Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

Great chapter. Can't wait to read more. Hope the conversation goes well.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

Great chapter. I love Cythnia. Glad Edward and Bella finally spoke to each other and Edward got her number. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

I just found your story, and am really enjoyihng it thus far, I can't wait for the next chapter!  I love the fact that Edward blushes!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

A VERY SWEET CHAPTER ANY MORE AND WE'LL ALL HAVE CAVITIES. 

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

That sneaky Alice...stealing Bella's captain crunch while trying to get her to eat a healthier cereal.  LOL.  And poor Bella.  She didn't even get to eat anything all afternoon.  I hope Edward packed a big picnic.  Can't wait to see how their date goes.

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

I like this story, and I can't wait to see where you take it! :)

Reviewer: Cadance_Sparrow (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

*zips lips*

No telling of my theories...too embaressing when I see they're all wrong :P

Though I don't think we've seen the last of the monster...

Ahh, in relation to THIS chapter:

 

*happy sigh* loved it...I really loved Alice's massive speech about the clothes, it kinda made me laugh, and could imagine her saying that in one breath...And I like the fact that Bella can go out with him alone during the day....and of course, everything else about the chapter was perfect...*more happy sighs*...can't wait for more....

Reviewer: Cadance_Sparrow (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

*zips lips*

No telling of my theories...too embaressing when I see they're all wrong :P

Though I don't think we've seen the last of the monster...

Ahh, in relation to THIS chapter:

 

*happy sigh* loved it...I really loved Alice's massive speech about the clothes, it kinda made me laugh, and could imagine her saying that in one breath...And I like the fact that Bella can go out with him alone during the day....and of course, everything else about the chapter was perfect...*more happy sighs*...can't wait for more....

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

A VERY SWEET CHAPTER ANY MORE AND WE'LL ALL HAVE CAVITIES. 

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

They are so sweet together! I can't wait to see what happens on their date. Hopefully a first kiss. LOL! *Fingers are crossed*

Reviewer: Skeptic (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

I wish this story was a blanket and that I could just curl up in it.  It is so gritty and real, and yet heart sweepingly sweet.  You do fantastic work.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

I feel such elation for Bella and the way she feels around Edward.  I'm rooting for both of them.  I hope that she tells Edward and that they both help Bella get over her phobias and hurt.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Great chapter!!But sometimes I just don't get the whole rape victims hate themselves thing, I get it I really do...But I was raped once and I've never hated myself, I just hated the guy who did it to me!!Can't wait for the next update. ;D



Author's Response:

Bella thinks that she let him do it.  She hates that she didn't fight back.  She hates herself for being weak and letting it happen.  I don't get it either, but that's how she feels.  Maybe Edward will help her see that her hatred of herself is misguided.  

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Day Five

Great chapter. I love Cynthia. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Anne Shirley-Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

This story is quickly becoming a top 10 favorite of mine.

Your updates do NOT wait around, I am reading them as soon as I see them.

 

Thanks for the update, cant wait to see more!

Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Aww, I knowI probably start every review with that, but that's only because your storyis s beautiful I really cant form a coherent sentence (I'm writing this a few minutes after I read the chapter lolz)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Bella

Great chapter. Poor Bella. I can't imagine what she's gone through. I'm a little worried about what she'll do when she finds out Edward was the one who got her rapist acquitted. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Seriously?  You Reccomended my story!  I love you so hard Nikki!!!

I just love Edward and all his gifts, he would have scared her senseless if he would have brought them all at once.  I can't wait to read about the picnic!

~Ash

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

awwwwww! i love these two! i can really see them healing one another in the future (not without some drama i'm sure) ! i can't wait for more! the zoo should be fun!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Edward

Great chapter. I can't decide how bad I feel for Edward. He had to do his job but by doing his job, he caused the death of someone innocent. At least he feels bad for what he did. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Four Days Ago

Great chapter. I liked getting Bella and Edward's side of things. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Prologue

I just started this story and I'm intrigued. I don't know if I'll make it through to the end of this story but I'm gonna give it a go. Thanks for the warning. Looking forward to read more.

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

hi! I think you have a really good story going, but I think you gave away some very important plot keyes in your summary. I would have liked to be surprised by the revalation of Edward helping Bellas rapist, but now I kinda know whats going to happen.

 

 

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Awwww... so frigging adorable.  I'm kinda scared for when Bella finds out that he was James' lawyer... *bites lip* She's doing so well right now...

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.