Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

great chapter! its good to know what bella is thinking, even if it is depressing half the time. her dreams are freakishly premonitory (dunno if thats even a word).

i can't wait for the next chapter; i'm looking forward to edward's response to bella's visit and some sort of reunion i hope! i trust you anyways!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Ok breathe...in...out..in...out...gasp.....

Pleezzzee update quick don't be leavin us hangin!!!

Her dreams -- Wow.

Ooohhhh what's gonna happen?!??!

Breathe...breathe...breathe...

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Can't wait for their meeting!

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

I love that Edward has been reduced to a blubbering, nervous mess.  Its quite endearing.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

I love personification.  "Put that one back and get another one; that one's angry now."  I must have a strange sense of humor because that cracked me up waaaaaaay more than it should have.  Loved this chapter, by the way. 

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Prologue

I really hope what they plan to do to get James behind bars works - well if Edward is going to lose his license it has to be worth it!

Poor edward and bella - both have been though so much, i hope they come out together stronger!

Great story!!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

EDWARD and BELLA seem to be really connected to each other emotionally they are both dreaming about whats going on with each other its kinda weird in a way but good in another.

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

So the next chapter holds the Edward intervention! I can't wait. I'm sure it will be difficult, but I'm too invested in this story to not want to know. I'm very anxious to read the next update and hope it's soon! :)

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

This is not in anyway a filler. It's good to understand and get to know Bella's mindset after all that has happen. I am eager to find out how Edward reacts to seeing Bella again .. knowing that she knows what he tried to do with the whole vodka incident. Please update soon!

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

This is not in anyway a filler. It's good to understand and get to know Bella's mindset after all that has happen. I am eager to find out how Edward reacts to seeing Bella again .. knowing that she knows what he tried to do with the whole vodka incident. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Loved this chapter!!!!! I know this is EPOV but we need to see dear Bella's as well.  Her voice needs to be told for the entire story to make sense....at least in my mine :)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

This is a really good chapter - although still heartbreaking - and I'm glad you posted it.

I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I hope Bella and Edward can move past their pasts...

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Hold It In

Just read this chapter. Not sure how I missed a chapter. I feel bad for Bella. He was a jerk to leave like that.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

 I like your way forward with it... good luck with the next chapters

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Yah! We're getting to the part where Bella knows what the heck is going on. I'm curious as to what her reaction will be. I hope she continues to be the 'conserned more for others' type person she tends to be. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

The dreams are getting more significant!! At least Bella knows what's going on now.  Hopefully Edward won't freak out when he sees her. Please update soon. 

 

Reviewer: avaesyn (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Hey, good chapter. Hope they will work it out, although I'm curious about Bella's reaction when she finds out about James.

Um do you have the link for Definitions of Love? 'Cause I can't find it. Thanks! Um can u email to avaesyn@live.co.uk

 

 

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

awsome!Can't wait for the next chapter..I wonder how Bella is going to react to what she finds out. ;D please don't let her get pissed at Edward.

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

They really must have a strong connection if they are having dreams like that.  Can't wait to see how the 'lunch date' goes down.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Cynthia was right about Edward. I'm really glad that she is around to protect him.

You remind me a little bit of Alice. It seems like you found the one scenario that might get him off the hook with Bella with the whole Beast thing.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

This is a great chapter, but its got me really hungry for the next one!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella called Cythnia back and is willing to go see Edward. Will Edward tell Bella what he did? Will she run? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

when do they get to talk to eachother!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - What Now?

Wonderful, as always..  I love how you are playing the dreams in.  It shows how deep there connection with each other is.  Love it!!   I am now itching for the next chapter.  I hope that you get tons of great reviews so that you will see how much we love this story and your mind will be motivated and you little fingers will get to tapping on your keyboard.

Have a wonderful remainder of the week.  Are you getting as much rain on your side of the state as we are??  It is as bad as Forks here, but we don't have any hot Vamps running around. Such a shame..

Take care! :o)



Author's Response:

We're debating building an Ark.  Today was the first day in weeks that it hasn't rained.  My dogs finally got to go outside.  They've had a bad case of cabin fever.  Morgen won't come back inside!  Thanks for reading and for the review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.