Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

LOL Cynthia is so evil!! I love her

Poor Edward gotta big dose of Alice *smiles* that was hilarious!! I love how Jasper handles her, too

Sooo, they got the "I love you" words out, & they are flying high & everything is wonderful. So now I'm wondering when the sh** is gonna hit the fan

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

It was so cute when they both decided to be selfish and spend time together.

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Ms Jones

What county is Jasper supposedly from?  I was born and raised in St. Clair, but now live in Mobile.



Author's Response:

Jasper is from Walker County in Alabama.  Oakman to be specific.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Edward is a riot!!  So clever and funny.  Great chapter.  I appreciate you posting it so quickly. 

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

My god, I am falling deeper in this one. Amazing! I just love Cynthia!

Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

awww how cute

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

Dude, I'm loving this. P.S. this is the first review that I have written on here. I think that I have read about 20 stories and 18 have been great!

Please finish the story! I'm stoked on it.

Thank you!

Natalie

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

That was so happy, I loved it!  So is Cynt gonna Google Bella?  She'd be the best one to break the news to Edward.  I don't fell like she'll ever tell him, and it would probably be better if she didn't.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

thanks for the update. jasper setting edward up was really funny!

Reviewer: AshLove (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

THEY LOVE EACH OTHER!!!  I'm doing a little happy dance right now!  (as much as can be done while in a recliner with my laptop, at least).  I'm so glad that the letter to Rob inspired you to post the chapter.  I hope real life treats you well, so that we can get more updates on your fantabulous story!

~Ash

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Great chapter!!  I also love how you give recs on some other good fics.  I always appreciate that!

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Poor Edward and Bella for being attacked by Alice.  I can't blame her for being that happy, though.

I'm happy that Edward and Bella finally said "I love you," to each other.  It was so sweet.

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

untill now, it1s all good! great chapter

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

I loved this chapter. Alice attacking Edward was too cute!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

I love Cynthia and Ted!  They are a hoot!  I've only had one boss that I could talk to like that and he is a lawyer too! 

Now I am getting so nervous when the stories start to intersect with one another.  It's going to have a big impact - I am so sure of it, and I dread it. 

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

So, I'm guessing that Bella is going to tell him soon...?And I have a feeling that Edward will leave when she tells him, not because of her but because he'll feel SO FUCKING GUILTY......But then again, Bella won't understand that..Awsome chapter, can't wait for the next update. ;D

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Great chapter. I'm anxiously waiting for the rape stuff to come out. I'm pretty sure Rosalie will be involved in that area.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

I'm surprised that Emmett actually gave some good advice to Edward.  I'm happy that Bella and Edward had a successful dinner date.

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

This is such a great story! I loved the innocence of Stephanie Meyer's writing but you have perfectly captured how these people would be in real life! AND I LOVE CYNTHIA! Thank you for writing this! It is keeping me thoroughly entertained!

 

Natalie

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

So excited that they said the 3 words to each other! Yay! This was a good chapter and really sweet. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

They are just too sweet together.

I'm still worried about what will happen when their past comes out in full force. There is no way Edward will take that without a lot of self-loathing. Not to mention what Jasper and Alice will do to him. I see Alice trying to scratch his eyes out with her tiny little fingers.

Thanks!

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 14 - After Dark

I am so proud of Bella for taking baby steps and going out after dark with Edward.  Edward is such a great guy for helping her.

Reviewer: juliebee (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

THEY SAID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sweet and romantic and bittersweet.  I loved it!!!!

I remain in awe of your writing - it's wonderful!

And I love Cynthia hard. 

Great job as always xox

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Nikki ---- Another wonderful chapter...I'm savoring these fluffy chapters as I know they won't last forever :) but please oh please let them last!!!!

 

Thanks again for pimping out baby and my one shot! YOU ROCK....

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

good fuzzie chapter.  off to go say more on the thread.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.