Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: remihaku (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2015 06:53 PM · On: Training and Conversations

i would love more

Reviewer: Elaine (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 09:59 PM · On: Training and Conversations

love this story, shame there wasn't more.

Reviewer: BitchyPoppins (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Training and Conversations

please update i am really into this story and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LarissaCullen01 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Training and Conversations

First of all; I love the direction this story is going and I will definitely keep reading!
I've been waiting for this crossover for a long time.
My 2 favorite vamps/couples in 1 fic, awesome!!!

But I do feel I should tell you that your Edward and Bella need some work.
They feel very off and out off character and kinda annoying sometimes.
Also the whole eating/drinking is very wrong in the Twi-verse.
Not because they 'just don't' eat like Angel but because they 'physically can't' eat.
If they eat it tastes really horrible and because there body can't process it they have to trow it back up.
Getting drunk is also impossible...
If you want a second opinion on Twilight facts; I'm very willing to help.
I'm on-line every day, I do live in Belgium so there will be a time difference but that shouldn't be a big problem.

Keep up the good work!
I will be waiting for the next chapter...

Author's Response:

Okay, first thank you for saying they're out of character because thats what I intended. As for them being annoying. That is how I percieve they're relationship. Plain and simply annoying. I did not feel anything but annoyance through most of the books. Edward was too overbearing and Bella could not find the guts to tell him what she really wanted. This story is meant to make Bella stronger, plain and simple.

 

As for the drunk thing. You do realize alcohol is a blood thinner, that will be the only thing human they can ingest because of that simple  fact. I do not plan on making them capable of eating human food like  Spike or Angel. I do actually know the rules but I twisted it for my ammusment. I don't need help. I got it. As for everything else thank you for enjoying. I hope you still read this even though I do not feel I need help. As long as Buffy and Spike are in charater it does not matter if Bella and Edward are not. This was a Spuffy fic to begin with, and I think I mentioned that on the first chapter.

 

Thanks anyway,

Ang

 

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Training and Conversations

Very fun chapter!  I love how you had the wolves overhear Buffy's story and understand a little more what she and Bella have been going through.  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Training and Conversations

About darn time you got your behind back.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Training and Conversations

Great chapter I must say :) Edward leaving Bella was one of the most controversial parts of the books for me. SInce it closely mirrors what happened with my brother and his girlfriend, except she left him. 

I do love your portrayal of Buffy. she's way better than she is in the show. She always came across as a bit of a bimbo though. Here she actually is slightly intimidating. 

Still, I can't wait to see those assassins! Sorry if I'm nagging, but are you going to use that assassin I suggested?

Ta

 

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Training and Conversations

Great chapter! I thought I was imagining things when I saw this story had updated, but no! It was actually true. I'm still hanging in here with you no matter how long it takes (though I wouldn't mind more frequent updates). Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Kataleena (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Training and Conversations

Yay!!!!!!! I'm so freakin happy that you updated!!!!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Training and Conversations

Still with you - glad you're back.

Reviewer: vixiethefox (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Training and Conversations

that was awesome..thank you so much for returning to this fantastic story..i missed it lots...cant wait for more chappies...hopefully RL will become better for you.

 

 

Reviewer: treasonfire (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Making Friends

love it! more please!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, thanks!

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Making Friends

this is actually the best crossover peice i have ever read you have a brilliant mix of both stories :) really hope you continue!! xxx

wtm



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! More should be up soon.

Reviewer: Midnight Angel (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Making Friends

keep it up I'm loving this story and i can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mww (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Making Friends

update please



Author's Response:

More will be up soon.

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Pain and Self-Reflection

Verry interesting-Darce

Reviewer: VampiresAngel (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Making Friends

i posuitively absolutely LOVED IT!! you have to write more. your very talented as well



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! More will be up soon.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Making Friends

Ok - so I'm really enjoying this crossover so far.  Good job explaining all the differences!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Making Friends

Hello, good to be back again :D

Funny chapter here. I would say that Angel was a tad out of character in this, but I think you're entitled.

It was fun to see Alice get drunk. When are we going to see wolfram and Heart's assassins?

Ta

Master of the Boot



Author's Response:

Assassins will probably show in the next few chapters. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Making Friends

Yay!  Glad you're back!  Always loved this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LinweFerland (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Making Friends

Oh i love drunk Alice!!
Very funny!
Feel sorry for Cordelia ... definatly NOT for Angel though.
Cant wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! It should be up soon!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Making Friends

heheh ahh drunk Alice is sounding pretty darn funny... but I think drunk Edward will be even moreso ... being the control freak he is :)

 



Author's Response:

Yah, I can't wait to write that scene! LOL thanks!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Making Friends

Great chapter! I would have loved to see Alice drunk. That would be hilarious. I wasn't expecting the confrontation with Angel. But, I can't say that I feel bad for him. He brought it on himself by trying to fight fate and be selfish. I can't believe he didn't even think about the fact that he might get Cordelia back. I'm anxious to see what happens next. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! more should be up soon.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Making Friends

God I love them all.  I would kill to have seen Alice drunk.  I can just picture Spike punching out a bear.  Can't wait for more.  Hope the updates come quickly.  Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks! more should be coming soon!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.