Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For FEAR
Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

I liked your little dream sequence. Edward must be feeling better if little eddie has made a comeback. Thank goodness there was no flaying this time. Thanks for that :)

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wow amazing chapter!!! Thanks so much for the update! Cant wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 15

Do you have a grammar beta? If not, I am volunteering myself. I think this story could flow so much more smoothly and translate so much better if you would let me have a crack at your sentence structures, punctuation, and word choice. Good stories are made great stories by a great editor :) If you are interested, send me an email at smilycowzroc@comcast.net. I am definitely looking forward to your next chapter and your response!

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

Don't dog your story, or your plot, it's great.  I'm glad you updates, it's been awhile.  Keep it up, can't wait for the great escape and then some!

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

Gah...that must have been so hard for Bella to do. I would have felt like the lowest person on the planet for causing Edward any more pain. I completely understand why it had to be done...but it must've been hard all the same. I love this story :-) AND love your updates!! Have a fantastic week!

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

Dun dun dun... Poor Edward. And poor Bella for having to do that to him. Awww. I actually think the plot is great!! Don't be too hard on yourself. This chapter was excellent.

I'm so excited for the next. I can't wait to see what's going to happen with Edward's new scars and hopefully an escape!! =]

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

I. Love. This. Story.
Just...wow. It breaks my heart to see Edward so broken down and Bella practically helpless to do nothing but watch as they torture him. This is an amazing fic...I can't wait for what you have in store for us next! :-)

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

She's in! This is really getting good. :) Loving it so far

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 14

AMAZING chapter!! Thanks so much for the update! Cant wait for the next one. This is a really great story!

Reviewer: monimolina (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank you so much for updating!!!  I love your story, I'm completely obsessed with it.  This is one of the best stories I have read and I read a lot of fanfic here and at FF, but you are amazingly talented.  Please update soon, don't keep me suffering for too long...  ;-) 

Reviewer: barrelreese_88 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 14

so happy to see you updated!!! yea!! its about time... jk Im just as busy with school as you are with the play... update soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

Ok so I so want to use that evil little device on Caius myself...that bastard takes way to much pleasure in his sick games. I can't wait to see what happens next. When will they try to make an escape? I must admit Edward's loyalty to his family is admirable.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

oooh good luck in the sound of music =] - great chap poor edward - loved the ending

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 14

love it, and ouch thats gotta hurt

Reviewer: tienross (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 14

omigosh..i love, love your story.. can't wait for your updates :)

Reviewer: livy4evr (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!! REALLY!!???!!?! HURRY UP AND WRITE YOU CANT LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE  THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE STORY IS TO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: livy4evr (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!! REALLY!!???!!?! HURRY UP AND WRITE YOU CANT LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE  THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE STORY IS TO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hfrankz (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 14

The last line gave me the chills. =]   That was painful to read, but the ending made up for it.

And don't worry about the delays, just worry about the show. haha. My sister was in the Sound of Music a few years ago. Good times.

Great chapter! Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Niluvien (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

Post faster please we are all dying to know where this is going and the chapters are getting shorter. Have mercy!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 14

Poor Edward!!!  I hope Bella can get him out of that place soon.

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ok, so I don't know how you don't have more reviews because this story is awesome. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

Geez , how much more can Edward take? I kind of a bit tried of the flaying now. Lets get him out of there eh? That'd be great.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 14

Very short, you were right.  How many chapters do you anticipate having?  Does the story end when Eddie is rescued??  Just curious.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'd have to ask my husband, but I can't imagine arousal being possible at that point.  You know the whole torture and malnutrition thing?  But, then she is the first kind warm body around in a long time.  Good job.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

Good good.  I will be checking out the thread when I finish the last chapter you posted.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.