Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dusk to Dawn
Reviewer: joanjett1111 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 05:15 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I don't care if you laugh at me, but you must know that you made me cry. It was actually because of the bottle cap. I always wondered what happened to it and you answered my question. Thank you so much for this absolutely wonderful piece!!!

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I love this! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for your sweet words. :-)

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:13 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I did enjoy it!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. I enjoyed writing it!! :-)

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

it made me sad, but in a good way. like i'm sad i only got a preview of what exactly happened for a hundred years. i wish sm would just write another book.

for now, this suffices. i loved it. congrats on the contest :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I wish she would write another book as well.  There are unlimited stories that could be told. :-)

 

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

great story.



Author's Response:

Thanksssss :-)

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

one of the best stories regarding there 100 years of marriage to date, loved every word and line, made me feel as if i was reading the next chapter in breaking dawn



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  I glad you enjoyed it!  :-)

Reviewer: Joop (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I simply loved it! Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome!  :-)

Reviewer: i-love-twilightSaga (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

omggg that wasss greattt!!!



Author's Response:

TTTTHHHHAAANNNKKK  YYYOOOUUU!  :-)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

That was so cool! I love how Edward gave the album and the lemonade cap!



Author's Response:

When I first started writing the piece, I knew that the lemonade cap had to reappear!  Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: ignorence_is_bliss (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

That was beautiful, very in character. I loved it. Nessie and Jacob with a baby is lovely, but will he chose to not age? What he imprints on someone who is not immortal. It'd be great to see that followed up.

Anyways excellent job. x



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  Intriguing questions!  A follow up may just happen. :-)

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

Wow! Very sweet.  I love the new character (EJ).  It makes so much sense that Nessie and Jacob would have a baby.  I assume EJ stands for Edward Jacob?  Very well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.  Yes, EJ does stand for Edward Jacob. :-)  But I did think about naming him Mason Cullen Black. (Edward's real last name.)

Reviewer: maiibeLLa (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

it made me cry...

and i'm still crying right now that i can't keepa coherent tought on what to write on this review. XD

anyways, GOOD JOB!

 



Author's Response:

Crying is good! I wish I could hand you a virtual kleenex.  Thanks for the review.   :-)   

Reviewer: edwardsgirl254 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

This was really sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!!! :-)

Reviewer: edwardsgirl254 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

This was really sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: pistol22 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I just knew that bottlecap was gonna hang around



Author's Response:

I liked that part too. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: akaalice (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I loved your story. It was beautiful. I gasped when I discovered, along with Bella, what was inside the satin pouch. So like Edward.  Thank you for this story. It was lovely.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome.  I am glad you liked the story.  Everyone needs a lemonade top moment! :-)

 

Reviewer: StephenieT (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

It was absolutely beautiful! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I loved writing the story.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

wow that was lovely, I am glad I stumbled upon it  :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: kyrie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I loved it! ^_^



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I'm glad you loved it!  :-)

Reviewer: Raindrops (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

I have read a few of the other '100 years into the future' one-shots, but this one stands out because you focused on B & E's relationship, which I really liked.  The photo album was a great idea and it worked really well.

 



Author's Response:

I loved writing the story.  The photo album was my way of bringing the reader along on their adventure. I am so glad that you liked the story.  :-)  

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

Aww that was very sweet :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!!!

Reviewer: kel_cullenn (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

i really liked this! :) very well written! :))



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: littlemissliketofight (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

Sweet and fluffy. Exactly what the doctor ordered! xx



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!! Sometimes we all need a little fluff.  :-)

Reviewer: Holly Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Dusk to Dawn

AWWWW!!!! SO cute! Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Dusk to Dawn

Oh this is perfect. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I am glad you like the story!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.