have not read those books, but I may have to look into them ;-)

Thanks for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Bella's Bad Day

Damn, I need a bad day so Edward can make ME feel better!  Send him my way when you get a chance!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

I'll send him straight away my dear ;-)  I'm totes saving your next chappie for my morning coffee reading tomorrow!!  I'm so excited for it!!  *SQUEE*  *MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.