Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Memories

wow Edward Sr is a shit!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Cynthia's Novel

Come on we need Carlisle on our team lol!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Baby Steps

swoon amazing!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Sex

omg woot woot go Bella!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

wow what a chap!  I am so glad they have so much support!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

OH shit there was a cover up with Bellas case...omg

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 25 - The Storm

swoon they are being smart about allof this and taking tehir time woot woot!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

swoon hes learning!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

SQUEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Can't wait for teh intervention of sorts!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Hold It In

Finally wow these two are so stubborn get them in teh same room...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Recovering

At least hes finally getting real help!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

omg omg omg sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

omfg omfg omfg

Reviewer: penstoph5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 07:41 AM · On: Epilogue - I Do

YOU ARE AMAZING WRITER. I COULDN'T STOP READIING THIS. WOWWWWWWW. CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

epic chap love love love it I feel teh love teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

teeehee squeee yay Bella!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 14 - After Dark

Wow huge step!!! amazing Bella!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

OMG I love CYNT!!!  Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 03:35 AM · On: Epilogue - I Do

loved this story.. Loved it.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

wonderful story.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 49 - In Closing

such a good story.. excellent.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Bella Continued

Why would Mike need to?  These things are hard on the spouses or significant others. She pushed him away. He did not know how to fight back and just gave up. Mostly because of his guilt.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 45 - Bella Begins

Good chapter. I am sure that someone heard James make that statement.  grr.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Preparing to Wait

ugh I think Bubba needs to visit James in his room tonight for some cell mate alone time.. ha ha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.