Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 32

I'm so happy they have a boy

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 32

I loved this chapter.  I think it is my favourite.  Love the name Daniel.  I love when you describe them bringing them home, that feeling of "now what?"  I remember it so clearly with both of my kids.  Your Edward is one of my favourites.  He is so sweet, attentive and thoughtful.

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 32

I LOVED IT!

*sigh* I'm so happy we finally got here! haha

I was actually really happy it was a boy (no chance for a name like Renesmee! haha..well you probably could have come up with something equally bad..but still..thank god you didn't! haha)

It was so cute and I can't wait to get more of the little family! I hope the story continues for a while!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 32

Love it

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 32

I hope this isn't the end of the story. I have enjoyed this story thus far and hope that if this is this story is coming to an end that you continue with a sequel. I also like that you have included the real life things that happen and that it is not all sunshine and rainbows because for some people it is not. Keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 32

Welcome baby Daniel :) Was so excited to see this update, because I knew that it would mean the impending arrival of baby Cullen. There were tons of teary, happy moments and also freakishly similiar ones to my own child's birth. *L* All the stuff about the baby beluga whale and feeling unattractive, haven't all we mums felt like that at the end of our pregnancies? :P

Beautiful :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 32

Daniel has to be a very, very good-looking baby, thanks to his mummy and daddy. And he's going to be loved - a lot. The love-making was sooo sweet.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 32

Daniel sounds so cute!

I clearly remember feeling panicked when we brought our sons home. Walking through the door, I felt like I should be settling into a routine, and then I realized that I didn't have a routine yet. Everything had changed, and I felt stunned. So I definitely can relate to Bella's moment of panic.

Reviewer: hazeleyes1025 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 32

belive it or not but I did.  and i thank god fot it.   great chapter!!!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 32

Simply beautiful.  I am glad that Edward and Bella had a healthy baby boy.  I can remember when my son was born.  I had him on my 39th birthday.  the best "to me from me" gift I have ever gotten.  Your story was wonderful to read and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I wonder how many chapters you have left to update.  THANKS SO VERY MUCH FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sherri

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 32

That was so great!  Thank you for not dragging it on and for the quick birth!  They happen, even for a first child!

Excellent name, I love it!

Reviewer: Cora (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 32

He's here! Congratulations Bella and Edward! :-) I like the name Daniel.

I had given birth to my son quite quickly...not necessarily better, let me assure you ;-) My water broke in the middle of the night and then I had no contractions for 7 hours. When they finally began they were already very painful. I had contractions for 3 hours and only 10 minutes of it I had to push. The good thing: it was over quickly. Not so good: I did tear really badly and they had to do a surgery while I was under anaesthetic :-S Next time I'm going to have a c-section because of this.

Greetings from Austria!

Cora with Alexander (9 months) who is also a miracle
(I had an ICSI and we never thought we would be able to have a child)

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 32

its funny but i thought it would have been a girl lol but still a lovely name

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 32

Love the name, I think it's the first Daniel for E&B that I've come across. And I liked my labor, it may have been 14 hours but thanks to an epidural I slept through most of it.

Good Chapter.

Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 32

Adorable!!

And Edward as babydaddy? Awesome.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 32

Awww...so cute. I loved it! doesn't every woman wish they could have a quick labor like that? LOL! Thanks for the update! 

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 32

great chapter!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 32

Awesome chapter!  I loved the part where Charlie drove Bella to the hospital with sirens blaring,  That sounds like something Charlie might do.  Edward was a dream both before and after Daniel's birth.  I really like Sue in this story,and Edward and Jaspers plotting was funny.  Loved it!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 32

Little Daniel sounds adorable.  Looks like daddy with mommy's hair at this time.  Wonder what color eyes he'll have?  Quick labor for Bella once her water broke.  Good thing Charlie is the Chief of Police and can use lights and sirens to get her to the hospital quickly.  Daniel decided he was late enough he wanted to meet his parents, aunt/uncle, cousin, and grandparents.  Charlie was so cute with his reaction to his grandson.  Can imagine Grandpa Charlie and Daniel(Danny) sitting in the living room watching baseball games together.  All the relatives every Saturday morning watching T-ball games and touch football.  Daniel will be so loved by his family.  He's such a lucky little boy. 

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 31

This was a very sad chapter but you did an excellent job of writing it.  Under these circumstances Bella and Edward would have to deal with this at some point in Bella's pregnancy.

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 32

Man, I wish mine would've been that easy too! He sounds completely adorable!! Can't wait to see what you've got coming next!

Reviewer: wendy sue (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 32

Sweet chapter, 3 out of 5 of our children the nurses and my husband delivered... I was even in the hospital, the doc's never even made it in time... my husband missed our last one as he had just left for a well deserved dinner, then he said he knew he was too late when the loud speaker in the cafeteria paged him... oh well, you never know with babies!!!

Please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

haha thanks. luckily, my girls are past that stage! i can go get baby time, then leave when the real stuff begins!! hahah i think i like being an aunt more and more every second! LOL

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 32

I really liked this chapter, it was really heart warming and brought back so many memories of when I gave birth to my first child.

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 32

wow, so ironic that this part of the story posted today! my sister went into labor last night, and delivered HER son this morning!! haha although, it wasn't as nice and wonderful as bella's. she was only at 35 weeks, so he's in nicu for now because his lungs need some help. he did let out a healthy wail at birth, though. and he had to be delivered by c-section because he and my sister were quite fatigued from 10 hrs of contractions starting and stopping. but since her water broke, they didn't want to fully stop them. but the main thing is that they are both ok and resting well this evening :) so...yeah to newborn baby boys!! :)

ginger



Author's Response:

Congratulations on your newest family member!   Lots of fun (and noise) to look forward to   :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.