Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

HOLY SHIT!!!Really good chapter, I can't wait for the next one. :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Good job! I can't believe there is more mystery in this story! Never a dull moment! Whew!

This looks like a typo: “Edward, you have to convince Bella to quick her job... now," she says quickly.---> Should "quick" be "quit"?

This story is great! Please update again as soon as you can!

Reviewer: n2tatz (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Well things sure have turned a corner. I guess I should have know they would try to hurt one of them. Look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Oh gosh! I hope the strange man doesn't get to Bella!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

What a way7 to end the chapter! Now I'm anxiously awaiting t5he next chapter...

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

um....the iphone does not come with an instruction manual....

i have bought the iphone 1st gen and the iphone 3Gs and not once did At&t offer the instruction manual.  they do not offer it at apple store either...apple lets you view instructional videos on their website as well as one-on-one training at the store

you can get an unofficial instruction manual at your local bookstore though...

do you have an iphone?  if not, you should...it will define your life! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'll make the change.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Thank you so much for the update. 

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Okay, I was on the wagon about the whole car accident thing, but I like where it has taken the story. I wasn't harsh about it and I kept on with the story, because I love your story so. ;) Please forgive?

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Phew. I'm glad that Edward is fine. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Laxmom (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

I so didn't see this coming although I have to admit I was apprehensive at the end of the last chapter.  I was relieved Edward wasn't hurt any worse than he was....I'm dying for more! 

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Gah! So glad that he's alright!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Nothing can be better than this story!  I love it!  It is very exciting and believable.  Love it~!!!!!!

Reviewer: thetoesayno (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

I held off reading this for ages convinced it would be too dark and sad for me to enjoy, I am happy to admit I was completely wrong! 

 

Have really enjoyed this so far. Xx

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

GOD I HATE CLIFFES BUT UR GOOD I MUST SAY

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Great Chapter Nik :)  I can feel the suspense ramping up.

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Thank you thankyou for not letting his wreak be any worst. And I do hope that Bella quit her job. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

NICE Good chapter... update again ASAP PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

so good:)

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

What's really funny is that my name is Margie.  Now I can fantasize that Edward was thanking me for taking good care of him!  Too bad Margie didn't get to smear the ointment on his face.

Oh crud, Bella is in trouble.  I hope she doesn't protest too much after Edward explains that the assassin is now tailing her.  She especially is not safe.  She's the witness.  First they try to scare her when crazy father showed up at the cafe and at the disbarment hearing; then they sent a strong message by trying to take out her boyfriend; and now they're most likely planning to hurt her - all to get her to back off on testifying.  And this accident doesn't quite fit the vision Bella had, so I am expecting more threats to come their way.



Author's Response:

The name wasn't an accident.  Thanks for sticking with me, reviewing consistently, and visiting the forum.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Oh, I'm definitely with Julie on this one, I really hope that wasn't foreshadowing.  However, with the history of Bella's dreams about Edward, I think it is. Just don't be too hard on us, 'kay?  Pretty please with a cherry decorated face on top?

Reviewer: amye1987 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

You're killing me! I was hoping from the title that he made it back safe, but you haven't told us yet! I'm so afraid that something will happen and they won't end up together! ):

Reviewer: amye1987 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

You're killing me! I was hoping from the title that he made it back safe, but you haven't told us yet! I'm so afraid that something will happen and they won't end up together! ):

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Gosh, I really hope that it is just a bad dream!

 

I love the meeting with the mom.  I met my mother-in-law when my hubby decided to show up at my house and she drove us to his brother's hockey practice.

Reviewer: djjajacool (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

a silver tongue is interestin i have been reading it lol and your story is amazing

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Loved it... as usual! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.