Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Enigma
Reviewer: Rickii (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 10: Surprise!

Finally got caught with this story. It's great! I really like it and I hope you get to update it soon!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10: Surprise!

I missed this story! I think I have a good idea of what Mari is but I'll keep reading just to see where you're heading with it.

Reviewer: sadie may (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 : All Shook Up

when will chapter 10 be up!!!!!!!!!!!please finish soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I've been super busy working/getting ready to move into UCLA, but I'm hoping to have chapter 10 up by the end of this week.  Also, I had a severe case of writer's block, but I'm on a ROLL now.  WOOTWOOT!  Thanks so much to all of my readers that have reviewed...it means so much!!

Reviewer: sadie may (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 5: Distractions

hey i love your story!!!!!mari relates to me in every way u can imagine! by far the best fanfic i hav read so far!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 : All Shook Up

Nice

Reviewer: isastar (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 9 : All Shook Up

I already wondered if you gave up on the story. Thankfully not!! It`s good!!

I`m looking forward to the next chapter and please keep Mari`s pov, she`s great.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: Rude People...

Nice

Reviewer: evildoer (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

I was just thinking about how I wanted a new love interest for Edward that was not Bella. & I stumbled on to your story. So far I like it!

Reviewer: Kann (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Lovesick

I love it!  Keep Mari's point of view...

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Lovesick

I vote for Mari's POV. I like reading from her perspective.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

hey i really likedthis story! please write another chapter:) it's been so long since the last one!



Author's Response:

I just submitted chapter 8 a couple days ago....I was grounded for a while, and then with college applications I never had time to write!  It was very frustrating lol.  But I'm already working on the next chapter(s) so hopefully "Chapter 8: Lovesick" will be up soon.  :)  thanks for your review!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 6: A Close Call

Loved it! I think you're the first one to have something happen to the infamous Volvo, haha. I'm really starting to like Mari, specially when she has her 'I hate Edward Cullen' mask. It makes things much more interesting.

Reviewer: BlueMermaid (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

I just read your story and I like it. :3 An you are right, she is different to Bella, and I love her. I'm excited to read what's up next :)

Reviewer: bedward4ever (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 3: California Demons

God i love cliff hangers :D plaease write more like 50 million more chapters and ill be satisfied :P keep up the writing please and thank you hop to read more soon

Author's Response: thanks!  I should have chapters 5 and 6 up soon, and  I love everyone who has left me reviews.  You are the five coolest people in the world!!!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 3: California Demons

Ooh, the plot thickens...well, more like it's established. I'm really finding this story intruiging, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 2: First Impressions

I don't know if it was appropriate but the last line had me laughing out loud. I'm really liking Mari. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: lol, that's awesome!  I was hoping that that last line would get some laughs, because I was laughing as I wrote it.  :)

Reviewer: maggiemypet (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2008 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

I like Mari, I think she's a fun character. I'm curious to see how she interacts with Edward.

 I think someone to tell Edward to chill out would be a good thing. He takes things way too seriously. 

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2008 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

I can't wait to read more:)

Reviewer: bedward4ever (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

you should continue... but feature bella some time :)

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Venus

I like Mari. I was very skeptical in reading this story at first since i'm a very Edward/Bella fanfic reader, but i'm really interested to read how Mari's character grows in the Twiligh Universe. I really hope you continue with this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.