Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Hero Complex
Reviewer: pillow912 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks doll! **hugs**

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

great chapter!!!  can't wait for the next one =]



Author's Response:

THank you doll! I have the next one ready to go. I am sending it to my beta tonight. ^_^

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

the chap was great. I like the light heartedness for a change it's very refreahing



Author's Response:

Thanks dear. The next chapter is fluffy too. I have to keep it light because it's going to get darker soon.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 10

i think that is so cute at the end .. who said its not romantic to watch family guy with your man / and not just any man Edward Cullen helloOo that is hella romantic and he's nacked .. yea ok i give that uo for a walk on the beach any day lol .. luv your story



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks doll! I have the next chapter ready to go and I am sedning it to my beta tonight when i get home from work ^_^

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

Haha! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I sent the next chapter to my beta last night. Hopefully it will be up soon ^_^

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 9

That was awesome!  Thanks for letting Edward rein in the angst over Bella's shoulder.  I've really been enjoying your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate that doll! I will be getting the next chapter to my beta tomorrow. I wanted to get it sent out tonight, but I have a whole butt load of stuff going on @_@ Thank you for your review ^_^ I cherish them!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yea Bella put emoward in his place



Author's Response:

LOL. Yuppers, no eyeliner or Hawthorne Heights for him ^_~

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

great chapter! cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I'll get it to my beat ASAP ^_^

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

*tapping out on her computer desk and crying*  C-Choking Hazard!!   H-H-Harder than SEABISCUIT!!!  *chortle/snort*

Seriously.. my neighbors hate you right now.  I haven't laughed that hard in ages.



Author's Response:

Thanks dear. If you get arrested for a noise complaint, I'll come bail ya out ^_^

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

i am loving your sense of humar



Author's Response:

Thank you ^_^! I'm very twisted, but you'll see that coming out ^_^

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Prologue

wow great first chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks doll! And things do get answered, but I have to make you wonder a little bit ^_~

Reviewer: riotrolla9 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

yeahh!!!



Author's Response:

^_^!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

great chapter!! can't wait for the next one... espically what the '2 inner bella's' say about what just happened!



Author's Response:

Thanks dear! And the 2 Bellas are having a hay day on this one ^_~

Reviewer: alexisjayde (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 9

GRR. Edward is amazing, Emmett is hilarious, and a pregnant Alice?? That's a first.

 

Please, keep it up. This is a story I will daily check for updates :]



Author's Response:

Thank you doll! I am trying to get the chapters out as soon as I can!! ^_^

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

"Bumped uglies" *LOL* Nice Chapter :D i cant wait for the next one



Author's Response:

I will be sending that one to my beta tonight ^_^ yippy!!!!

Reviewer: Smoldering Embers (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Prologue

Wow. That was really good, just a little confusing but I'm sure you'll get over that in later chapters. I'm superly impressed. :)

-Embers



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry. I know the prologue throws quite a bit at you right up front. Everything gets sorted out though ^_^

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

oh boy.. i cant wait for the next chapter to be up!!



Author's Response:

I will get it up ASAP! I got stuck in SLC for another day and I am so mad. My car hates me and stopped working. So the next cahpter will be delayed for another day  grrrr...>(

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

ok so charlie isn't bella's dad in this story... good because i was really sad/surprised when i thought that charlie was a bad guy... keep writing and i'm going to catch up on the rest of the story =]



Author's Response:

Yeah, I kinda throw a curve ball at you. Hope you like the rest of it ^_^

Reviewer: lion_and_the_lamb648 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

(* wolf whistle *) ........

Good story so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you darlin'! The next chapter won't be a tease, I promise!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hot! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you doll! Just wait until the next chapter ^_~

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

ahh.. that so fuked up .. lol luv your story



Author's Response:

LOL! Sorry for leaving you hanging! I swear that the next chapter will be sure to satisfy ^_~

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 8

Now that was a very cruel cockblock!!!  Nice chapter I love that they were all basically having the same conversation ha Emmett and Edwards was so funny.  Now stop cockblockin and post the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for being cruel!! I promise that the next chapter will deliver! But I'm in SLC right now and away from my computer and my files to be able to post the next chapter. I'll be home on Tuesday. Sorry for making you wait!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

We all know first times can't always be perfect, so why not take the plunge?  It was unkind to cockblock us here, but you know we'll be back for more!  I'm really enjoying your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you doll! I'm glad that you are liking my story. And sorry for cockblocking! The next chapter is going to be a fun one ^_~

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

Cock Tease!!!! This chapter was awesome. I loved the Edward?emmett conversation! It was funny!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for being a tease! The next chapter is gonna be a fun one!!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 8

*heres Sexual Healing in the background* Oh yeah baby, thats what imma talkin'bout! *Giggles* Shit yeah :DEdward Cullen Smiles



Author's Response:

That is sooooo freakin funny!! LOL!  I'm sorry for being a tease, but it promise to deliver the goods in the next chapter ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.