Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 09:57 PM · On: Epilogue - I Do

I truly loved this story, and i'm so sad that Stone Cold won't be on twilighted.  Thank you for sticking with it and finishing it in the best way possible. 

Reviewer: icyblue (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 04:51 AM · On: Epilogue - I Do

I love this. This is really good! This could easily be published into a book. You got it all, drama, comedy, suspense, smut, everything in the right dose. I love discovering about lawyer world too, although I would love to see more of attorney Edward in court :) Also thank you for making 2 sides POV otherwise I would die of curiosity to know what the other think. Very good job indeed !

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Bella Begins

Wow,your Cynthia is the best.

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Epilogue - I Do

wonderful story.  Loved it.

the only thing i wondered about was if Jessica ever found out that Edward was Laurens Edgar.

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

loving this story so far.  edward is so fucked-up-adorable. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Epilogue - I Do

omg omg omg omg that was just wow love love love sniffle!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 50 - The Verdict

swoon!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 49 - In Closing

omg 1  could cahnge everything for everyone thats scary I hope all goes well hes as guilty as tehy get..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 48 - Tactical Maneuvers

woot woot!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Defending James

Oh snap oh snap

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 46 - Bella Continued

wow oh wow

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 45 - Bella Begins

wow so James just confessed and tehyhave all those whitnesses!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 44 - Preparing to Wait

ugh lol I was hoping we owuld actually hit Bella but thats ok cause I can keep reading woot woot!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Charlotte

wow that was wow I cant wait to get to Bella I am hoping Aro is kind of throwing the fight

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Maggie

wow...aro is freaky

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 41 - It Begins

go rose

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Families

wow  oh wow

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 39 - Surprise!

omg omg omg omg omg omg sniffle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 38 - The Beginning

oh crap if shes freaking out now when she doesnt even have to speak shes screwed at trial

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Unsafe

oh shit

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Sweet Dreams

oh no her dreams have been pretty dead on...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 35 - Future

squeeeee!!! omg omg omg perfect love love love Charlie

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Discipline

oh wow oh no

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Approval

squeee I love Charlie and watching Edward go all wow was just something I could visualize with your words amazing

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Surprise

oh no this is not good no no no

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.