Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Sex

baby steps.............. I think that they are probably taking toddler steps!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Prologue

Aww... cute beginning... let's see what craziness happens next...

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Trading Up

things are looking up!!!!!!!!!!! but I know the storm is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Mystery Solved

Tanya!!!!!!!!! wondered when HER ass was gonna show up.........

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 25 - The Storm

sticking together.......... and dealin' with the pixie!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Eddie asking help and opening up... this is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!! I know that it is going to get rough again but with the 2 of them together it will work out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

ok so Cynthia got her back!!!!!!!!!!!!! and she is not mad at Edward!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

come on!!!!!!!!!! I know that is alot to proccess but I don't want them apart....they need each other to get through this!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

like I said prophetic dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! next chappie Edward and Bella come face to face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Hold It In

glad you picked on prophetic dreams...... I always thought that was something that was kinda passed over in the original books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now they know one reason why Edward hasn't called....what will they do with the rest of the info!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Recovering

so Eddie is going to help.....but waht about Bella... when do they get to talk?????????

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

wow this is bad....... poor Edward poor Bella, but if he just talks to her they can get through this!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

I knew it Edward is going to drink his mself silly and try to stay away from Bella.....Emoward has been brought to the surface!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

ok so everything is moving forward......but I have feeling that the other shoe is going to drop soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

wow so he talked to Emmett too....... and Emmett was nice about it!!!!!!!!!! then out to dinner and now dealing with Alice!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - After Dark

Wow she did more than I thought she would!!!!!!!!!  And Edward is so wonderful!!!!!!! But I know things are going to get alot worse when everything is out in the open and Edward realizes how bad everything is and then he is only going to feel more guilt because that is what Edward does!!!!!!!!.....Hm I think he talks to....... maybe Cynthia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

ok so Cynthia Likes Bella!!!!!!!!! Emmett is being a nice guy!!!!!!!!! and she is going to tell Edward...but how much!!!!!!!!!!!!  on to the next chappie to find out

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Ms Jones

wow so Jazz and Alice are Team Edward!!!!!!!!!!! but what happens when they fide out that Edward was James's lawyer....will he ripped limb from limb??????????? and yes Bella needs to let Edward know that something is going on but I think it might be too much to say all of it!!!!!!!!!! although it could be helpful to talk about it which is apparently what she is not doing at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Ms Jones

wow so Jazz and Alice are Team Edward!!!!!!!!!!! but what happens when they fide out that Edward was James's lawyer....will he ripped limb from limb??????????? and yes Bella needs to let Edward know that something is going on but I think it might be too much to say all of it!!!!!!!!!! although it could be helpful to talk about it which is apparently what she is not doing at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 11 - An Interesting Conversation

who dosen't love a Bridget Jones night...... those are some great movies.....laughter, love, agnst..... and a HEA!!!!!!!!!!! would really love to see the original way Jasper speaks...nothin' like a good southern man and his love...... Being from Kentucky I hear every now and then....but it is much better from further down south...seeing a mental image of Josh Lucas from "Sweet Home Alabama"...yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

ok a day time date!!!!!!!!!!!   moving on to see what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

ok so they like the same things...... and both of them seem to be having dreams that let them know that there is more of a connection than they think but they don't realize what it means........ And Emmett what can I say about Emmett...he is just a horndog and we all know this..... almost like an eternal frat boy.......but we also know that he is a good guy!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Dinner

so the dinner seems to have gone well..... now for the rest of the date!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

nervous Eddie is always good.............. even if there are some wrong reasons for his nervousness!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

with each new chapter I keep waititng for agnst to set in.......I am so glad that it hasn't happened yet!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.