Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Good Ship Venus

lovely story, im enjoying it so much let me know when the next chapters are in.abk

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

Oh my gosh your writing is wonderful!  will be looking for more updates!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Discotheque

Laughter!  so much I was crying!  that was great!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Jerk It

Love it!  Love the situations Alice drags Bella into

Reviewer: fairy08 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Good Ship Venus

are you going to continue with this? its really sweet :)

Reviewer: WrittenInTheStars (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

This is such a great story and I laughed so hard in this chapter, I almost fell off my chair :D Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: emma08 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

Please update soon!  Looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

This is wonderful. I love the different places that Bella and Edward have had fun. I find it extermely funny that the cleaning lady told Bella and Edward that she was preggers. I think it is really funny that Edward had to ice himselfafter a nooner. I look forward to more of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: lulu17 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Good Ship Venus

please!!

I love this story so much!!update soon!!

Reviewer: Chalger33 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

Love this so much! Any chance of an update soon?!?

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

Please update soon, I just love this story!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Dick In A Box

MAN!!!! This chapter was HOT & SEXY!!!!

Reviewer: emma08 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Jerk It

I love this story.  Please update ASAP!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Good Ship Venus

Update soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Pills

I so love bathroom sex with the hubby! Not getting any at all, not so much. Edward getting walked in on was sooo embarrassing, I could feel my own face turn beet red and laugh as I read it, trying to satisfy my hunger for Robward fanfiction and insomnia (2:42 am)

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Discotheque

Sparkly peen, too hilarious!!! May I suggest Sadie, I'm just sayin'....

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Sexy Results

This chapter really made me smile. ;)

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Hysterical

Awwwwww!!! I'm soooo freakin' happy for them!!! I just knew it!!!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Island In The Sun

Wow. Now I feel really retarded for asking in the last review, oops! Lol. Well, I hope she is anyhow. I'd like to surprise my husband like that one day, and this chapter gave me an idea, thanks!!!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:22 AM · On: I Feel Pretty

I felt sooo embarassed myself when she found the photos. I don't have any like that, even though me and my husband stiff get it like rabbits after being together 9 yrs. I don't know what I'd do if that were ever me!!! It was hilarious though, and the makeup thing was priceless! I'm really enjoying this story [@2:20 am]! Will they have babies?! I'm a sucker for Edward babies!

Reviewer: sadie_nikol (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Astro Girls

Ok! You know that was HOTT!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!! please please update soon!

Reviewer: ara (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

you should finish it

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

LMAO! these two are hilarious!!

But honestly, I'd allow Edward to hit both my eyes with his spank if he'd give THAT oral treatment later, wouldn't you?? Debris in the cornea be damned!

Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: Raeluvs (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Good Ship Venus

MORE PLEASE! and soon :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.