Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this. Bittersweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dmurphy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

I know this is listed as a one shot; however, there is so many things that I would love to know more about. This one-shot would make a great full length story.



Author's Response: Thank you I have considered it. I have another story that will have parts of it but I thought about lengthening this one! Thanks for the awesome Review!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! This was very imaginative and different. I think you did a great job and hope you will make it longer. Parts were so sad, but that is life. Parts were funny and sweet. It was great!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I have considered lengthing it. Check out my other story Uncertain Futures.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very good! This one shot would make great epic story! Maybe you will want to write it someday! Look what you have to work with, world war, Charlie’s son, Ness/Jakes kids, great grand kids, a new world, Seth alone all those years, finally coming home to imprint on Ella! Really this is good stuff!

Dixie

Reviewer: Sarah_Edwards (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was radical dude

hahahahahahaha...I mean, it must have taken hours to dream up something like that. Bravo!

History repeats itself I see...we've always liked Seth haven't we :D Think of everything he could tell Ella! I mean he was there when Bella was Victoria's aim! Fighting alongside his "grandfather-in-law'...who would have thought???

yeah of course the war element freaked me out. A bit. But how exactly did the birth of Ella brings hope to them? Can't imagine living in that period of time...

Hey what about that little something Edward says he'll explain in a hundred years time? You know, the one where Bella has to remind him...I think it's in Eclipse?

Oh well...all in all, a pretty amazing job. Do continue please :D



Author's Response:

Ella was the first of something great! She was part Nessie, part Jacob. So part human part vampire, part werewolf, all unique! She united the clans and pack.

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice!  There is something so sweet about this 100-year glimpse.  I like the new characters you created, and that Seth imprinted on a Cullen.  Well done.



Author's Response:

I enjoyed writing it very much and if I am able to I may elaborate on it in a longer fanfic...Just look for my name...

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice

and well written



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...

Reviewer: twihard55555 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

ooh this is very interesting



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I am very proud of my story as well.

Reviewer: Suzybear (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

BBR, this story is really amazing. I can see now that your hard work really paid off. To be honest, I have kind of grown weary of fanfiction over the last month or so, but this story was really fun. You have quite an imagination and I would happily read on if you were to continue with this.

You have my vote. Best of luck!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review I am very pleased that you enjoyed my fanfiction. I am very proud of this particular work.

Reviewer: MomofKellanJr (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it! Happy 100 years to Bella and Edward!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review I am glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.