Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

I'm holding on, hoping all will be alright.

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

That was soo not fair!!! Can't wait for the next update.. i love this story

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

“I’m going to kill you.  Better yet, I’m going to let Cynthia kill you with her bare hands.  I’m going to sit back and watch her murder you, then I’m going to defend her and get her acquitted.  You are a dead man, Emmett.”  I lean over the table and glare at him.

Crying because I am laughing so hard.

 

The end of the chapter hit me hard though.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

Luv that Edward gave Cynt the chance to kill Emmett.   I laughed so hard I scared my kids.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

Excellent chapter!!!!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Uh huh, because you so deserve it right now! Gah, this has to be the worst cliffy EVER! Ugh. Oh, and all the beautiful women for James, yeah, it was getting old. (He's so undeserving of such company. Then again that aren't really pretty are they? Good show of beautiful outside/ugly inside.) I hope Edward's testimony isn't detrimental to the prosecution. He'd never forgive himself for it. At least, he knows how to play this game. Until next time..... which I hope is sooner than this time ;)

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

Just picked up this fic and loving it.  Cynthia is an amazing force!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

wtf????

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

wtf????

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

dun, dun, duh...uh oh...waiting for edward's testimony...

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Prologue

OMG not Edward WTF !!! I thought that they had to let the witnesses and the prosecution know of all the witnesses that are going to testify??? Does this mean that Edward and Eleazar and Rosalie knew and didn't mention it to Bella ...because that would totally suck and betray any trust she may have in them ...wow i'm not sure how this is going to do down but i can't wait to find out :) 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Oh shit. :(

The prosecution (and the defense really) have pretty managed to sully James' reputation and lay it all out there bare to show that James' character is not a good one.

I don't want to know what happens now that Edward is forced to take the stand.

Reviewer: Josben (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Dammmmnnnn!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

uh oh, that's what Edward was afraid of! That's why he wanted to marry Bella, so that he couldn't testify !! AHHH!!

Absolutely fantastic, and your attention to detail astounds me! I'm loving this story and your style! :)

~Fatima

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

ohmig!!!!!!!!! super excited to see what happens!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

WTF?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

OH no Edward has to testify wow i am dying to know wht happens please update soon

Reviewer: inani (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

omg, omg, omg!!! when's the next update?!?!?!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

you know,when we came to angela it popped into my mind what would happen if edward was asked about his defending james.and now he has to be a witness--i can't even imagine how he will take that or how aro will grill him.

btw,isn't it usual to let the witnesses know beforehand that they are required to testify?how come they can just spring this on edward?

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

WHAAAAA????   Woman, damn!  You must not keep me waiting long for this update.  I'm seriously wondering about the angle here...  Also, did he subpoena him??

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Oh shit! Can't wait for the next chapter! Please please please hurry!

Reviewer: vamp31girl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

and so you should missy!

Cliffhanger much.

Next chapter up pronto - can't wait

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Ahhh OMG I had a feeling..thanks sooo much for the update!!! I so cant ewit to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: jesabaker (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

OMG!!!

Reviewer: frostedwindows (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

WHAAAAAAT THE?!

NOOO.  NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.