Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hi,

So, I'm hooked on your story, I really like your Edward.  Gonna' update again soon?  Hope so... there's so much more to write.

Hope you had a Happy Birthday!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

Your chapters are definitely worth reviewing sweetheart and fthey are definitely worth waiting for.  I am thrilled with every new update.  I love these characters.  They are flawed and so very endearing.  I am so emotionally involved in this storyline and I am eagerto see Edward and Bella's relationship progress.  Excellent chapter and good luck on your cake!  Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

love the sprinkles

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wedding cake? *incredulous & jealous expression* Dude, I can barely masterchef a packet mix cake! *LOL*

Ah Bella, so unsure of herself and of Edward's feelings despite Alice's interfering. Damn I want to be friends with those girls!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 19

WIll Edward be her tutor?  I love this story.  They are both so insecure, so lost.  Neither one realizes yet how much they need eachother!  Great update.

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

PPPAAAARRRRRRTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hmmm...wonder whether Edward has decided to take things into his own hands on Bella's birthday and pay her a visit. She definitely did the pash & dash on him.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 19

Mum's come to visit?

OMG kissing Edward as nice - it makes a nice change that she sees herself as the bad person and not Edward doing it.

Looking forward to more.

Achilles

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 19

whats he up to

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 19

hehehe loved it

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

How sad......probably one of your best chapters, yet.



Author's Response:

this is totally delayed but, thanks for the reviews and the cc. i'm taking it in to consideration as i'm working on my next chapter. thanks again.

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

There were a couple of places that were confusing -- the transitioning needed some work.  The writing was fine otherwise. 

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

Good one, Bella.  Nice save, Edward. 

Great writing!

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

You're welcome. 

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay!  It needed to be done and it was handled pretty gently for being what it is. 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 18

Wow, that was a sad, reflective chapter :( Glad to see that Bella allowed Edward to be her strength.

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

i'm glad to see bella letting her guard down, especially to let edward in.  hope she can keep her cool. 

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hmmmm......again the writing is good, but needs to be moving along faster.  All of the Bella self-talk is dragging the plot. 

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

The writing is good -- just need to get this party started, which I think is going to happen next!

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Charlie, you disappoint me so......you were in cahoots with Renee all along. 

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Teenage angst and parental unit overload.....

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 18

so sad update

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

poor baby

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 18

Just found your story and I love it! I was really enjoying Bad Bella at first (such a change from how she is typically portrayed), but now I'm just so sad for her! I got a little teary reading about Jake...I hope Edward is able to help Bella heal and reconnect with herself and her parents.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 18

Sad ... :'(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.