Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Act 5

EMMETT SAID SOMETHING BESIDES "NARF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" IT'S A FRICKIN' MIRICLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Act 1

"Narf"

"Narf"

"Narf"

"Narf"

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Act 5

I loved the part when Jasper asks why he can't eat mike. LOL

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Act 1

Just choked on dinner laughing at Alice telling Jasper to shut up!

Reviewer: fillintheblank (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

LOL!!!That last bit was great, well the whole thing was great but that part's the most recent thing I read so that's what I'm commenting on. You make Edward a very creative cockblocker!

Reviewer: RaggdollOfTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Act 1

Someone quoted the lunch room scene on A Different Forest, and then was nice enough to post the link for everyone. This is quite funny, and I do plan to read the rest when I have more time. I love a good parody!

♥ Raggdoll

Reviewer: BreakingTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh. God. I laughed. A LOT. :''D This is AWESOME.

Reviewer: Masochistic_Lamb (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

LMAO- love it. For some reason I'm getting the image of Edward in my head singing, "Cockblock, baby, tooo cold, toooo cold!"

Reviewer: twihardleader (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

write write write

Reviewer: VaniV (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Act 1

rofl this is simply hilarious....

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

giggle worthy, definitely.

 

and did you mean bocce ball, basically like curling but on the grass with no brooms?

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

All I can say is... I think I wet myself.  Seriously the funniest damn thing I have read in ages.  I have to go lie down now and try to breathe.  Take a bow - you deserve it for constructing such a monument to the grand art of parody.

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

Edward has an obsession with cock block maybe bella should cock block him

Reviewer: Dave51481 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 6

Best crackfic EVAH!!! Narf.

PS Jasper rules.

Reviewer: linzilady (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

So freaking hilarious. I love this. XD

Reviewer: nightmare61 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Act 1

LOL, Love your story.

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG, this is freaking hilarious!!!  I can't stop laughing.  The whole cockblock thing, just brilliant.  I also love how Jasper and Carlisle are pretty much the only intelligent ones.  Brilliant story!!!  I would love to see you update it.

Reviewer: twighlit (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Act 1

hahahaha hilar. love it.

Reviewer: amyvt98 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Act 1

This is freaking hilarious!  Please... more!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

lol nice ending.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

sweet sack of blood

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Act 2

nice ending

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Act 1

funny..different

Reviewer: twilightroxhard (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

the strokes are AWESOME and you are SOOO funny!

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

I cackled.  It was slightly embarassing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.