Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 48 - Tactical Maneuvers

I enjoyed reading the latest chapter. I am not surprised that the judge denied Aro's motion. I am curious about the new information on Connor Cavanaugh and the thugs who tried to kill Edward. Please update soon!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 48 - Tactical Maneuvers

loved it poor edward lol his mom and charlie  and charlie seeing him with a condom lol

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 48 - Tactical Maneuvers

Sweet chapter .. victory at least for Team Swan!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

oh my god you are evil lol loved it

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

oh my god! please update soon! this story is soo amazing!:)

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Oh wow.. I can't wait to see what happens!! I bet they use James trail that Edward got him off for!


Update again VERY soon! =))

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

OMG, So very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 46 - Bella Continued

Very good, I wish mike would have decked aro!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Bella Begins

Very good, I love Emmett and the Cane and Cynthia and the Ballshot!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Preparing to Wait

Very good, Ohh the suspense.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Charlotte

Very good, I think that Aro is going to be brutal to Bella.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

Very good, Very well written.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

Very good!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Oh no he didn't!!! Why would he call on Edward that bastard!!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Families

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Surprise!

Oh not Emmett! I was wondering when Jacob would enter the story. Very Good, Loved the Proposal!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 38 - The Beginning

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

Oh oh! Very good. I love the car's!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

Very good!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

Very good, So sweet!!!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Discipline

Very good, Love what Carlisle and Rose said about Edward!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Approval

Very good, Charlie is a Hoot!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Surprise

Very good, but Edward Told EVERYONE that this would happen.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Memories

Very good, Edward's dad is an Ass.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Cynthia's Novel

Very good, Love Carlisle!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.