Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:32 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Of course, this is fiction. Did you really have an Edward?  If you did, you wouldn't have time to write this story, you'd be too busy shtupping him!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:13 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Oh, the chapters hurt more and more as we go along! I've been really loving your story, thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:50 PM · On: 17 Pollock

really good chapter, love the spontaneous trip and wedding. loved it

Reviewer: untidytowns (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:50 PM · On: 17 Pollock

One of my favorite things is when an author writes an area they know.  It makes the setting that much more a part of the story. And you can flat out tell whether or not a writer is writing somewhere they've been, lived, or just researched on the net.

The emotion is this is just so charged. Its amazing.

There's such joy in everyone's interaction.  Its geniunely hilarious.

I was so happy to see an update to this. Can't wait to see where it's going.

:D

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: 17 Pollock

she so needs to tell him

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:49 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Great chapter.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:49 PM · On: 17 Pollock

loooove this chapter!  as always!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:29 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Wow, what an awesome surprise and even more awesome spur of the moment wedding!  I'm glad that Bella realized her feelings for Edward and that she feels that she just really wants to see him happy.  That's alot, considering she didn't believe she would ever fall in love, let alone to fall into a pure love.  Wonder just what Edward is thinking?

Reviewer: agusap (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:23 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Oh God, I loooove this story sfm. Can't wait to read next chapter! 

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:03 PM · On: 17 Pollock

great chapter!! update soon!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:31 PM · On: 17 Pollock

A wonderful chapter, as usual.  At last Bella admits to herself that she loves Edward!  I can't wait to see how things resolve themselves; I fear we will have to endure a bit of absence to make their hearts grow fonder!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:31 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Finally Bella adimited that she loves Edward. But it still doesn't change anything...how sad. I'm hoping Edward would want to stay for bella, but I'm guessing it won't be that easy.

Reviewer: Teekesselchen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:07 PM · On: 17 Pollock

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!! you gave me such a happy with this update :)

 

i loooove the rocky horror wedding, and the whole instant-trip thing. i adore these kinda things.

goddddd how much i hope she'll gather up the courage to tell him before he goes...

but now he does have a reason to come back soonish, though :) a bet won to celebrate at gay pride, haha!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:44 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Loved it!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:30 PM · On: 17 Pollock

As usual, this story doesn't travel where I think it will- it's always much, much better. As I read this though, I can't help but feel that Bella and Edward have reached the point where they need to share their feelings...

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:13 PM · On: 17 Pollock

Thanks for the update! I was thrilled to get it!

I am glad to see J & A so happy! Vegas was a great idea!

Why do I have a feeling that E has marriage on his mind, too??

Please keep up the good work.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:11 PM · On: 17 Pollock

I'm glad Bella realize she loves him, and I can see they want each other, but they need to know that they need each other. So I'm hoping that they find out but not I hope its not too late.

Reviewer: Cullenary (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:38 PM · On: 17 Pollock

I Love this story...Its kept me so glued to it and completely obsessed.....your a great writer and have portrayed these two beautifully....they are both so complex....part of me has wondered if Edward doesn't already have a daughter.  The comments about Jessica and hairbrushing...making an honest woman out of Tanya....that would be a huge twist, and I could see him not telling Bella cuz of her anti-child personality..anyway..I love it-thanks so much for writing! xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxxoxoox

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:18 PM · On: 17 Pollock

WOW!! great update. I really love that Bella has realized her feelings - but what's up with Edward -  what is the meaning of his dark brooding looks!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! I know I will have to wait but heres to hoping Edward gets a clue soon!!!

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:06 PM · On: 17 Pollock

lovely lovely, well done.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:58 AM · On: 17 Pollock

This was an awesome chapter!  Loved it!! I can't wait for another update!!!!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:56 AM · On: 1 Michelangelo

LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: fanette66 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:43 AM · On: 17 Pollock

great chapter !!!! I hope Edward will not leave and stay with Bella

Reviewer: MilleVang (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:36 AM · On: 17 Pollock

GREAT ! I really love this story...

Reviewer: victoriajoy (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:11 AM · On: 17 Pollock

Loved this chapter, but I'm nervous to see what the future holds. Maybe the two of them riding his motorcycle into the sunset?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.