Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:12 PM · On: 1 Michelangelo

This was way too funny. I liked the unfriendly banter between her and ratface Lauren. Doing donkeys, really? Very creative. Let's see what you come with next! lol 

Reviewer: justalittlebit (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:49 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Wow.  This is ah-mazing.  Please continue it.  Right now. :]

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:29 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Loved the awkardness and the J/A. More please soon.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:29 PM · On: 1 Michelangelo

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reviewer: heidi315716 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:47 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:09 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Great fic! I love it--can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:33 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Oh this is hilarious. Between Bella's random thoughts and the Edward shenanigins, I could not stop laughing.

Reviewer: weirdstar007 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 06:47 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

lol

Reviewer: mychemfan78 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:32 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

more pleeeeaaassee!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:16 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 Gentileschi

Excellent chapter!  I love this story.

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 04:38 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

The tension between them is driving me crazy! Oh, and I have nothing but mad love for Bella and her non-filtering mouth.

Reviewer: Rebecca123 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:15 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Haha this is really good i laughed very hard :) more please

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:40 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

I'm liking this story more with every chapter. I'm thinking that it has potential to be one of the great stories on here, that get like 1000 reviews! I'm waiting for that breakthrough chapter :D

Please update soon!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:30 AM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

funny I love there encounter.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:44 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Funny, witty, sexy...You've got something good going on here...

More please

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:29 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

oh MY!  Poor Bella - shes' really not catching a break here, is she?? :)  yikes.

And what is with Mr. Crankypants Edward? I'm wondering if he lost some bet and had to model. Sounds like something Emmett would get a friend into!! lol...

I was hoping Edward would stumble into her room and catch her in her skivvies, thinking it was the bathroom....damn. She'll have to pump Em for info!!

Hope to see an update soon - I'm lovin' this tale of artistic debauchery!!! ;)

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:20 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

More, More, More!  Just found this story and absolutely love it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 Gentileschi

LOVE this chapter, and this story!  Lauren is EEEEVIL and must die. :)  Laughed at Seth not wanting to immortalize Edward's schlong!!  I'd paint it and sketch it and call it George myself ;)

Many good laughs here, and blase, naked Edward is a treat. Wonder if he's a starving student??  Must be...why else would he drop trou with all these witnesses studying his junk? yikes...no WAY would I be a model! I don't even want to look at my own butt, let alone strangers doing so!! *shudders*

Keep up the great work!! :)



Author's Response:

George *snort*. 

Thank you.  Modeling is a tough gig, it takes a special breed of person to do it.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:17 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Oh my!  Could her party go any more catastrophic?  Poor girl!

Reviewer: Dolphingirl89 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:46 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

LOL, I had to tell you that the line “You look really good with your clothes on.”  literally made my laugh out loud.

I'm really liking this story so far and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: victoriajoy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:14 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Great fic! Curious to see how these two get together. Edward seems so aloof -- how about a chapter from his POV?!



Author's Response:

This story is entirely from Bella's pov, sorry.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:39 PM · On: 1 Michelangelo

oh my. Donkey dicks and pop tarts...Edward's sure to fall in love!!

Did she really do Emmett????? eek! how 'bout an outtake of that good lovin'?????

Wish I could paint Edward naked....

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:12 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

Hillarious stuff! Bella has diarrhea of the mouth around Edward. So, what's the tale between Bella and Emmet? Was it tail or just a tall tale??? Love reading your updates!!

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:08 PM · On: 3 Toulouse-Lautrec

torn between wolf whistling (a noise i am unsure how to translate into letters) and sniggering, snorting giggles. great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.