Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: baidu (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2013 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Baidu http://news.baidu.com [url=http://news.baidu.com]baidu[/url] baidu

Reviewer: baidu (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2013 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Baidu http://news.baidu.com [url=http://news.baidu.com]baidu[/url] baidu

Reviewer: mandynight (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have tears of emotion in my eyes this second. Amazing ending. Stephenie Meyer should've written something like this for her Epilogue.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved the idea of the peace she has finally gotten with her family

Reviewer: NanStew (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very Nice

Reviewer: u2shay (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very Nice!

Reviewer: glitteratiglue (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

A very sweet and beautifully described piece! You catalogued the triumph's and tragedies of Bella's life in past 100 years in a wonderful way, and the tale flowed well. I like the idea that the Volturi are pretty much out of the picture - lovely story. xxx

Reviewer: JacobTheAlphaMutt (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Simply Amazing! I loved it from beginning to end. Thank you for writing such a piece.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant language. Amazing ideas. :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review.

Brenda

Reviewer: kel_cullenn (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

very good. i really liked it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

Thanks,

Brenda

 

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

usually i don't like post breaking dawn fics but yours is truly an exception since it is done so well, keep up the writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, your comments and encouragement mean  a lot.

Brenda

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

i love this is sums up what i had always hoped from the beginning of twilight bella would have. A happy ending. This is beautiful and you are truly a gifted writer.

keep it up

luv ya,

Ava

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!  You are so sweet and kind!  This review absolutely made my day!  Please recommend to your friends.  Friday and Saturday are the big days; I'm really nervous.  We shall see how it goes.  Thanks again.

 

Brenda

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a beautiful story.  I loved it:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your feedback!  It means so much to me.

 

Thanks,

Brenda

Reviewer: mysticmemories (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

sigh..why does it have to ennnnnd???

beautifulness. gorgeousity. absolutely amazing

Author's Response:

Thanks soooo much.  Please tell your friends to read and comment.  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautifully written.  You wrote in a lot of detail and I didn't get lost.  I loved hearing about everyone and some of the things they went through over the 100 years together.

I was surprised by the fact that Wolf Pack didn't stop phasing.  Good surprise. 

Lainey



Author's Response:

Thanks for your positive response.  That means a lot, especially since this is my first ever published piece!

Brenda

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome and beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I appreciate your comments!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Brenda

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.