Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

So i was Uber Fail when it came to fics the past 2 weeks or so... I went away to visit some friends in St.Louis, and didnt keep track of updates.  Today was spent catching up on fics... Anyway...

 

So the brunch scene, it made me want to go find a place still serving breakfast at 430 pm, just saying, it sounded fucken yummy.  Also im glad Elizabeth likes Bella, but also glad that it wouldnt have made a difference to Edward.

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

this is a really good story! (spent all day reading it) can't wait for the next update!

 

I have a question ... I looked for meant to be and can;t find it is there a link you could give me?

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

please update soon oh shoot they are trying to kill the witnesses

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Sex

i LOVEEEEE jasper!..and i totally got the yankee joke right off the bat!..clever fucker..hahah..jaspers already charming!..edward would just addd to it!..haha

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Great chapter. Hope the man with the sunglasses doesn't get to Bella or anyone else. Who is he? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Great chapter. Does Bella's dream mean anything? I'm glad Elizabeth and Bella get along. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Uh Oh!!! I wonder if Bella will listen to him??? Great chapter.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Wow, you're becoming a professional when it comes to cliffhangers! And I'm taking back my nomination for Cynthia as "best original character"... I'm changing it to Ashlee... I mean, she was so polite and professional! Personally, I think she's the greatest character you've ever written (lol)! And if the name was a bribe to get me to write, it just might work :)

Author's Response:

I'm not opposed to a little bribe to get what I want.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

wow, i really, really didn't expect that. i wonder what bell will have to say...can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

i bet he flys over there and kidnapps bella faster than cinthia hangs up the phone oh edward

Reviewer: Laila090905 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

I read this in 1 day.. I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: amye1987 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Ah such a cliff hanger! I hope that it is not too late for them to save Bella from something horrible happening again. I would like to see something wonderful happening, like Edward and/or her dad or Emmett get there just in the knick of time to stop something potentially bad from happening. I'm not sure Bella could handle another horrible occurence.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Figured James's daddy would put out a warning to Edward and Bella in some form.  Truly attempted murder on a wet street causing Edward to lose control of his vehicle.  Edward awoke up in the hospital and told Cynthia the truth.  But when Emmett and Bella returned he softened the blow by blaming his driving skills and speeding on a wet highway.  At least he wasn't seriously hurt by the hits and run driver.  But the scary thing is the driver and car are now parked outside Bella's job at the cafe.  Not safe at all, intimation and fear to stop her from testifying or kill her to prevent her.  James and his family with all their money think they are above the law.  If they can pay for it to be done, it's done.  Are they going to bring up the accident with Edward as attempted murder?  Also the same vehicle that hit him and left is hanging out where Bella works the primary witness for James's trial.  Isn't Edward going to call the police handling his case with the accident that they know where the car will be located?  Then the dark haired man with sunglasses can be arrested and maybe forced to talk of who hired him to crash into Edward and drive him off the highway.  I'm sure Connor and James were hoping for more serious injuries to Edward.  Trying to get to Bella, take out Edward, Bella might back off in fear.  She might get stronger and testify in retaliation.  Bella will take the second choice.  Bella is in danger at the cafe and Edward will not be able to convince her to quit her job without the help of Alice, Jasper, and Charlie at least.  If just Edward tries she'll take it as he's overreacting again.  The more people she loves tell her to quit for her safety and security, maybe she'll actually do it. It will make her more anxious to testify and have James locked up with the keys thrown away.  Looking forward to the following chapters.  The tension is building up towards the climax of the story (the trial and verdict.) Dirty tactics are starting. 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

I'm glad Edward's ok :)

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

AMAZING chapter! Im so glad Edward is ok after the accident. Thanks soo much for the update. I looove this story so much! Cant wait for the next update! :) <333

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Great chapter... can I say how glad I was that you did not end the chapter with Edward's accident?  I'm very glad he wasn't badly hurt.  I hope someone is able to get to Bella before one of Cavanaugh's cronies are able to.

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Oh man! What a cliffie! I really hope that nothing happens to Bella. She's already been through way too much to deal with more. I'll will be eagerly, yet patiently, awaiting your next update! :D

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

This was very good! I hope Edward has finally learned to cut out the bad secrets! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

thankfull that edward walked away from this accident could have been alot worse,and maybe it is time bella reassed her employment obviously someone is after the pair of them .i agree with everyone bella should not be kept in the dark any longer if something happen she has the right to know about it

Reviewer: Nannabell321 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Wow, that "assasination attempt" just added a new element.  I love it!! 

 

Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Great Chapter

Reviewer: Laila090905 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

I love Dave!

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Wow! A lot packed into that chapter! Nice!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Great job with this story

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Aw crap!  I figured dark sedan guy was going to show up again.  I suppose he has Edward's cell full of contacts too. 

I always do a happy dance when I see this fantastic story has been  updated.  I understand about RL and jobs, so I will wait semi-patiently for the next update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.