Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Programming
Reviewer: pink cactus3 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2016 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Dear Breezy, I just finished your story so far,,,I do not normally read unfinished stories because of the deep dissatisfaction they bring on...I mean really, now my mind is concerned about Edward being drunk and in the evil clutches of the evil Tanya..what will happen?  Will Bella send an email and the wrong person read it?  Will Edward be eaten up in guilt?

I could see so many ways that your story could go...I believe a HEA would be if Edward walked away from his Apple job and opened his own restaurant featuring him on the piano in the evenings..with a possible silent partner...maybe he could even propose to her one night while playing a special song that he wrote just for her?

While I love the fact that I am the 500th reviewer, please let this motivate you to continue this story.  It is too perfect not to!

Reviewer: pink cactus3 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2016 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - I just called to say

I am almost loving this story too much to stop and write a "I love this story so far!" review...something I never do...but since I have been smiling through the these first couple of chapters and since I love your puppy too, what can I say?

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Hi! I love this story! I wish you would update!

 

 

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Hey hun,

Are you still working on this? How are things going?

Any idea how many chapters you've left before you reach the end, I mean in general? How's the writing going? Are you close to posting yet?

Spikey

Reviewer: gracedout (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

have you abandoned this story?? it's very good and i'd love to read more of it!!



Author's Response:

Have not abandoned! It's been a crazy year and on top of that my grammy bear died. I will continue and finish this story! My plan of attack will be to continue to write but not post right away and then post the remaining chapters relatively close together so readers won't have to wait long from when I resume to the end!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Anyone know when this is going to update? I really liked this story and it left us on a cliffhanger.



Author's Response:

Have not abandoned! It's been a crazy year and on top of that my grammy bear died. I will continue and finish this story! My plan of attack will be to continue to write but not post right away and then post the remaining chapters relatively close together so readers won't have to wait long from when I resume to the end!

Reviewer: BitterlyPureSandcastle (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

OMG When are you gonna update?! This is absolutely one of my favorite stories!!



Author's Response:

Have not abandoned! It's been a crazy year and on top of that my grammy bear died. I will continue and finish this story! My plan of attack will be to continue to write but not post right away and then post the remaining chapters relatively close together so readers won't have to wait long from when I resume to the end!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Please say you'll save us soon from this agony we've been in since August, already!

Is there any hope for an update, soon?

Spikey



Author's Response:

Have not abandoned! It's been a crazy year and on top of that my grammy bear died. I will continue and finish this story! My plan of attack will be to continue to write but not post right away and then post the remaining chapters relatively close together so readers won't have to wait long from when I resume to the end!

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Prologue

Any chance of an update? I really liked this story.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

I DO NOT LIKE TANYA ~ EVER

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Strawberry Swing

THAT'S RIGHT YOU ARE A TEASE! LOL

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 - In Deep

Nice "Date"

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Close to me

Glad everything workd out for j/l

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Big Salty Tears

NOW THAT'S the Edward we all know & love!

Reviewer: bbella (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Oh, no they dident! Great story so far. Update soon? :D



Author's Response:

Have not abandoned! It's been a crazy year and on top of that my grammy bear died. I will continue and finish this story! My plan of attack will be to continue to write but not post right away and then post the remaining chapters relatively close together so readers won't have to wait long from when I resume to the end!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

grrr... dumb stupid tanya!!

Reviewer: Letitia (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

Hi!

Really loving this story. You're a meanie, but I'm keeping the faith that it'll all turn out right in the end!! PLEASE POST SOON!!!!

 

ps  Dont know if recommendations are allowed or not but as 'Bigger than average Bella fics' are rare I thought I'd mention it.  I've been following another amazing fic  Let's Get Physical by Lalina, if you haven't already checked it out..... HOT....  all I'm sayin!

 

 

 

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Set the Fire to the Third Bar

fucking bitch is trying to take advantage of a drunk edward now thats just low doubt she would if she knew that he dosent even want the job ha slut lol sorry its just that i hope he comes to his senses because sure he and bella are not dateing or anything but he likes her and he said him self he has no idea what tanyas problem is. idiot

 



Author's Response:

LOL@ "ha slut" Wow. That was awesome.

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Strawberry Swing

what the hell no fucking way really or is someone or something like a dog or phone going to disrupt them damn have to go read the next chapter

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Big Salty Tears

now you already know how i feel about that chapter its one of my favorites thats when he realized she was worth it even if he acted a fool

 

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 5 - I Don't Wanna Know

lol why is it that you made edward call my emmett every rude name in the book lmao i mean jealous much eddie and im not just talking about what she does for a living damn edward so hot i cant ever eb mad at him when hes being rude to emmett even if em dosent know ;)

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Revelry

ok we both know why edward put his hands on bella and lets just say you are evil leaving me like that lol good thin i kinda remember what happens next or the basics more or less of the next chapter

 

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Beneath the surface

well i know what edward thinks of bella when he first meets her and its comeing up so cant wait. i am a little upset that he is a bit of a ass i guess would be the word when we get to the why they meet from his pov but luckly he changes lol who knew baseball could do that



Author's Response:

Oh he felt it before the baseball but he's having a hard time accepting it. He needs to just go with it! Thank you for the reviews!

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 2 - I just called to say

its ok bella i love edward too then again i also love jake come to think of it i love just about all the cullten men and jakey so i guess you could call me a twilight ho see thats what i get for reading fanfic about bella and jasper,emmett,jake or edward it turned me into a twilight ho unfuckingbelivable

Reviewer: Imperfectashley (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 - What a dish

im sorry hun but i think i would take edwards voice over the phone then rewiews of course i dont share my writing so thats not really saying much. but lol i just love how she was like what fuckary is this

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.