Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:05 PM · On: 7 Grosz

Hmm, that Edward is a puzzling one.  I'm interested to find out why he had to take off to Santa Barbara so quickly...and what the guys were arguing about.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:57 AM · On: 7 Grosz

Hmm, Edward apparently has an 800-lb gorilla in his Santa Barbara living room! Let's see, a crazy old girlfriend he can't seem to shake? an invalid parent? a boytoy? 2 boytoys? sextoys?? :)  gotta be something...and why are all the boys' panties twisted up?  What's the big mystery??? oi! men and their drama. :)

SO...what did Lauren do to Bella?? something evil and covert? or was she talking about sobbing on her? Did she tell Edward some trash about her? hmmm...

I would LOVE to see Emmett in Rocky Horror. :)

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:11 AM · On: 7 Grosz

I just want to say to Bella..."Duh..."

It took her this long to make a guess at what was wrong...this or he's going to prison or the peace corps or something...

Love this story...looked forward to the update...looking forward to the next one...

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:03 AM · On: 7 Grosz

incredible as usual!!!! cant wait for artward to come back

 

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:07 AM · On: 7 Grosz

ahh!! update!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:42 AM · On: 7 Grosz

I really like your story! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 05:30 AM · On: 7 Grosz

WTF was with jessica? did she do something to bella? or to something of bella's?  it sounded like it by the way she said "I'm so sorry!  I shouldn't have done it but I was so mad!"

i really desperately want to know what she did!

 

loved the RHPS scenes, ive only ever seen the movie on dvd (but it WAS AWESOME), but i live in australia, and in my city im lucky if i get one muscial per year. Ive only ever seen one in my life :(

I will aspire to go to america in the future and SEE RHPS! (and others yay :D)

 

update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm sure RHPS plays somewhere in Oz, I just don't know where...

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 05:28 AM · On: 7 Grosz

hmm she pretty much figured it out but i am curi9us is edward gay?



Author's Response:

no

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:30 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

God the 'Rocky Horror Picture Show' is my guilty pleasure.... too bad edward was a virgin to the movie because it would have been funny to see him break out in song and start singing 'Hot Patootie' to bella while getting  on his bike.. but that wouldn't fit with the story haha.. anyway this is a great story i am curious on why jasper warned bella not to fall for edward.. is him not staying in the area the real reason.. i have a feeling that its not.. also you mentioned that bella has scars... what were they from... but i guess all in due time we will find these out.. great job and can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:56 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

Looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:46 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

I LOVE Rocky Horror, my local theatre company puts it on every year and does a great job. I can't wait to see how Edward reacts and I love the idea of Emmett as Rocky

Reviewer: sentieri51 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:33 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

This is such a great story! i can not wait to see what happens next!! update soon!!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:42 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

Edward. Bike. Leather. Gah.

Emmett. Donkey dong. Gold panties. Gah a deux!

Edward is distant, mysterious, vague, intense, and too quiet. Please tell him to give us a hint about his story...why is he in LA, why will he leave, and is he nursing a secret heartache? Or at least a big scar under his hair?  Was he in a car wreck and killed somebody, maybe his girlfriend?? 

THanks for the update!!

Nice banner. Please tell your banner maker that she/he forgot to draw in Edward's big peen. >:>

P.S. How does Bella stay so skinny if she eats 2 breakfasts? :)



Author's Response:

fast metabolism. 

I thought Twiighted might have issues if I drew Mr. Big & Pretty in all his glory.

Edward will start opening up a little.  Soon.

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:48 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

Omg I LOVE Rocky Horror!!!! I would so dress up as Columbia!

Reviewer: Smutten (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:54 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

Can't wait for the next chapter.  I am really enjoying this story.  Keep going.

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:20 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

I really lilke your story.  I have to admit I am really enjoying the ANs about art school "stuff".  (I am a chemist and very logical-brained with absolutely no artistic talent anywhere in my body).  It is really fun to see a behind the scenes look at what is involved in art school. 

I am intrigued by Edward - without any epov he is very mysterious.  Are you planning on letting us in on his story anytime soon? or will it come out in bits and pieces?



Author's Response:

little by little, we'll learn about E

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:22 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

Very good chapter. I am looking forward to the next chapter. I wonder how she got the scars apparently in Phoenix? And what is Edward doing in town?? Oh, so is it true then Bella did not sleep with Emmet they just couldn't get that into it and people at the school started the rumors they were?



Author's Response:

Yes, Bella got the scars in Phoenix.  Yes, Bella and Emmett didn't sleep together, others started those rumors.  I'm not telling yet why Edward is in L.A.

Reviewer: peacelovedomo (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:57 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

Loving your story! Cant for the next chapter, and Edward POV would be amazing

Reviewer: hayleyhoo (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:46 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

This story is awesome I love it so much :D

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:26 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

loving the tension!! great story and i really cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: mysticmemories (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:24 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

seemed more of a transitional chapter..setting up stage for the future,i'm guessing..nice rhythm to the story, tho

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:59 AM · On: 6 Kirchner

I am enjoying this story tremendously! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:55 AM · On: 4 Basquiat

aw that was soooo sweet. i liked that twist. he just wants a painting in exchange for him modeling for her. i don't know why but i was really happy about that. it actually caught me off guard. you'd think it wouldn't because dugh she is a painter and a talented one at that so why wouldn't he ask for that? yet it was nice. good job and can't wait to read chapt 5.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:35 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

I can't wait for next chapter...I love the Rocky Horror! I also can't wait to find out what's the deal with Edward, what's his secret...For a sec, i thought Edward was going to ask Bella, what her feeling was for choosing him to model, like the one she had with Alice.

Reviewer: bambi_frious (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:50 PM · On: 6 Kirchner

ROCKY HORROR!!!! Hell yes! Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.