Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

What a wonderful and positive chapter!

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

yaaaay!  I'm so proud of Bella!  And I'm SO in love with Edward, but that's a given :).

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

i love this story, this is probably the sweetest Edward i have read in fan-fiction, and it isn't at all sickening! andi mean that as a real compliment, as some charachterisations of Edward are just too much to be believed!!

Can't wait for more of this fic to see how Bella progresses in her recovery. Can't imagine what horrors she has had to go through, but i think you are highlighting and developing the charachters journeys wonderfully.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

edward was perfect with bella, so very...classic edward. i loved this part, but i read your teaser in the forum (thanks for the link, sorry, i'm shy i guess), so now i'm dreading poor edward's reaction.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

awwwww!!! way to go Bella...i was glad to see this updated...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

awsome chapter!Yay!Bella is getting better. ;D

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

I'm so proud of Bella. Please update soon, I am completely hooked to your story!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Awww...Edward is so sweet! I'm still worried about him being stupid if he figures out how he contributed to Bella's traumatic experience.

Who knew Emmett could give such great advice. It's funny that he said the same thing as Cynthia.

This is such a fantastic story. I can't wait for the next update!!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 11 - An Interesting Conversation

lol "let's get our estrogen on." Too funny!!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

fantastic chapter! i loved it! i'm so happy that edwad is helping bella with her issues. i'm wondering though, will edward tell her about his ordeal?

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

aaawwwwwwww.  

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

I am so grateful for cynthia because she gave Edward awesome advice. I can't wait to read about the interrogation!

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

2 chapters this weekend!  You know you spoil us, right?  This one was great.  Edward may have been an ass in the past, but damn if he's not the sweetest creature on earth when hes around Bella.  Everyone needs one of your Edwards.  I think I'm falling in love all over again.

Love ya, and can't wait for more!!!

~Ash

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

OKay....I loved the conversations with Cynt and Emmett! They actually gave excellent advise.(of course Cynt would...)

Anyways, Edward could not have been more perfect about the whole thing. He was so sweet with Bella!  I know the dark side is coming (I'm bracing myself) and I have to say I'm very curious as to how they figure out it's the same guy? Wait and see, I guess.

Am continuing to LOVE this story!!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Masterfully written but I'm DYING for the big reveal.  I trust your timing because you've written a beautiful story, but I'm impatient. :o)

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Edward's POVs are so tender and sweet, just like Bella's. Hopefully they'll be able to declare themselves soon. Good job!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Cynthia would be so proud!

Reviewer: Cadance_Sparrow (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Absolutely loved it *happy sigh* 'twas nice to see Edward's POV on this. Bella makes me want to cry because she is so sweet and lovely, and kinda ruined, but she's just trying so hard...

Plus it was groovy to see Cynthia and also EMMETT! :D Love Emmett, even though he's been a bit of a douche so far, it was great to see him being nice, and 'helpful', ha :P

As always, it was absolutely amazing....

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Great chapter. I'm so glad Bella was able to leave the house and go to dinner with Edward. Edward was so sweet. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

OMG im preparing for the attack of the pixie on crack!!!!   nice chap, im proud of bella

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Yay she did it!!!!

And good job Edward!!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

It is all kinds of awesome that Bella did it and that Edward was so dilligent in making it happen! 

Reviewer: juliebee (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

What a huge hurdle Edward helped Bella overcome!  He's helped her heal so much already.  God, I just love your E & B so much, love Cynthia, Jasper and Alice.  And even Emmett!

As always great chapter.  xoxo

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

Oh Do I love Edward!!!! Loved hearing his POV and getting a glance into the restaurant....

 

After every chp i'm always hoping more more!

 

Thanks for the shout out on the one shot...I really appreciate you saying all that!!!! you are far too kind.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.