Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: Nannabell321 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

Great update... I almost died about Aro's "incident"..  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

my father is a criminal defense lawyer and I have to say that as though he is not like edward and aro, the way you have the trial and the way that aro and edward are I know a few lawyers who are really like that. great job at how right on you are at the trial. cant wait to see how hard he is on bella if he is like this with maggie and I can already see how is going to be with charlotte

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

it was good.  but it definetly wasnt as bad as i thought it would be. but i like this story a lot keep up the good work!

cant wait for you to update again

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

Great chapter.  The court scenes are all so realistic.  Love it.  I think Aro is waiting to unleash all his evilness on Bella... cause it would not only upset her but it would upset Edward too.

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

That was a tough chapter but I am so proud of Maggie. I just feel that Aro has something up his sleeve. Edward is good - I hope he figures it out. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Prologue

I am ready for the journey

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

I think Aro is saving his worst for Bella. Boy do I want to throw a really big shoe at the back of Aro's head. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

Very well done! I can't wait for the next installment. Thanks! Nancy

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

excellently written!!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

I hope it is enough, but I'm nervous for the girls...especially Bella...and I'm dying to know Aro's issues...

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

Yikes. This is exactly why I never took mine to court--they make Us the bad guys for being a victim! And it only gets worse from here.

Just promise me he'll get his 'come-uppence' either way. I know this is just a story, but it's most likely someone's reality somewhere in this world.

I agree with Charlotte--rape in prison for the rapist. Very fitting

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

ok i saw this story and have not been able to stop reading. I need more :-) Please!!! why is cynthia not there yet? I want to know who is hitting everyone with their car? Oh my gosh I love this story.....

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

please update soon

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Surprise!

I hate anything that has to do with jacob so i refuse to even entertain the idea...why emmett? such a big teddy bear of a guy, its painful to think of something happening to him...um, with all this drama rama going on, please tell me this is a HEA story?...

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Ugh if something happens to bella now i'll really lose my shit.....you've been warned.

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

LKAHRJGLKAWRHGLKAJWHRGLKASGH you're evil. you are EVIL...i swear to god if edward gets paralyzed in a car accident i will be LIVID...Yup, shouty capitals..i mean BUSINESS

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Discipline

i hope he hasnt been barred :/

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Surprise

Ughhhhh i'm totally with edward on this one!! he warned EVERYONE he would have to malicious...he never wanted to do it to begin with!!!!! he didnt wanna hurt her...GODDDDDDD..now im just pissed off..She better forgive him

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

YOu definitely did her justice :)

Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

Where is Cynthia??

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

Tanya is always the bitch in fanfics lol i absolutely love it! so glad there is hope, i was getting nervous that they couldnt pull this of....! Looking forward to a little lemony goodness, soon i should hope? ;-)

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

Thank God! Sooo glad she was understanding...Crazy stuff happens in every fanfic and there's always a big haul trying to get the two back together...SO GLAD yours was quick and almost painless :)

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

James has to pay for what he did. I can't wait for the trial to be over - my nerves can't take it! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

UGH YOU ARE KILLING ME SLOWLY :(

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

I have had this story on my list to start and I finally did this afternoon and boy and I glad I did, I'm loving it :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.