Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Turn to Stone
Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Change of Venue

Bella is being so.....normal and sweet.  She was always sweet, but I don't think her going from not stepping foot out of her house at night for years to being totally fine is realistic.  I feel a little freak out session coming from her soon...



Author's Response:

You know me so well.  There is always a calm before the storm.  I give you guys a little happiness now, so what do you think you'll get later?

 

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

What is poor Bella thinking, now that she told him, and he immediately left her?

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 - After Dark

Yea, progress! :)

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

That was such a good chapter. I am so glad Bella decided to stay with Edward. They are so adorable together. Once again Cynthia is so great. I can't wait to see where they go from here.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Revelations

Another emotionally draining chapter, another winner.  So Rose wants him to work w/her right? So now I'm all caught up. Need to know who writes Definitions of Love and Elysium b/c I cannot find them on Twilighted or fanfic. Now I am anxiously awaiting the next chapter....



Author's Response:

Definitions of Love is written by AshLov and Elysium is written by gothicfictionfan.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Strategizing

It's good that the truth is finally out there. Rose is awesome. Sure, she doesn't like Edward but for good reason. And if she's gonna help Bella, how bad could she be? All of these characters are great though, and you are telling this story brilliantly.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Hold It In

Of course their dreams are significant. They are seeing what is happening to the other. They're soulmates. Just as Edward has two great friends, so does Bella. Alice and Jasper are just amazing. Hopefully anyone that goes through this has such a great support system.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Recovering

I'm glad Edward's getting help. And it was heartbreaking when he was talking to Cynt about when he was gonna see her. She's like his best friend/sister/mom rolled in one. I was wondering if she was gonna call Bella. Oh, but now she's catatonic?! Ok, I'm gonna read the next chap now.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Grey Goose Loose

Wow.  Edward Sr. needs a serious ass kicking. Maybe an Alice-Cynthia beat down? What a fucking bastard. Such a great chapter. Did I miss that Bella told him that she had a fiancee and that she lost her job b/c of the rape? Anyway, I say he broke all the mirrors b/c he couldn't stand to look at himself. (I'm in my psych rotation for nursing school). I love the combo of Em and Cynthia. Such good friends. Such an asshole of a father.

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

Yea, Cynthia :)

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 – Miss Bliss

Wow. When I first started reading this chapter, I was thinking I'd joke about how he's on a first name basis w/Dave in my review. The rest kind of snuck up on me. I was also going to ask for the authors names of the fics you rec. I don't know what else to say. It was another amazing chapter though.

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Ms Jones

I like your Jasper so much! :)

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 - An Interesting Conversation

Cute boy outing :)

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Attack of the Pixie

Are we ever going to get to meet Ted? Or he's just a voice over the phone? B/c he's funny too. And I love how everyone keeps telling him not to fuck things up. Poor guy is gonna get a complex.

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

They really are falling hard.

I'm wondering how long they have before THAT conversation :)

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 - And a Show

Poor Edward.

 

btw, I did hear about this on Twitter, but I don't remember who recced it :)

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Safety

That was such a big step for her. She did so good. Its coming together so nicely. I know there's still rough times ahead but its good for them to have some fun now. Ok, on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 14 - After Dark

I'm glad she at least told him a little bit. And he was so good about it and so protective of her. ANd he's helping her. So sweet. So sad. Another great chapter.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 – Sunshiny Day

I love the dynamic between Cynthia and Edward. And Cynthia and Em. She's good for both of them. And now I'm nervous for Bella to tell him. And I'm secretly hoping to be the 800th reviewer. My goals are very simple, lol.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Ms Jones

FYI, I love Jasper. So glad he's in the story. And how supportive he is. Another good chapter.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 11 - An Interesting Conversation

They kissed! Yay! They are so sweet together. And I love Jasper being all protective but I'm surprised he doesn't know exactly what happened. That was a great date.

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 - The Call

Poor Edward, he's so cute when he's anxious!

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Definitely NOT Gay

LOL, of course it's not Alice :)

Reviewer: MeiSun (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 - They Speak

I'm glad he's calling her. :)

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 – Round Two

Can't Bella and Edward go out on a double date w/Jasper and Alice at night and she'd be ok? Have I mentioned recently how much I love this story? You are an amazing writer. So glad I have tons of chapters left to catch up on.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.