Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Day in the Sun
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:34 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

really brilliant and cuddly lol



Author's Response:

mmmm cuddly...thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ladybug123 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:14 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

this was a cool story



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:01 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

yeah, it's a bit fluffy, but it feels "right" nice.



Author's Response:

The question is...does it feel as nice as snuggling with Edward after getting sunburn? haha  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: NLKL (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:10 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

Very enjoyable story!  Nicely written.  Could easily have been a chapter in Stephanie's book. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: bellaNedwardfan (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:01 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

I loved this fic so much.

Thanks for sharing it.

Brandy



Author's Response: Thanks, Brandy!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 01:00 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

Edward+sunburn= :o)

This was so cute! Frankenstein is one of my favorite classics, despite the tragic nature of it, and it was interesting to apply the story to the Cullens. You are very talented and great at coming up with these missing moments from the series. I hope you decide to write more!



Author's Response: Haha, I'm out of missing moments for now, but who knows what summer boredom will allow me to come up with. Thank you for reading and taking time to review!

Reviewer: AnaPrintemps (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 11:07 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

Aww... that was sweet.  Good presentation of their dynamic, it was magnetic, but comfortable, and filled with innuendo.  A nice break from my homework.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

You're welcome, but I should be thanking you for such a constructive review!  Now get back to your homework!  Haha, just kidding.

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:22 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

I liked the dialogue and the the fluff!



Author's Response: I was scared to attempt fluff, but I guess it turned out ok :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Lianna (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:51 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

awww that was so adorable. I loved it, and Frankenstein is a great book, second onlly to TWILIGHT!

Author's Response: Obviously Twilight wins ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: AlbertaBound (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 04:59 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

That was very sweet. Nice and easy. Although, it's been years since I read Frankenstein!

Author's Response: Hehe, I tried to make sure that I didn't get too cryptic in the Frankenstein dialogue to ensure people didn't get confused. Thanks for your comments!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 10:21 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

CUTE! VERY VERY CUTE!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 09:04 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

This was really cute:]

Author's Response: Yeah, it's almost too cute for me...and I wrote it!  Trust me- the next one makes up for this fluff fest.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bookwormandpoet (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2008 11:29 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

AWWWWWWWWW I loved it

Please write more stories like this

:DDDDD

 TEAM EDWARD alll the way!  

 



Author's Response: Hehe, thank you for such an enthusiastic review :)

Reviewer: FIRE_and_ICE (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2008 11:49 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

I love your writing style, I can't wait to see what you come up with next!!!!

=]



Author's Response: Thank you for a repeat review!  All comments mean a lot to me and encourage me to keep writing!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 04:49 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

What an awesome story.  I loved how you wove together Mary Shelley's story and Edward's.  Brilliant! And Bella's insight into Frankenstein is dead on!  I think this is exactly how she'd interpret the story (me too for that matter!).

Everyone was perfectly in character.  And it was very well written.

You do fluff very well too!  LOL  What a delightful combination of serious story and sweet fluff.  Well done!



Author's Response: Yeah, I was already in the middle of plotting out this story when the Frankenstein idea just hit me!  I was going to make their discussion longer, because I wanted Edward to have a chance to give more of his opinion, but I didn't want to bore everyone TOO much.  I know people read B/E for their relationship, not their intellectual banter, lol.  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Wings (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2008 06:36 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

a bit fluffy?  I might need to brush my teeth again.  :)  Seriously, though, this is a great story, and I'm not just saying that because I helped edit it.  You've done a great job weaving together a story that is both fluffy and serious, and I love seeing the kinds of plotlines that you come up with!  Great job again, my dear, and I can't wait to read what you come up with next!

Author's Response: Oh come on, you wouln't think it was that fluffy if I wasn't the one writing it, lol.  Twilight brings out the romantic in me, what can I say ;)  And actually, I have two plot lines dancing around, but I think both will have to wait til Christmas...you can review on our marathon car ride, HA.

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2008 02:26 AM · On: A Day in the Sun

wow i love this.it's so fluffy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing AGAIN!  I appreciate that you thought I was worth a second read :)

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 08:42 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

i loved this!! everyone seems very much in character! and it does seem like something that would happen. jaja

Author's Response: Haha, maybe now that Midnight Sun is on hold, SM can write what actually happened the summer between Twilight and New Moon...How about "Summer Loving:  A collection of fluff?"

Reviewer: GoldIwannaB (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 05:50 PM · On: A Day in the Sun

love it.

Author's Response: thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.