Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

I hope her dream wasn't a premonition.  Meeting the family is always stressful, especially when you love the person you are with.  Elizabeth treated Bella with respect and thoughtfulness.  The teasing Edward received was a welcome treat.  Thank you so much for this lovely story.  I know there is heartache attached to it, but your Bella and Edward are written beautifully. 

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Poor Bella and Edward.  Can nothing go okay for a day or two? LOL Love it though.  Great story

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

That dream freaked me out as well.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Ugh love the story but just like most the dream worries me a little. Great job still lovin it update soon plz

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

SO, you are going to do it! Ok. I can't stop this, I know. Please, don't let it be as bad as she sees it. I just can't see what his being battered and bruised will do for them, but I will definintely be reading the next chapter to find out. ;)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

I just love the Southernisms you put in this story.  It's true that we Southerners have a momma and a daddy no matter how old we are.  It's hilarious to see my 6'6" son call his father "daddy," but that's what he is.

I love the interaction between Bella, Edward, and Elizabeth.  Your writing really immerses the reader in the story.  I felt like I was at a nearby table.

Oh, and a favor please--please don't let Bella's dream be a premonition!

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

I liked this part. I loved to see from BPOV about his mom. Just please please please don't let bella dream come true are if Edward does get in a cark crash he don't die are get hurt real bad. Down on my knees begging. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

I want to go to brunch with Edward! Thanks for the update. Can't wait to see what mom gave him. A ring?

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

love the chapter, hope that dream is not foreboding? kinda hoping it stays fluffy for my favorite couple

just want to say that I love this story as a whole, it takes time with some things and moves forward when it needs to, the writing is good and it's honestly one of my very favorite stories, I never have to refresh my memory by skimming the last posted chapter when an update comes, and I am currently reading a lot of stories so that says a lot to me

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

oh no please tell me it was just a dream, cuz last chapter Edward was leaving forks in rain. Please Please tell me hes okay.

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

oh no please tell me it was just a dream, cuz last chapter Edward was leaving forks in rain. Please Please tell me hes okay.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Oh God please don't run Edward off a cliff. He can still make it home safely driving like a maniac in the rain can't he?

Great chapter. Glad Edward's only been suspended and James is probably going to be put in jail. Can't wait to read more. How's Edward going to propose? Please update soon.

Reviewer: gray_matters (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

I don't like the sound of Edward driving fast in the rain... :(  I will be concerned now until I hear otherwise.  Bella's already been through so much.

Thanks so much for the update - loved it!  Glad to hear that Rosalie and Emmett figured it out :)

 

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

You already had me scared thinking he was going to speed way too fast in a rain storm and then you have to make a point to POINT it out again in the AN. I'm really scared now!

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

great chapter. thats what i thought. please dont kill him or make him paralyzed.

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

OH Crap....didn't like the last line in the chappie.....and the last line in the A/N.....That doesn't sound good at all....Something is gonna happen!!!!

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

okay, haha, you just about gave it away, lol, car crash?


i think so, oh crap!! :O

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Oh no you didnt! I was about to leave a very simple review of "Squeeeeee!" and then you had to add that note at the bottom. Bad, bad Nikki!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Awe...I can' t wait to see how he proposes!

 

My hubby did it on christmas eve with his family, without asking anyone in mine to be there....

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

OMG....you are the sweetest woman like EVER!  Thank you for the introduction!!!!

 

I don't know what i've done to deserve it of course but I'm so greatful for your friendship.

 

I loved this chapter, it was so light and fluffy - EXACTLY what i needed after this week!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Sweet exchange with Charlie (& Billy), loved it! Hope he doesn't wreck his new car!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Oh crap, is he going to get into an accident? You can't throw that at us after he goes through all that to get blessings from his Mom and Charlie. :( That is just not cool.

Kudos on the 18 month probation. Something tells me that Rose is going to end up being the attorney to supervise Edward when the time comes. ;)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

please don't let anything bad happen to edward i don't think bella would recover

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Oh YAY!  So awesome that he got his mom's and Charlie's blessing... now he just better NOT get into a car accident on the way home!  A blessing to marry Bella isn't any good if he's dead!

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

update sooooooon please

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.